BAYSIDE PAVING

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since August 2019

Asphalt installation/ repair & maintenance

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Driveways - Asphalt Project

driveway pavers

Driveways - Asphalt
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/05/2021


Andrew Y.

Max was awesome. Very responsive and punctual. Would use again.

Description of Work
Reseal driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

5.0

07/30/2021


bill D.

Very professional and courteous they showed up on time did what they said they would do and the job turned out beautiful . My neighbors and friends were also impressed.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2021

5.0

07/07/2021


janice S.

Our experience with Bayside Paving was excellent., We met with Max for the estimate and he was here the next day to work on our driveway. He did an excellent job of prepping the driveway before applying the slurry. All the weeds and debris were removed and a blower was used to remove the dust in the prep. The necessary areas were masked, cracks were patched, and the slurry was applied. Very thorough in all aspects of the job!! He did what he said he would do which is excellent. The pricing was GREAT and the driveway that was looking in pretty bad shape now looks outstanding. I highly recommend using Bayside Paving.

Description of Work
asphalt sealcoatimg

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Images

Review for BAYSIDE PAVING - -, San Jose, CA - 39396098
5.0

06/25/2021


Ben W.

It was a wonderful job. They were professional, on time, and make it work.

Description of Work
They did paving work for me.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $9,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

06/23/2021


maggie H.

They did a good job. The driveway looks very nice.

Description of Work
asphalt paving & seal coating

Category driveway pavers

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

5.0

06/23/2021


karen Y.

As scheduled, on time and it looks great

Description of Work
paving & seal coat

Category driveway pavers

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    -

    San Jose, CA 95112

    Website

    https://baysidepaving-ca.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1025937
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2023
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BAYSIDE PAVING

    How is BAYSIDE PAVING overall rated?

    BAYSIDE PAVING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Does BAYSIDE PAVING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BAYSIDE PAVING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BAYSIDE PAVING offer emergency services?

    Yes, BAYSIDE PAVING offers emergency services.