Jose huezo

About

Founded 2010

Quarterly landscape service We pride our company on reliability, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small . We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (5)lawn & landscaping (5)hardscaping (2)stone & gravel (2)lawn care (2)fountains (1)rototilling (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

08/19/2022


Mira G.

Jose is very knowledgeable about a variety of tasks and works diligently, responsibly and in a timely manner. I appreciate his responsiveness and the way he works. He uses quality products even if it costs him more and does the job completely and correctly. Compared to many other contractors I've used in the past, he is one of the rare people who knows what he's doing, is always pleasant, works hard and wants the job to be done right. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a solid contractor.

Description of Work
Construction of a pond with waterfall

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel, fountains, hardscaping

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

Images

Review for Jose huezo - 2319 Shawn Dr, San Pablo, CA - 39843024
5.0

02/16/2022


Gary S.

very good job

Description of Work
planting palm trees

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2022

5.0

03/25/2021


Marianne M.

It was great. Responded promptly and arrived on time. He also worked at a reasonable price and would recommend him for future projects.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

03/18/2021


Jason H.

Jose did a great job. He installed new irrigation with a Bluetooth controller for my back lawn. He has great attention to detail and suggested a great sprinkler layout to cover the entire lawn. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Lawn irrigation installation

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

03/17/2021


Lakshmi N.

Jose was very prompt in responding to my emails / texts. Everyday when he comes to work, he will text me that he started work. He communicated well in English and his work has been very good. We relaid the entire backyard (1000sq ft) with new grass after digging up existing old grass, tilling the soil, rolling up evenly, adding more new soil, rolling up again followed by laying new grass. He also helped fix the sprinklers that were broken. He took care of a patch in the front yard. He removed unwanted plants in the front yard near the door and replaced them with nice rose bushes. The cost was very nominal and he did a satisfactory job for us. He accommodated a lot of smaller things that I had in mind too.. I have actually hired him for ongoing maintenance of the lawn.

Description of Work
lawn plants and rocks

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, rototilling, pavers, gravel

Cost $4,150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

03/07/2021


Adam S.

Jose came through gave an honest estimate and did not rip me off. He was on time, communicated everything with me, and did an amazing job. He gave my house a whole new look and feel and we couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone and definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation & SOD install

Category irrigation systems

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

Images

Review for Jose huezo - 2319 Shawn Dr, San Pablo, CA - 39233736

+1 More

5.0

02/24/2021


Emily S.

Jose was very professional and so quick! His estimate was very reasonable and the work he did was quality. We love our new lawn and yard. I especially appreciated the follow up care instructions.

Description of Work
irrigation and grass

Category lawn service, irrigation systems, hardscaping

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

Images

Review for Jose huezo - 2319 Shawn Dr, San Pablo, CA - 39242322
5.0

11/25/2020


Joyelle R.

Jose was very friendly and professional. Happy with the work he and his team did!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2020

5.0

11/13/2020


Irvin G.

They were on time and did a professional job. He did a good work.

Description of Work
He did my plants and lawn irrigation. He built my fence.

Category fencing, irrigation systems

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2319 Shawn Dr

    San Pablo, CA 94806

    Thursday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jose huezo

    How is Jose huezo overall rated?

    Jose huezo is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jose huezo open?

    Jose huezo is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Jose huezo provide

    Jose huezo accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Jose huezo offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jose huezo offers free project estimates.

    Does Jose huezo offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Jose huezo does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jose huezo offer emergency services?

    Yes, Jose huezo offers emergency services.

    What services does Jose huezo offer?

    Jose huezo offers the following services: Landscaping*Excavating