Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION

Founded 1995 • With Angi since October 2005

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1911 N. Gaffey Street Suite G

San Pedro, CA 90731

Description

You dream it, we build it. Let us help you every step of the way. From construction consultation, to design, to build, we can be your one-stop shop. No project is to big or to small. We have been serving the South Bay and surrounding areas since 1995!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Lori B.
5.0
10/27/2016
Each of our projects with Buscemi Construction went beautifully. No complaints. Thrilled with how each turned out. Buscemi is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and honest. I have used this company for 2 projects, would definitely use them again, and recommend Buscemi to friends and family. Joe is a perfectionist; he sees every detail and hires the best. His crews were always respectful of our home and family and very professional. He details his jobs verbally and in writing and does not deviate from the plan unless you request it. Buscemi makes the quality and satisfaction of each job his highest priority; easy to negotiate plans with, easy to get a hold of, and has a wonderful assistant, Nicole, who is a great asset to the company.
Description of Work
2004: Built a patio and garage, reframed windows and sliding doors, stone work on patio and patio wall, remodeled living room. 2015: Completely replaced exterior of stucco home with siding & stone, replaced all windows and doors, reworked electrical, replaced garage door, built a beautiful custom wood fence, layed concrete and pavers.
Category
drywall, electrician, fencing, picture framing, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, garage builders, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, cabinet refacing, doors
Craig K.
5.0
10/06/2016
Joe always completed the jobs on time or before agreed. He is always available to consult. He finishes well, including wrapping up the smallest punch list items and quickly addresses any warranty items. We have referred him numerous times and our friends couldn't have bee happier.
Description of Work
Remodeled entire home. About 6 years ago. Also did a complete backyard renovation including decking and retaining walls. About 3 years ago. We consult often on other ideas we have.
Category
home remodeling
D K.
5.0
09/19/2016
Our contractor, Joe Buscemi did everything that he said he was going to do in the time frame and the price estimate that he gave us. We were very pleased with his professionalism. The work was done to our satisfaction and if there were any issues he was swift to make the necessary corrections. Also, we found him to be reliable and personable. We have highly recommended him to neighbors who have been happy with the work that he did for them..
Description of Work
Major remodeling of house inside and out.
Category
ceramic tile, electrician, picture framing, remodeling, replacement windows, garage builders, home builders, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors
Krista J.
5.0
09/16/2016
The project was completed on time, within budget with very little issues.
Description of Work
Joe Buscemi was the general contractor for rebuilding our home after it was totally destroyed in a fire. We needed to start from scratch and they oversaw the entire project from start to finish. They were professional, on time, on budget and we were very happy with the work that was done. They were always in front of decisions to be made so the project moved along seamlessly.
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, decks, drywall, electrician, picture framing, remodeling, replacement windows, garage builders, home builders, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors, foundation repair
Barry S.
5.0
09/04/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Complete demo of an outside 2 story staircase, rebuild, waterproof and stucco. They came on time and finished on schedule. Excellent work.
Category
home remodeling
Jerome J.
5.0
02/01/2014
Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and reliable.
Description of Work
Room and covered patio ad-on as well as remodel two bathrooms.
Category
remodeling, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aff Construction

    We specialize in drywall/sheet rock, plaster and stucco. Installs, repairs, finishing, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    House Painting Inc

    Additional Phones - (800) 540-6004, (818) 957-1202, (626) 350-1578, (310) 477-9667, (818) 888-1857, (310) 540-5005, (323) 730-0544. Award wining. 10 employees. Over 730 happy reviews from Angie's List members. Please visit our website at www.housepaintinginc.com  

    Angi Certified

    CAM Property Services

    Celebrating 35 years in business, CAM Property Services offers a full range of maintenance services to residential and commercial properties. We are licensed, bonded and insured. Best of all, we know your neighborhood. You are only a phone call or click away from receiving a free estimate and experiencing the best service in town. Learn more about CAM Property Services at camservices.com  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full kitchen and bathroom remodel. Room additions and complete new custom home builds.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION

    How is BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION overall rated?

    BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION open?

    BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION provide

    BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION offer free estimates?

    Yes, BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION offers free project estimates.

    Does BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION offer emergency services?

    Yes, BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION?

    Yes, BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION offers warranties.

    What services does BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION offer?

    BUSCEMI CONSTRUCTION offers the following services: Full kitchen and bathroom remodel. Room additions and complete new custom home builds.