Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hauser Construction

Founded 1985 • With Angi since August 2016

3.7

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

359 S Baywood Ave

San Jose, CA 95128

Description

Hauser Constructuon is a one stop shop for all your remodeling needs and has been a trusted home builder since 1985. We are a remodeling company, home builders, general contractors and construction managers. Since 1985, we have provided residential and commercial services to homes and businesses

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

01/29/2019


Arlene C.

The first few were okay but the last two were horrible.

Description of Work
Had multiple project done

Category home remodeling

1.0

04/11/2018


A V S.

An appointment was set up to see us to discuss the work involved. The owner NEVER SHOWED UP. At lease a courtesy phone call would have been OK instead of wasting our time.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] Im sorry we miss our appointment im looking at our Calendar and I don't see one set up,We are taking our appointment very seriously and providing free on-site estimate i will be more than happy to set up a new one with you ,my apologies again, thank you and have a great day.
5.0

09/26/2016


Tuan F.

Wonderful experience with Hauser Construction. Got exactly what i wanted through a designed made by a young man. Jossef was funny, patient and knowledgeable. We will be back! Thank you :)

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/20/2016


Lindsay M.

I contacted a number of contractors to provide me a quotes for bathroom renovation of a luxury condo in San Jose CA. From the start of the process, the team at Hauser Construction was professional and transparent. Thank You.

Description of Work
Remodeling Bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/16/2016


Jeromy J.

Hauser Construction is a very nice kitchen contractor in San Jose! I really love the way my kitchen is now. The cabinets are wonderful since their materials are excellent and very easy to clean. The counter tops are original! I have never seen counter tops like mine and the design of my kitchen. I let them suggest me a particular design according to my taste and the space there was in my house. Finally, I got surprised! These guys did something that I could never imagine! Thanks for the great work

Description of Work
Remodeling Kitchen

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/12/2016


Jude N.

I hired Hauser Construction to renovate my kitchen. They did demolition to open up the space between my kitchen and my dining room. They also installed a wood floor that looks amazing. My kitchen looks beautiful! I really love it! They was available by phone and made me feel very comfortable. Overall, I would highly recommend Hauser Construction to my friends and family.

Description of Work
renovate my kitchen

Category roofing, home remodeling

5.0

09/09/2016


Malik H.

I was looking for a construction company and came across Hauser Construction. They were very quick in fixing the foundation problems. Very quick reliable and fast. Took care of all debris. Any changes requested was done with no questions asked. I would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
fixing the foundation problems.

Category foundation repair

5.0

09/07/2016


Wally H.

Go Hauser re-did our front porch and the end result far exceeded our expectations. their crew were wonderful to work with and communication was always at a premium. They take pride in their work and making the customer happy. We have other projects to be done down the road and i look forward to working with Go Hauser again.

Description of Work
re-did our front porch

Category roofing

5.0

09/02/2016


Man G.

I highly recommend Go Hauser Construction for any remodeling projects that may come up around your home. I had them remodel my kitchen, and the turnout was absolutely spectacular. They had a fully staffed kitchen that provided me with excellent customer service, I would never use someone else.

Description of Work
remodel my kitchen

Category roofing

5.0

08/29/2016


Oswaldo C.

My experience with the people over at Hauser Construction was a really great one. The project manager that I had was really Pro and was also a really great guy. The guys who came out to do the work at my home were great and did really great work. I am happy with how everything turned out. My kitchen looks beautiful :)

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen .

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/24/2016


Lesley K.

I had a new roofing. Jossef from Hauser Construction came to my house, without a doubt, the best priced and most detailed bid we received. He provided a detailed schedule and the only time we ran over on the schedule was when I had to change something. We are extremely happy with his work and final product. If we have another project Jossef will definitely be out first call. Thanks.

Description of Work
I had a new roofing.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    RF Sealcoating and Striping

    C32 Licensed Contractor. Parking lot and highway improvement specialist in aspects asphalt related. We provide protective coatings on any game court, parking lot, airport, and any highway or roadway constructed of asphalt or concrete. We provide a 2 year warranty on any seal coat bonding applications. Our business is family owned and operated in Sonoma County with 3 generations of asphalt knowledge. We offer competitive pricing with free estimates and most importantly, we listen to the customer.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Platinum Paving

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Top Grade Paving

    We specialize in asphalt paving, sealing, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Room Addition Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Roofing & Gutters Exterior Painting Interior Painting Tex-cote Coating Stucco / Re-stucco Windows & Doors Cement Work Stamped Concrete General Repairs Patio Covers Heating & Air Conditioning Garage Doors Marble & Granite Tile Work Vinyl Floors Block Walls Hardwood Floors Wood Decks Electrical Works Pool Re-Plastering

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hauser Construction

    How is Hauser Construction overall rated?

    Hauser Construction is currently rated 3.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hauser Construction open?

    Hauser Construction is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    What payment options does Hauser Construction provide

    Hauser Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Hauser Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hauser Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Hauser Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Hauser Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Hauser Construction?

    Yes, Hauser Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Hauser Construction offer?

    Hauser Construction offers the following services: Room Addition Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Roofing & Gutters Exterior Painting Interior Painting Tex-cote Coating Stucco / Re-stucco Windows & Doors Cement Work Stamped Concrete General Repairs Patio Covers Heating & Air Conditioning Garage Doors Marble & Granite Tile Work Vinyl Floors Block Walls Hardwood Floors Wood Decks Electrical Works Pool Re-Plastering