Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Bright Maintenance Services

Founded 1976 • With Angi since March 2012

4.4

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

979 West San Carlos Street

San Jose, CA 95126

Description

We Clean. We Preserve. We Maintain. HOMES, RENTALS, OFFICES. Cleaning and maintenance solutions for Home Owners, Property Owners, and Commercial Property.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

05/26/2017


Lori T.

They did a good job cleaning our classrooms.

Description of Work
Classroom cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/04/2015


Melanie A.

Description of Work
2 men cleaned the interior/exterior and screens for all windows in my 2 story, 3400 SF home and they did a FANTASTIC job. They worked systematically together from one end of my home with 1 man outside and 1 inside. They were clean, quite and very polite. Thank you All Bright Maintenance!

Category house cleaning

4.0

07/23/2015


Todd K.

“They were leaning against not doing the carpet cleaning because the carpet was fairly new”

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

01/28/2015


Joyce R.

They were pretty good. They were pretty expensive. They did what they said they would do. He did miss one thing.

Description of Work
They cleaned my rental property.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/18/2014


mollie R.

Description of Work
Two guys were great. They worked hard and helped with heavy lifting.

Category house cleaning

4.0

01/27/2014


andrea T.

I switched from them, I had somebody who I appreciated and did a great job, and then he left the company. My whole point was that I wanted continuity, and I wasn't getting it, I had different people showing up. They do a great job, there is no problem. They are really good people, they are licensed and bonded, which is a very good thing. I was very happy with them even though they were expensive, but once the person left, there was no continuity. I paid 210 Dollars each time they came. Because of the fact that he has other employees, he is flexible about changing times. The thing was that I didn't have the same people coming because of the schedule. They were always able to come. Their prices were high.

Description of Work
I used All Bright Maintenance Services for house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/21/2013


Denise L.

They come twice a month. We have used them for twenty years. The price is for two cleanings, two hours each time they come.

Description of Work
House cleaning.

Category house cleaning

4.0

03/09/2012


Manickam S.

They do a good job. We have been using them for over three years. Generally, we are happy with them. Our only concern is that it is not the same people or pair who comes every time. Different people come every time. Other than that, their service is good and they are reliable and that is why we have been using them. We would give them a C for punctuality. They vary on time. They say they will come in the morning but they come in the afternoon sometimes. We would certainly continue to use them in the future.

Description of Work
We use the services of All Bright Maintenance Services. They come every other week to clean the house.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    3 Green

    With over 17 years of carpet cleaning experience, we are here to cleaning and freshen your home's carpeted areas.  

    Bright Light Cleaning

    Profesional carpet cleaning truck mount and extraction carpet washing and drying. Dry foam method for carpet cleaning maintenance. Comercial and residential carpet cleaning on a regular basis. House cleaning move in and outs, deep cleaning and regular cleaning are available. We are also doing electro static disinfection comercial and residential. Deep wipe down disinfection. Stripped and wax comercial and residential, hardwood floor cleaning and buffing comercial and residential also !  

    Offers by Bright Light Cleaning on Angi
    Cork Carpet and Floor Care

    Cork Carpet Cleaning and Floor Care is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    $10
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    House cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Move-in-ready packages, Janitorial Services

    Services Not Offered

    high rise window washing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Bright Maintenance Services

    How is All Bright Maintenance Services overall rated?

    All Bright Maintenance Services is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Bright Maintenance Services open?

    All Bright Maintenance Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does All Bright Maintenance Services provide

    All Bright Maintenance Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does All Bright Maintenance Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Bright Maintenance Services offers free project estimates.

    Does All Bright Maintenance Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Bright Maintenance Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Bright Maintenance Services offer a senior discount?

    No, All Bright Maintenance Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All Bright Maintenance Services?

    No, All Bright Maintenance Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Bright Maintenance Services offer?

    All Bright Maintenance Services offers the following services: House cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Move-in-ready packages, Janitorial Services

    Are there any services All Bright Maintenance Services does not offer?

    high rise window washing.