Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Heavenly Greens

Founded 1999 • With Angi since October 2005

4.8

(42) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

370 Umbarger Rd

San Jose, CA 95111

Description

Heavenly Greens installs artificial turf systems for individual homeowners, commercial properties, sports fields and government facilities. The company’s focus is offering products that are “Best of Class” from the world’s top turf manufacturers, including FieldTurf. Since he started the business in 2001, owner Dan Theis says rapid changes in the artificial turf market have lead to the proliferation of exceeding lower quality products, or worse, the emergence of other companies using shortcuts on proper installation methods in the name of profit. “Our products, some of which are 100 percent recyclable, are used to satisfy specific installation requirements, whether it’s to help architects and designers obtain points toward LEED certification, address specific drainage requirements or turf backed by over 20 years of experience. Since their beginning in 2001, Heavenly Greens has installed over 1,400,000 square feet of FieldTurf, more than all our competitors combined in Northern California. Competitors are coming and going but Heavenly Greens is here to stay. Heavenly Greens is a full service distributor meaning we don't subcontract our work out. Our installers are our employees so we have the necessary worker's compensation in place> As a homeowner are not put at risk. We have been trained and certified by FieldTurf to ensure your investment is professionally installed. Additional DBA - Heavenly Construction Inc. Additional contact name - Dan Thies. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/09/2018


Janet T.

Excellent! They were prompt, professional and did an outstanding job.

Description of Work
Artificial turf

Category landscaping, lawn service

4.0

09/01/2017


Donald S.

I did have them come out once, because of a problem with the edging. They put this kind of a bender board around it, around one of the curves. It popped off a little bit. Even though it was slightly over the warranty date, they did take care of that for me. The particular problem I had was corrected to my satisfaction. But I noticed a slight problem in another area. For price, well let me put it this way quality product you can get cheaper artificial lawns. But considering the quality of the product I would give an A. But it was a fairly expensive project.

Description of Work
They fixed the edging on my lawn.

Category landscaping

5.0

04/30/2017


Laurie B.

Great to work with and the patch of lawn is really pretty but it was completed in January and I haven't heard from them for a follow up. It was installed right before all the rain so I was concerned. Also they were supposed to give us a blower and didn't get that. All in all I feel like if I called they would come out and check on it and bring us a blower but I haven't approached them either so not a big complaint. Their work is really good.

Description of Work
Small patch of lawn in the front yard.

Category landscaping

5.0

10/04/2016


Bert B.

The crew was very perfectional. I wasn't here all of the time they were working but when I would come home I was alway surprised at how far they had gone. All I can say is a good job and I am very happy. Thank you again.

Description of Work
First they started a week early witch was a great surprise and a very big help to me as I was having a back yard party and wanted it done early if they could. Thank you very much.

Category landscaping

5.0

09/09/2015


Donald S.

It went very well. They seemed to be pretty well booked up. I had hoped to get it done a little bit sooner, so I gave them the okay to call me as soon as they had an opening. They actually called me about three weeks later and were able to install it in just a few days. The sales person I spoke with initially was very good. He gave us various options as far as quality and type of turf. He was very cooperative with us.

Description of Work
They installed top of the line artificial turf in my front yard. It was just slightly over 500 sq/ft.

Category landscaping, Uncategorized

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell this community about your project, we're thrilled to have you as another satisfied customer. Heavenly Greens, Customer Service.
5.0

08/06/2015


Hamilton F.

The gentleman was quite nice and went through all the information and costs. He had samples of the different grasses so I could try and stand on them. After talking over my needs, we picked a type and then he told me a bit about the company and how they differ from others in the area. He informed me that they could do financing. I asked for an emailed quote but ultimately chose to go with real grass this time around since I found a fantastic deal.

Description of Work
come out for an estimate to replace our lawn with synthetic turf

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell this community about your project, we're thrilled to have you as another satisfied customer. Heavenly Greens, Customer Service.
1.0

12/24/2014


walter H.

They were done in a couple of hours . Very small install anyone who sees it can't believe it cost 4,000 and it looks so bad there is no chance anyone would ever use heavenly greens. We are the only idiots who tried this in our neighborhood. Witch is at 28 windward hill in Oakland in the Hiller Highlands!

Description of Work
Took advantage of my wife , overcharged , did not provide $500 usd .discount and leaf blower as promised. Did a shity job no one came back to inspect. . Even though this was installed over a cement patio thousands of weeds are growing in the artificitial grass. Ugly.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

We are sorry that you feel this way about your installation. After taking the time to fully investigate this project to better understand the situation, we are baffled as to why you would come to these conclusions. We followed up after the job was complete and are unsure about the details that you have presented and are frankly left scratching our heads a little on this one. Obviously having an upset customer is not the goal of any project no matter the size. We feel terrible that you have this impression of Heavenly Greens. After 15 years of being in business one thing we have come to understand is that we most certainly can’t satisfy everyone… but we most certainly strive to do so. We honestly can't understand why you have given us such a horrible rating... we have never had an F on any of our work before and are a bit shocked. I do know that the jobs size was not very big and in a unique location, but we could not find anything about this install that would warrant such a review. You actually did get a small discount, but not the full amount you indicated because your job size did not meet the minimums of 300 sqft to qualify. In addition, your project required additional work to drain correctly on a patio. It’s unfortunate that you feel this way about your project. As far as the weeds go, in certain geographic locations or on certain types of installations weeds are common. They can be treated with any common weed killer and will dissipate over time. We’re sorry you feel this way about Heavenly Greens. In fact, this review is in such sharp contrast when compared to the hundreds of other others written that we're left somewhat speechless.
5.0

10/21/2014


Paul H.

Overall - great service and experience from the sales through installation. Great quality product and it looks and feels great. My kids and dogs love the grass and it looks great. The team was very professional and clearly takes pride in the quality of their work and product. You can likely find cheaper alternatives, but I doubt they will be at the same service levels and quality as Heavenly Greens.

Description of Work
Installed artificial grass to replace existing grass in small yard area near pool. Removed existing dirt and sprinklers.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your project, we greatly value your business. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing
5.0

06/09/2014


Karen W.

From beginning to end this is the most professional team we have ever worked with. Kara, our sales rep, began by showing us the product options Heavenly Greens offered (by far the best product on the market and believe me, at these prices, my husband and I did our homework regarding Heavenly Greens vs. other companies offering artificial turf. Although Heavenly Greens is expensive, there is a saying, "you get what you pay for". This turf (we selected "Revolution" with infill, as it had the most realistic look and feel). The team arrived on time, completed the job in a timely fashion, communicated with us to advise of their progress and overall exceeded our expectations. They contoured the lawn perfectly to make it look interesting and realistic. We couldn't be happier!

Description of Work
Installed artificial turf in the front and backyard.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed], Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about your experience with Heavenly Greens. I'm thrilled you took the time to check out the competition and selected us for your project, we sincerely appreciate your business. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

07/22/2013


JERRY A.

Completed in one day (small area). Good job.

Description of Work
Installed approximately 500 sq feet of artificial turf.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi Mr. [member name removed], Thank you for taking the time to post information about our service, we sincerely appreciate your business. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

06/25/2013


Margaret L.

Kara was the estimator for my lawn installation. I explained my first problem-two small dogs. Kara being a dog lover (two large dogs)understood my problem and was ready with a solution. She even introduced my dogs to one of their favorite treats. We looked everything over and Kara drew up a plan. It was perfect. At the end of the day, I was excited at the absolute timeliness and flawless teamwork of the crew and the completed end product. I happily signed off on a job well done. A few days later, I noticed the front yard did not have a tree hole, but the backyard had two. I could live with the backyard, but had to have a tree in the front yard. I was quite worried because I signed off on the completed job. I called Kara and explained my dilemma. She was so comforting, understanding and true to Heavenly Greens - professional. She told me not to worry, it was their mistake and they would fix it. A few days later, I came home from work and the hole was in the front yard. I would highly recommend Heavenly Greens, Umbarger Road in San Jose to anyone and I do. I also recommend asking for Kara because she listens, she is thorough and no surprises at the end of the work, like additional charges. I waited two years to write this review because I can honestly say my front and back yards look exactly like they did 2 years ago. My dogs love it, my neighbors and me. This is one home improvement that keeps giving back to me.

Description of Work
Put it in Heavenly Green Lawn in front and back yards with tree holes. Entirely dug up front and back with a crew of men. Put down multiple layers of material and then the lawn. When they left everything was spotless, including the sidewalk and street in front of my home. The entire crew was professional, courteous, hardworking and smiled throughout the day.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

It was great to hear all the little details about your experience with Heavenly Greens. Thank you for taking the time to write us and we sincerely appreciate you becoming another happy Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

03/29/2013


DarLene M.

They were great. The service guy and the team were very helpful on answering our questions and stuff when they came. They did a great job and were on time. It was just really nice. Overall it was very good. The price was fair. The quality of work was very good. We also recommended them to other people already.

Description of Work
We had our front lawn put in by Heavenly Greens.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angie's List about your experience with Heavenly Greens and we appreciate you becoming a Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

03/22/2013


Weiyi L.

The entire experience went very smoothly. Their installation team was polite and professional. They dug up all the grass, put in a layer of some sort of gravel/sand under the turf, put in the turf, and put in the filler over the layer of turf. The blades stand up well and the turf is very soft feeling. To this date, I think I know where the seam is between sheets of turf, but I can't be sure. The look is fairly natural (as in, you know it is fake grass, but it definitely doesn't look like a sheet of plastic). There are several other houses in the neighborhood with turf installed, but the job done for us by Heavenly Greens was far and away the most professional looking. I have no doubt that other companies can offer cheaper options, but I'm very satisfied with their quality.

Description of Work
They came in and replaced the grass in my backyard with turf. They dug up the the existing grass and dirt and replaced it with turf.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angie's List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. We appreciate the kind words about the project and that Yelp is bad mouthing us... we know, but what can you do other than to focus on customers like you and deliver the best results we can. We appreciate your business, thank you for being a Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

11/19/2012


ARLEEN S.

The work was done professionally and the result was excellent as described above. I would recommend this product and this company. The salesman, Scott Calado, was very helpful and I would recommend him for a contact to find out more about this product and to receive an estimate. This company does what is necessary to leave you with a turf installation that looks great.

Description of Work
Artificial turf was installed in my back yard. This was a complex job because I have several Italian cypress trees and a few California juniper trees in my yard (approximately 16 trees) and the turf had to be installed around them in a way that it looked like natural grass. The final installation of the turf looked beautiful and natural. I am glad that I made the decision to have the work done. It is expensive turf but I believe it is worth the cost because of the quality of the product and the installation.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angie's List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. We appreciate the kind words and while not all our jobs are as detailed as yours, I'm thrilled we pleased another customer and you are happy with the results. We appreciate your business, thank you for being a Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

06/28/2012


Toni C.

They were very professional and did a great job. The job was done very quickly and it still looks just as good today as it did when it was first installed!

Description of Work
They put in artificial grass in my front and back yard.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/17/2012


Charles S.

The initial visit looked at our situation, explained the alternative products, explained how the whole process worked, and prepared an estimate... all very professional. A week or so later, a three-man crew came to the house and completed the job in one day. Once again, they were very professional, punctual, and efficient. When the job was finished, everything was cleaned up very thoroughly. It was a much more complex process than I had realized going in, so I was glad that I went with an organization specializing in such work. The lawn looks great, the dog loves it, and she no longer tracks mud into the house every time it rains.

Description of Work
Replaced a small back yard lawn with artificial turf.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to write Angie's List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. We appreciate the kind words you said about our crew and the product they installed for you. We hear a lot about what happens to real grass when dogs are constantly on it, the mud the pain and of course, muddy paws! We appreciate your business, thank you for being a Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

03/14/2012


Lawrence C.

The price was really good because all of the businesses were hurting at the time. It usually cost $25.00 a square foot. I got it for $17.95 a square foot. They came in at 10 in the morning and we're finished by 4 in the afternoon. Basically, they take out the first four inches of dirt and replace it with dirt and composites that they add. They did an excellent job and it has help up. One thing that they didn't tell me; don't put anything hot on it. It will melt because it is plastic. Animals can utilize it like normal grass and it doesn't do anything to it. A guy comes through once a month with a blower to get all the leaves up and everything. You don't have to water it or cut it. You don't need a lawnmower or a rake. It's really nice. It's unbelievable how they did it. They clean up after themselves and take everything with them. They don't leave a mess at all.

Description of Work
I had artificial lawn put in my backyard.

Category landscaping, Uncategorized

5.0

11/08/2011


Stephanie K.

I loved working with this company! Within a week of calling them, they sent a sales associate (Tim) out to the house for a consultation. He showed me the different types of grass options they had and how the installation would work for the area defined. Our installation was for our dog play area, which had gone from grass to dirt pretty quickly because they play and run on it all day long. I chose the grass option with the rubber/sand backing, as it drained well and it looked like it would hold up better than the thatched option. The size of space I had was small - about 300 sqft, and when I pressed upon the sales assoc that I needed the word done 'yesterday', he was able to schedule a crew to come out the following week. The crew was almost an hour and half late (the only blemish on this flawless installation), but apologized profusely upon their arrival. They told me they'd be done by 3pm that day, and sure enough, when I got home at 5:30, it was pristine. They were able to install it on top of my french drains, so that we could maximize the drainage and utilize the maximum yard space. The leveled the entire lawn area (which is slanted from being on a hillside property but bumpy from years of gopher activity), so now it is a dog play paradise! The edges were perfectly seamed, and it looks absolutely perfect. I'm so thrilled with this product and their service!!

Description of Work
Replaced a portion of our backyard (the dog play area) with heavenly greens.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to write Angie's List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. We appreciate the kind words you said about our crew and the product they installed for you. I have 3 dogs and I know what happens to real grass when dogs are constantly on it. We appreciate adding you as a Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

07/04/2011


Diane T.

Overall I am very happy with my lawn, the test is on right now to see how the lawn holds up. My neighbors says the lawn looks beautiful how much did you spend. I think the company the use for the finance should base it on the credit score for the interest rate that is the bad part, i think that were they get over on you. But you just do balance transfer before the end of year or bay it off. That part I think is rip off to there customers. I will recommend Heavnly Greens because they do very good work, but you just need to have money for the job or finance with another company before the zero percent goes away.

Description of Work
I had a co-worker that use this company and there were very happy and there lawn looks great. I had Heavenly Greens come out last year, and back again this year. Yes the price when up because I had more work for them to do. But I can say the guys who did the installation did a outstanding good job. It was the co-worker lawn that sold me on using this company. It took them five days, because we had one day of rain other than that they work from 9:00am to 4:00pm a short lunch break and back to work.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angie's List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. We appreciate the kind words you said about our crew and the product. Regarding the finance company we use, yes – we’re a bit frustrated with them at times too. The recession has not been kind to small business that offer financing to its customers. We are hopeful to see new programs soon. We do appreciate however, you taking the time to meet with us and becoming a Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
4.0

05/06/2011


Larry S.

I did not use them. The estimate was for about $7000.00. The interaction was good. It went well. They were nice. I was just surprised. I had had them come out couple of years ago with an estimate. They called and told me that they could give me a better price now so I had them come out and actually their price was higher than the first time. It was too expensive. They took a long time to come and give me the estimate. They arrived on time.

Description of Work
Heavenly Greens bid on about 500 square foot area for turf.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angie's List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. I'm sorry we could not give you the price you were looking for. After looking you up in our system, I noticed what may have been the problem – when we came out the first time, the yard measurement was 385 sq ft. I noticed that your new quote was closer to 500. This very well could be the reason why the totals were different – either way, thank you for taking the time to meet with us again. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

02/25/2011


Linda L.

I have a Heavenly Greens lawn in the front. They cleaned it all up and it was perfect. They even left me some pieces in case it needs to be patched up. They were wonderful. The lawn is wonderful. They were great. The guy came out, took a look, and took his measurements. I also got estimates from other companies. I called him back and told him I had selected this particular product. He came back out and took his more detailed measurements. He came out and did his thing. He wrote up the contract and I signed it. You put a percent down when you sign the contract. He came back with his crew and got it done. I wrote him a check. It was simple. I recommend them all the time. They are great. I get lots of compliments all the time. People walking by say how great my lawn looks. The neighbors are very impressed. He was great. Compared to their competition, they were the most expensive. The product is also better. Pricewise they were the most expensive of the equivalent products, but the product looks so much better. If you went by price they were not the best. I am a picky person, but it was worth the money for me.

Description of Work
Heavenly Greens took out some of the dirt that was there and graded it the way they wanted it because it had to have the right slope. They put in different layers of rock and compacted it down. Then they put out the lawn surface which is the grass stuff and they put a little ground up rubbery stuff in between to help the lawn stand up.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angies List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. I greatly appreciated hearing about the extra details and your kind words about our staff. Thank you for being a Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

01/22/2011


Mara G.

It went very well and I would use them again or recommend them highly.

Description of Work
They came to give me an estimate in November. We arranged a date in January for installation. They arrived on time, were very professional. They tore out my existing lawn(?), installed the numerous layers of gravel, etc. on the first day and returned the next day to install the field turf. It came out very well and I'm very happy not to have a mud pit in the back yard for my dog to track in. the turf is definitely not cheap, but hopefully it will be worth it.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angies List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. I have 3-dogs and can relate to the change in the backyard mess that is no longer a problem. Thank you for being a Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

09/17/2010


SUSAN B.

I love my artificial turf. I was replacing a backyard full of lava rocks, and didn't want to put in grass (with the water and maintenance needs), but wanted the look. Heavenly Greens gave me an estimate on the entire yard, but when I went with another landscaping company to do the overall job, they willingly worked with my landscaper to do the turf portion. The quality of the material is excellent. My neighbor has had it for three years with dogs living on it, and it still looks great, so I expect it to last a long time. It looks natural, feels great, and requires no care except for blowing off the leaves occasionally. My neighbor's dog visited and "inaugurated" it, and the mess cleaned up perfectly with a hose. The installers did a great job, with a curved layou that is very attractive.

Description of Work
I had my back yard redone, and Heavenly Greens installed the artificial turf.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angies List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. I had to chuckle when your told us about your neighbor’s dog. Thank you for being a Heavenly Greens customer and your kind words about our products. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
5.0

07/02/2010


Wendy B H.

Excellent job start to finish. Have, and will, continue to highly recommend this company and their product.

Description of Work
Put Heavenly Green carpet in our back yard. Company added 2 french sinks at our request.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angies List about your experience with Heavenly Greens and thank you for being a Heavenly Greens customer. Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens
2.0

06/01/2010


EUGENIA A.

After taking measurements to ascertain what the cost would be, the salesman sort of intimated that we probably couldn't afford the product - he asked right off if WE had any idea how much the cost would be. Of course, my husband and I did not have a clue and said so, our attitude being if the cost sounds reasonable to us, then we will consider it. Product looks better than some others and the salesman had all sorts of samples to show (his product and the competition). What he told us about the product made sense, but my husband was very offended at the salesman's intimation that we "couldn't afford" it and so he challened the salesman. But I have to agree, the salesman certainly was NOT professional in the way in which he presented the price. For example start off with all the positives (how great the product is, worth the cost, value for your money) and avoid saying things like "well, if you don't know how much you are willing to pay then you probably can't afford it" ). It ended up being a very awkward situation. They both ended up p***** off; there was a LOT of tension in the air at that point. Prior to sitting down with us to give us the pricing, he was pleasant enough. The other thing that bothered us was that he said yes, a payment plan was available but we could not find out about it until a contract was SIGNED and he ran a credit check right then and there. A credit check is NOT the issue, the fact that we couldn't get further details prior to signing was! By the way, we felt that the price was OUTRAGEOUSLY EXPENSIVE. Still, that hasn't stopped a lot of other residents here in LOS ALTOS from installing it. After considering price, the fact that the fake grass gets really HOT in the summer and that there are sometimes DRAINAGE problems (during rain) as well as the salesman's poor approach to presenting us with the quote, we decided against it.

Description of Work
Obtain quote for cost to replace all of our grass with Heavenly Greens product. I called on a Thursday and the salesman was at our house on Saturday, April 17 at 2:30 pm.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write Angies List about your experience with Heavenly Greens. I want to personally apologize for the terrible experience you had with one of our representatives. As a company that takes great care in providing a wonderful customer experience, it saddens me to know that we obviously failed miserably with you. I greatly appreciated, although hard to hear, the extra details regarding your experience. For whatever its worth, we had a series of these types of complaints that came out of nowhere and seemed to point to one sales rep in particular. We even found ourselves getting horrible reviews on Yelp as well. After further investigation it was revealed that this person was using hard selling tactics that are not in alignment with our training or ethics as company. As a result, we made the decision to terminate this person not long after your experience. We understand we may never have the pleasure of working with you; however I want to thank you for bringing this to our attention which helped us to make the necessary changes to our staff. Finally, a couple of points regarding what our sales person said that is simply not true and I would like to clarify. We do not need a credit check to learn about the payment program or the structure of the payments. In fact, the math would have said everything. The heat – every product out there is going to have heat issues in the summer, it’s a fact – we typically advise out customers to keep the sprinkler system in if they intend to use it on peak summer days. Drainage – most all other products have a whole punch backing, which can impede drainage – FieldTurf has MaxxFlow, a system that drains like a coffee filter and is a proprietary backing and only available on FieldTurf products. Respectfully, Troy Scott VP Sales & Marketing Heavenly Greens

    Other local Pros in your area

    AGS Landscape

    Enjoy a beautiful looking yard with our professional services that everyone will admire! We do it all, from Paver, synthetic lawn, fencing, irrigation, concrete, lighting, maintenance, and so much more!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    KC Landscape and Design

    KC Landscape and Design is locally owned and operated out of San Jose, CA. We're dedicated to our craft and we take exceptional care of our customers. We offer free estimates and would love to hear of your upcoming project. Call or click for a free estimate today, (408)627-3585 Zaira Rocha.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    A. Tamam Construction

    We are a construction company located in Fremont, California and we offer free in home consultations, we do all of our own work. If you can dream it, we can bring it to life  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Artificial Grass installation, Putting Greens, Dog Turf, Playgrounds

    Services Not Offered

    Please call.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Heavenly Greens

    How is Heavenly Greens overall rated?

    Heavenly Greens is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Heavenly Greens open?

    Heavenly Greens is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Heavenly Greens provide

    Heavenly Greens accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does Heavenly Greens offer free estimates?

    Yes, Heavenly Greens offers free project estimates.

    Does Heavenly Greens offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Heavenly Greens offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Heavenly Greens?

    Yes, Heavenly Greens offers warranties.

    What services does Heavenly Greens offer?

    Heavenly Greens offers the following services: Artificial Grass installation, Putting Greens, Dog Turf, Playgrounds

    Are there any services Heavenly Greens does not offer?

    Please call.