Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Diamond Environmental Services

Founded 1998 • With Angi since May 2005

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

807 E Mission Road

San Marcos, CA 92069

Description

Diamond provides clean restroom rentals in Southern California ranging from standard event porta potty rentals to luxury restroom trailers and portable shower trailers. Diamond also provides crowd control fence rentals, barricade rentals, rental sinks, temporary power, storage containers and dumpster rentals, septic pumping and waste water pumping. Recognized as Southern California’s Preferred Portable Restroom Provider, Diamond is known for having the cleanest toilet rentals in the nation. Trust your portable toilet rental, restroom trailer rental, shower trailer rental, temporary fence rental, storage container rental, dumpster rental and pumping service needs to Diamond, the company that specializes in porta potty rentals....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/22/2021


Susan K.

The man arrived on time and did the job efficiently. He was very cooperative in dealing with some tricky aspects of our septic system. We were very pleased and will definitely use this company in the future.

Description of Work
The septic tank needed to be pumped.

Category septic tank

5.0

10/05/2016


Helen C.

Great service

Description of Work
Pumped out septic tanks

Category sewer cleaning

5.0

05/18/2016


Penthea C.

Description of Work
Helped to dig out the septic tank, pumped it out, checked for leaks and drainage and gave me a full report.

Category septic tank

5.0

10/27/2015


Victor V.

Description of Work
Pumped septic tanks. Went great.

Category septic tank

5.0

03/27/2015


Thomas A.

Description of Work
The septic tank cleaning person was prompt, courteous and very helpful. He helped me locate my 2nd tank cover, informed me of maintenance ideas and did a very thorough job. I was very pleased with the service.

Category septic tank

4.0

06/18/2014


Jesus E.

Description of Work
Initial inspection and analysis of potential mold.

Category septic tank

5.0

06/10/2014


Angelina A.

This is an ongoing contract. They are on time, take care of business. We have no complaints so far, which is good news.

Description of Work
We are on a yearly contract with these people for our Ball Field Porta Potties. They are responsible, reliable and reasonably priced.

Category septic tank

5.0

06/09/2014


REBECCA S.

Description of Work
Temporary construction toilet. Prompt service, reasonable cost, pleasant billing personnel.

Category septic tank

5.0

05/20/2014


Angelina A.

Description of Work
We put them on a one year contract to service the outhouses in our new little sports park. They are prompt, courteous and reliable.

Category septic tank

5.0

09/15/2013


Pauline N.

Awesome! Efficient and prompt called before he came up. Inspected the lids and found out that we didn't have to replace the cover after all. Showed me that the system was working and answered all my questions and recommended the next time period for service. In and out in less than an hour and even deodorized the tank area no smell left behind.

Description of Work
Emptied the septic tank and inspected covers

Category septic tank

5.0

03/29/2011


P.J. P.

They arrived within the stated two-hour period, and pumping went fine. At the end of the pump, the Operator accidentally dropped the heavy cement septic lid into the tank. The lid had cracked on three sides, leaving a non-secure fit. I called the Company, and within a half hour they had a Supervisor out to inspect the lid & inside the tank for any damage. Within an hour after that, the Supervisor returned with a brand new lid, and carted the old one away. Overall, very happy with the level of professionalism and responsiveness to the issue.

Description of Work
Pumped the Septic Tank.

Category septic tank, equipment rentals

5.0

05/10/2005


LINDA C.

THEY HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND PROMPT IN THEIR RESPONSE TO PHONE CALLS ETC. THEIR SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES ARE VERY GOOD WITH ACCURATE AND IMMEDIATE REPLYS TO QUESTIONS.

Description of Work
THEY HAVE PROVIDED PUMPING SERVICES FOR A GROUP OF RV'S DOING FIRE RECOVERY WORK. WE ARE PAYING FOR THEIR SERVICES MONTHLY.

Category septic tank

5.0

09/24/2004


DARRIN H.

ALWAYS PROMPT AND TIMELY SERVICE. EQUIPMENT ALWAYS CLEAN AND IN GOOD REPAIR. DELIVERY IS NEVER LATE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS HAPPY TO ACCOMMODATE ANY LAST MINUTE REQUESTS.

Description of Work
PORT-A-POTTY RENTAL.

Category equipment rentals

    Other local Pros in your area

    Henrys Hauling and Demo

    Here for all your Junk Removal Needs and More!! Call us today for a quote. Henrys Hauling and Demo is a family owned business and is located in Riverside County. We service all of Riverside County, San Diego County, and Orange county. We have a 14 cubic yard, 12 x 8 x 4 dump trailer to haul away all of your unwanted trash. Affordable prices, always on time, and reliable with a great respectful attitude. No job too big or too small for us to handle we do it all! We haul away anything from garbage clean outs, appliances, furniture, drywall, wood, concrete and green waste. Hauling fees include fuel cost Landfill disposal fee, gas and the labor. We also can provide a light demo service if needed. Got junk? Call us now for a quote.  

    Anderson Plumbing Heating & Air

    Need a licensed and efficient plumbing, drain, heating or air conditioning professional? San Diegans have trusted their homes to us for over 40 years! We have the experience, training and tools to expertly detect and fix leaks, clear drains, repair sewer lines, and to repair, service and install all brands of heating and AC systems. We stand behind our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, and "Nobody wows clients like we do!" Before you decide who gets your business, there are a few more things you should know about us: - We are Licensed and Insured - We are a woman-owned, family business. We take pride in our policies and procedures that ensure you get the extra care your family deserves. - We want you to be safe in your home. We conduct some of the strictest background checks in our industry. We even do a personality profile test on every employee... making sure we have the right person for the job. - We offer the strongest guarantees in the industry ... always in writing! - We believe in paying it forward. We support a number of local non-profits such as Susan G. Komen - San Diego, the USO, Girl Scouts and many more. How can we make you smile today?  

    Offers by Anderson Plumbing Heating & Air on Angi
    Dynamic Plumbing Services

    We specialize in plumbing services, repairs, inspections, installations, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! We offer 10% off for seniors, when the job is over $800.00 up to a maximum of $150.00 of savings. Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Rentals - Equipment
    Rentals - Parties
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    PORTABLE RESTROOMS, OFFSITE RV PUMPING, SEPTIC AND GREASE TRAP PUMPING, NON-HAZARDOUS WASTE WATER PUMPING, TEMPORARY FENCING, BARRICADES, TEMPORARY POWER

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Diamond Environmental Services

    How is Diamond Environmental Services overall rated?

    Diamond Environmental Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Diamond Environmental Services open?

    Diamond Environmental Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Diamond Environmental Services provide

    Diamond Environmental Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Diamond Environmental Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Diamond Environmental Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Diamond Environmental Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Diamond Environmental Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Diamond Environmental Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Diamond Environmental Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Diamond Environmental Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Diamond Environmental Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Diamond Environmental Services?

    No, Diamond Environmental Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Diamond Environmental Services offer?

    Diamond Environmental Services offers the following services: PORTABLE RESTROOMS, OFFSITE RV PUMPING, SEPTIC AND GREASE TRAP PUMPING, NON-HAZARDOUS WASTE WATER PUMPING, TEMPORARY FENCING, BARRICADES, TEMPORARY POWER