Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A&O Construction

5.0

(3) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since March 2012

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
951051
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

236 S. Cragmont Ave

San Jose, CA 95127

Description

Professional construction services at affordable prices! We specialize in all areas of construction and remodeing and pride ourselves on providing superior services. Please reach out to us directly at 408-687-2615....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(3) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home builder (2)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
5.0

12/04/2019

They did an outstanding job. The quality was great, the employees were very honest and communicative. Very good service.

Description of Work
They did 2 bathroom remodels.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2019

5.0

10/05/2015

Excellent - Javier and team were very attentive and the whole project went smoothly. We were able to live in the property through-out the entire time (7 months) even with a 2 year old. Javier made sure the property was cleaned daily and even constructed a make-shift bedroom for us to add to the comfort value. I would highly recommend A&O and have done so - the house behind us has just started thei...

Description of Work
Complete Home Remodel and addition

Category remodeling,home builders

Cost $200,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2015

5.0

03/11/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Full home remodel

Category home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2015

    Services Offered

    A & O Construction - lic We make custom works everything according to California and City Code from Start to Finish. we specialize remodel &build additions in new homes we have are own architect and engineer We specialize in Foundations * Framing * Stucco * Doors * Windows * painting/ electrical/ plumbing /drywall/ stucco / & MORE ANY REPAIR / COMPLETE HOME IMPROVEMENT We are great at what we do and take on any job with 110% Satisfaction Guarrenteed. We serve all of the SF Bay Area and

    Services Not Offered

    Landscaping

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No