Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Amazing Clean World

4.8

(86) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 • With Angi since August 2012

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

5712 Pontiac Drive

San Jose, CA 95123

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Amazing Clean World, is a licensed and insured integral cleaning service company. We are located in San Jose, CA, but offering a wide range of service in all of the bay area. We are committed to exceed your expectations, and we pride ourselves in providing you the utmost in the quality of our cleaning service. Our quality staff is: Uniformed, Professional, Trained, Reliable, Experienced, Honest and Courteous....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(86) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

76

4

2

3

1

2

4

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (66)window cleaning (43)floor cleaning (11)pressure washing (5)carpet cleaning (4)gutter cleaning (3)skylight installation (2)upholstery cleaning (1)blind cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews
5.0

06/02/2021

Awesome job. Jose and his teammate were very timely, professional, know what they are doing. 15 windows and 2 sliding doors all done in 2 hours. Great!. Will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
clean windows and screens.

Category window cleaning

Cost $210

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

Window washing was excellent. Jose was able to remove hard water deposits, detailed windows, screens, and frames perfectly. Extremely pleased 10+ The house cleaning service is also excellent. Very trustworthy, great attention to detail. Always receive text reminders of scheduled appointments. Also 10+. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
hose cleaning maintenance and windows cleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Dr. [Member Name Removed]! we really appreciate your comments. Thank you! Jose & Patty
5.0

01/10/2021

Jose was awesome! On-time, very professional, and the quality of the window cleaning was excellent. He cleaned both inside + outside the windows, screens, and tracks. We have a 2-level house but that was no problem for him. Great price too! We would hire again!

Description of Work
We needed windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Cost $84

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. we will send you a reminder for your yearly cleaning maintenance. Thank you!
5.0

11/13/2020

They did an "amazing" job, just like their name, very thorough and professional, and at a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it. We will send you a reminder next year for your yearly maintenance. Thank you again, and Stay Healthy! Jose
5.0

05/26/2020

This project went great. He was very communicative, punctual, professional, worked hard and completed the project exactly as he said he would. The windows look amazing. He did a fabulous job and I would hire him in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Cleaned all of the windows, power washing and removed cobwebs.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $770

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much! we will see you next year! Jose
5.0

08/29/2019

Luis showed up promptly on time. He worked efficiently through the cleaning project. Very detail oriented, I highly recommend his work. Dick

Description of Work
clean most of my windows and screens

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2019

5.0

08/22/2019

We were very impressed with Jose and Emerson's excellent work. They arrived on time, and worked tirelessly on our two-story house with some difficult-to-access windows. They came with all the equipment they needed and were clearly professionals at this work. The windows were spotless when they finished, and they offered a 5% discount for cash payment. They were also very pleasant and agreeable. We...

Description of Work
Window washing inside and out

Category window cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

5.0

08/17/2019

Very impressed. Windows and screens sparkle. Jose even replaced one of our old screens that had a hole in it for $15. And we got a 5% discount for paying cash.

Description of Work
We had our outside windows and screens cleaned on our two story home.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2019

5.0

06/29/2019

Great! He did a fantastic job and I have some very difficult windows to reach.

Description of Work
All windows washed inside and out

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2019

5.0

04/05/2019

Great. Jose did a wonderful job cleaning the difficult windows on our 1906 home. It's such a pleasure to look outside now.

Description of Work
window washing inside and out for a 3 BR 1 story home

Category house cleaning

Cost $255

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2019

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning. Housecleaning. Pressure Washing. Skylights. Window Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes