Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bay Remodeling Kitchen & Bath

Founded 2006 • With Angi since January 2018

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Bay Remodeling Kitchen & Bath specializes in full home remodel, architectural design, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, flooring, roofing, new build & home additions. Owned and operated, general contractor and construction management company. We are a full-service construction contractor with an in-house team providing expertise across all trades specializing in KITCHEN & BATH REMODELING. We can complete projects ranging in size from residential remodels to retail build-outs to large commercial jobs. We pride ourselves in our collaborative approach and levels high client satisfaction, achieved through quality work. CALL US TODAY FOR A FREE ESTIMATE 408.416.4465...

Projects

Kitchen Remodel San Jose project
Kitchen Remodel San Jose

home remodeling

202095112

Other local Pros in your area

Jon R Crase Construction

Company has been in business since 1978 when Jon Crase started remodeling after stepping away from college. Jon Initially worked in the feild by himself until he felt the need to hire help, now some those same people have been with Jon for over 26 years. The company still does a lot of remodeling and also added restoration work back in 1980 where he is able to take a burned down home and turn it into something new and exciting for such a tragedy. Many restorations turn into a time to make changes and turn families back around to look forward to returning to their new home. It has certainly been a great business over the past 32 years now and what really is exciting these days is that we are now making new homes for our customer's children that are now old enough to own their own.  

Gruber Painting

When you are looking for the best professional painter for your home or commercial projects, Gruber Painting is your quality contractor of choice. With over 10 years experience, our painting craftsmanship shows in our quality work. From small painting projects to full interior and exterior painting, Gruber Painting brings your "dream" home or office to reality for you. Call Gruber Painting for your free estimate today.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Gruber Painting on Angi
Meir Construction

Meir construction is a family-owned and operated company that has been in business since 1996. We strive to make your home projects as seamless as possible. Between work life stresses going through any remodel can be difficult. That’s why at Meir Construction we assemble the right crews, teams, project managers, and quality control to ensure a successful and smooth going project.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/25/2019


Suzanne T.

Avi and team was incredibly professional, detailed, and fast. They worked tirelessly to ensure the kitchen cabinet installation was absolutely perfect. They went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service and produce the highest quality work. They come highly recommended and will be our go-to for all our home construction/remodeling projects. They are AMAZING!!!!

Description of Work
We needed installation of our kitchen cabinets.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We are at Bay Remodeling kitchen & Bath, thank you for your positive feedback. we enjoyed working with you, and we will be happy to serve you again!
5.0

02/01/2019


William C.

Avi gave a very competitive price (much lower compared to others) for my project. Will definitely look for him to work on our future projects.

Description of Work
House remodeling

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/15/2019


Doug S.

They did a good job. I was surprised that they finished in the time frame they promised. They redid the living room, kitchen, bathroom, and family room. They opened up two walls and put some huge beams in for support. We are very pleased with their work and they were very responsive to any questions or requests immediately. They were very customer focused and we would definitely hire them again. We would recommend them.

Description of Work
They remodeled the total downstairs of our home.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

01/15/2019


Andrew V.

They did a very good job. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
They converted a garage to a living unit in our home.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/15/2019


David K.

We've had such a great experience with this guys and they definitely deserve a good feedback! It started off on as a stressful and very confusing and overwhelming process going through estimates and millions of different options we could do for our kitchen and bathroom remodel. At first we felt like we know exactly what we wanted and soon enough we realized things are a bit more complex that we anticipated. Avi made the cut with the exact attitude, mentorship and help we needed and we immediately felt like he understands our needs and matching himself accordingly and keeping things moving with the right momentum. This was followed by such great communication, thorough explanation and a very fair price for what we needed. So Avi, and the rest of the amazing staff at 'Bay remodeling kitchen & bath' - we thank you and wish you all the best and success. Highly highly recommended!

Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodel

Category architect

5.0

01/12/2019


Miki K.

We hired bay remodeling based on referral from our neighbors, Avi and he’s team were very professional and organized. They completed the project on time and without any change oeders. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodel

Category remodeling,architect,home remodeling

5.0

01/10/2019


Chaya R.

Bay remodeling did an exceptional job on my bathroom. They were attentive and gave really good advice. They are very professional and made this process a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend them and will definitely utilize thier services for future remodeling projects.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category architect,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi, Thank you for submitting a positive review for us. It means a lot for us to continue growing and establishing a better quality business. Thanks again for being patient and trusting us throughout the process. -BAY REMODELING KITCHEN & BATH-
5.0

01/10/2019


Brenda B.

Really well! Very professional and super honest.

Description of Work
Remodeling kitchen

Category remodeling,architect,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi, Thank you for submitting a positive review for us. It means a lot for us to continue growing and establishing a better quality business. Thanks again for being patient and trusting us throughout the process. -BAY REMODELING KITCHEN & BATH-
5.0

01/10/2019


Josef T.

Me and my wife were looking to completely remodel our home. Avi came and gave us a fair estimate he spent the time to go over our needs etc. we searched other contractors and some of them were higher and some of them were cheaper. We settled with bay remodeling kitchen and bath Avi and his team at bay remodeling kitchen and bath, took there time and finished our project in a timely manner and the results speak for itself, me and my wife our very happy and will recommend to others. A+++ If u are looking for a contractor that cares and a team that is efficient I would not look any were else! Avi was not the cheapest but was worth every dollar invested

Description of Work
Full house remodel

Category remodeling,roofing,architect,home remodeling,interior painters,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Hi, Thank you for submitting a positive review for us. It means a lot for us to continue growing and establishing a better quality business. Thanks again for being patient and trusting us throughout the process. -BAY REMODELING KITCHEN & BATH-
5.0

01/10/2019


Hilda G.

Great, it was done on time and on budget.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category architect,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi, Thank you for submitting a positive review for us. it means a lot for us to continue growing and establishing a better quality business. thanks again for being patient and trusting us throughout the process. -BAY REMODELING KITCHEN & BATH-

    Services Offered

    Bay Remodeling Kitchen & Bath specializes in full home remodel, architectural design, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, flooring, roofing, new build & home additions. Owned and operated, general contractor and construction management company. We are a full-service construction contractor with an in-house team providing expertise across all trades. We can complete projects ranging in size from residential remodels to retail build-outs to large commercial jobs. We pride ourselves in our c

    Services Not Offered

    Handyman and any smaller project less then $5,000

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes