Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are a local family business loyalty serving our community for more than 10 years, providing comprehensive House and commercial cleaning as...Windows Cleaning, window screen repair (regular & pet resistant), Gutter Cleaning, Roof Blowing & Roof Power washing, House cleaning. We also provide Real estate services (Move Out/In, Open House, Light & After Construction cleaning. Gift Certificates available. Call or text for free estimates!

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Amazing Clean World

Founded 2018 • With Angi since August 2012

4.8

(87) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5712 Pontiac Drive

San Jose, CA 95123

Description

Amazing Clean World, is a licensed and insured integral cleaning service company. We are located in San Jose, CA, but offering a wide range of service in all of the bay area. We are committed to exceed your expectations, and we pride ourselves in providing you the utmost in the quality of our

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/19/2022


Dan K.

Jose and crew did a great job. Windows are now sparkly clean! Patty helped me over texts which was great, provided a quote, scheduled the crew. Guys showed up as scheduled, completed the job within a few hours. We now have our go-to window cleaners!

Description of Work
Cleaned windows inside/outside, screens and sills

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/02/2021


Calvin M.

Awesome job. Jose and his teammate were very timely, professional, know what they are doing. 15 windows and 2 sliding doors all done in 2 hours. Great!. Will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
clean windows and screens.

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/07/2021


Tony B.

Window washing was excellent. Jose was able to remove hard water deposits, detailed windows, screens, and frames perfectly. Extremely pleased 10+ The house cleaning service is also excellent. Very trustworthy, great attention to detail. Always receive text reminders of scheduled appointments. Also 10+. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
hose cleaning maintenance and windows cleaning

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Dr. [Member Name Removed]! we really appreciate your comments. Thank you! Jose & Patty
5.0

01/10/2021


Alayna D.

Jose was awesome! On-time, very professional, and the quality of the window cleaning was excellent. He cleaned both inside + outside the windows, screens, and tracks. We have a 2-level house but that was no problem for him. Great price too! We would hire again!

Description of Work
We needed windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. we will send you a reminder for your yearly cleaning maintenance. Thank you!
5.0

11/13/2020


Bob W.

They did an "amazing" job, just like their name, very thorough and professional, and at a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it. We will send you a reminder next year for your yearly maintenance. Thank you again, and Stay Healthy! Jose
5.0

05/26/2020


Robert N.

This project went great. He was very communicative, punctual, professional, worked hard and completed the project exactly as he said he would. The windows look amazing. He did a fabulous job and I would hire him in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Cleaned all of the windows, power washing and removed cobwebs.

Category house cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much! we will see you next year! Jose
5.0

08/29/2019


Dick M.

Luis showed up promptly on time. He worked efficiently through the cleaning project. Very detail oriented, I highly recommend his work. Dick

Description of Work
clean most of my windows and screens

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/22/2019


William B.

We were very impressed with Jose and Emerson's excellent work. They arrived on time, and worked tirelessly on our two-story house with some difficult-to-access windows. They came with all the equipment they needed and were clearly professionals at this work. The windows were spotless when they finished, and they offered a 5% discount for cash payment. They were also very pleasant and agreeable. We will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Window washing inside and out

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/17/2019


Eileen A.

Very impressed. Windows and screens sparkle. Jose even replaced one of our old screens that had a hole in it for $15. And we got a 5% discount for paying cash.

Description of Work
We had our outside windows and screens cleaned on our two story home.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/29/2019


Linda E.

Great! He did a fantastic job and I have some very difficult windows to reach.

Description of Work
All windows washed inside and out

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

04/05/2019


Holly J.

Great. Jose did a wonderful job cleaning the difficult windows on our 1906 home. It's such a pleasure to look outside now.

Description of Work
window washing inside and out for a 3 BR 1 story home

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/20/2019


Cristina H.

I have never seen my windows so clean in the 6 years I've lived here and am actually bummed I waited to do it for selling my house. The deep clean went well too and they spent a lot of time making sure it was truly clean. I've since referred a few people to them as a great local service since we are leaving the area.

Description of Work
Deep Clean and Windows inside and out

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

11/15/2018


Mary R.

Wow! Jose did an AMAZING job! Every window, every sill, and every screen sparkle. My windows look incredible. I am very impressed with the work Jose did. Outstanding!

Description of Work
Our windows desperately needed washing.

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

2.0

11/11/2018


Bonnie S.

They stood me up for an estimate -- didn't call, even the next day, in spite of leaving multiple messages for them.

Description of Work
All windows, solar panels, etc

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/29/2018


Amy K.

Jose did an amazing job on our windows - we can see again! He was super response via text to schedule, he showed up on time and his bill was exactly as estimated. Did I mention how great it is that we can see out our windows?

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

1.0

10/07/2018


dwight M.

had contact with Amazing about job. Amazing never called or answered

Description of Work
window washing

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/04/2018


Jeannette L.

It was a big job. But when Jose arrived. He worked hard and did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend and use again!

Description of Work
Windows, screens, and blinds cleaned!

Category blind cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

08/03/2018


Susan O.

I wish there was a way to give a rating above an "A", as if there was: Jose would have that rating! I cannot say enough about how professional and detailed and diligent Jose was with this job. Our windows and screens are as clean as when they were installed; and I feel like I live in a new house. Thank you Jose!!! I am going to pass along Jose's contact information and endorse his services to all of my neighbors and friends. Thank you Jose! If you are reading this and need these services, you will not be disappointed if you contact Jose for the job!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning, 2 story home, Screen repair on large Sliding Door

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

it feels wonderful when my job is very well appreciated!! I always do my best on every job. Thank you so much for this amazing review!! 😀
5.0

07/21/2018


Doris B.

The windows now sparkle. They did a great job cleaning windows, screens and tracks.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/20/2018


Susan M.

This is the first time that I've used this service and I couldn't be more pleased. If I could give them 10 stars, I would! My windows are sparkling! Jose also cleaned all the window tracks, screens and sills...no extra charge for this. He even managed to clean a very difficult window that hadn't been cleaned for years. The price for the window washing was very reasonable. I am planning on giving his card to several of my friends. He is the best window washer I've ever had! The windows are so clear, you feel like you're outside. Attached are 2 photos.

Description of Work
Window and Skylight Washing

Category window cleaning, skylights

5.0

07/10/2018


Sharon R.

Perfect. They were on time, did a great job, and cleaned up after themselves. They were very polite and professional. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Window and screen cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/03/2018


Lori R.

Jose and his assistant were excellent. They came completely prepared to wash our skylights and high windows, and their equipment was perfect for cleaning our screens as well. They were fast and so courteous, and their price for our project was excellent. We will have them come often from now on. I also have to say that Jose's responsiveness was absolutely amazing, and his clean pricing up front without having a whole onsite consultation was so refreshing. They got the job done without any hassle or back and forth, on the timeline I requested via texts and email. We highly recommend Amazing Clean World!!

Description of Work
Windows inside and out

Category window cleaning, skylights

5.0

07/03/2018


Brenda P.

Jose and his helper arrived on time and were very clean and courteous. The price was reasonable and included inside and outside cleaning as well as the screens and window tracks. My only comment would be that a few of the furniture items that were moved in order to reach the windows were not put back in place. But overall I was very pleased.

Description of Work
Window cleaning and screen repair on a slider

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/20/2018


Richard T.

After my telephone call, they showed up the next day to estimate the job and scheduled it for a compatible time the following week. A few days later they called to suggest a date two days earlier which was even better. They showed up on time on the earlier date and did an excellent job. The price was reasonable and well worth it. I wish we had hired them years ago and I won't wait so long before hiring them again for our next window cleaning.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/02/2018


Gary R.

Excellent-very thorough we were impressed.

Description of Work
Major cleaning of four rooms.

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    3 Green

    With over 17 years of carpet cleaning experience, we are here to cleaning and freshen your home's carpeted areas.  

    Scooter's Carpet Cleaning

    Hi I'm Scott owner & operator. I do great carpet steam cleaning. Upholstery too. Surprise surprise I answer all my calls. You will talk to me or text me at 408-398-6730 for a prompt response. Hard work and honesty are keys to my great relationships with my customers. Always looking for more!! Since 1991 I've been in this business. I know what I'm doing. Quality work and honesty. Truck mounted carpet and rug steam cleaning. Visa MasterCard ect check . We now accept cash too.  

    Love’s Home Services

    Love’s Home Services specializes in TV Mounting, furniture assembly, BBQ grill assembly, fitness equipment assembly and power washing!  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5% only when paying with cash
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning. House cleaning. Pressure Washing. Skylights. Window Cleaning, window screens repair, Roof cleaning, Real estate services, comprehensive after construction house cleaning. Gift certificates available

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Amazing Clean World

    How is Amazing Clean World overall rated?

    Amazing Clean World is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Amazing Clean World open?

    Amazing Clean World is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Amazing Clean World provide

    Amazing Clean World accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Amazing Clean World offer free estimates?

    Yes, Amazing Clean World offers free project estimates.

    Does Amazing Clean World offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Amazing Clean World offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Amazing Clean World offer a senior discount?

    No, Amazing Clean World does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Amazing Clean World offer emergency services?

    Yes, Amazing Clean World offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Amazing Clean World?

    Yes, Amazing Clean World offers warranties.

    What services does Amazing Clean World offer?

    Amazing Clean World offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning. House cleaning. Pressure Washing. Skylights. Window Cleaning, window screens repair, Roof cleaning, Real estate services, comprehensive after construction house cleaning. Gift certificates available