Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Jose huezo

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2319 Shawn Dr

San Pablo, CA 94806

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Quarterly landscape service We pride our company on reliability, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small . We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (5)lawn & landscaping (3)lawn care (2)hardscaping (1)stone & gravel (1)rototilling (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021

It was great. Responded promptly and arrived on time. He also worked at a reasonable price and would recommend him for future projects.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

03/18/2021

Jose did a great job. He installed new irrigation with a Bluetooth controller for my back lawn. He has great attention to detail and suggested a great sprinkler layout to cover the entire lawn. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Lawn irrigation installation

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

Jose was very prompt in responding to my emails / texts. Everyday when he comes to work, he will text me that he started work. He communicated well in English and his work has been very good. We relaid the entire backyard (1000sq ft) with new grass after digging up existing old grass, tilling the soil, rolling up evenly, adding more new soil, rolling up again followed by laying new grass. He also ...

Description of Work
lawn plants and rocks

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,rototilling,pavers, gravel

Cost $4,150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

03/07/2021

Jose came through gave an honest estimate and did not rip me off. He was on time, communicated everything with me, and did an amazing job. He gave my house a whole new look and feel and we couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone and definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation & SOD install

Category irrigation systems

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

Images

Review for Jose huezo - 2319 Shawn Dr, San Pablo, CA - 39233736

+1 More

5.0

02/24/2021

Jose was very professional and so quick! His estimate was very reasonable and the work he did was quality. We love our new lawn and yard. I especially appreciated the follow up care instructions.

Description of Work
irrigation and grass

Category lawn service,irrigation systems,hardscaping

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

Images

Review for Jose huezo - 2319 Shawn Dr, San Pablo, CA - 39242322
5.0

11/25/2020

Jose was very friendly and professional. Happy with the work he and his team did!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

They were on time and did a professional job. He did a good work.

Description of Work
He did my plants and lawn irrigation. He built my fence.

Category fencing,irrigation systems

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

    Services Offered

    Landscaping*Excavating

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes