Handyman Services

4.7

(10) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

South San Jacinto Avenue

San Jacinto, CA 92583

Description

Handyman Services, I have a lot of experience in many things. Electrical is my strong points, but very competent on plumbing, faucets, toilets, water heaters, indoor painting, ring cameras and door bells, wall tv’s, garage hanging racks...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (5)electrician (5)handyman (4)closet design (4)interior painting (2)home security systems (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

02/08/2021

He came just as my garbarge disposal broke and went to Lowes to get another and installed it that day. He saved the day for me. Water was leaking under disposal. I would like to get his contractors licence #.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He checked my electrIcal and fixed garbage disposal.

CATEGORY closet systems,electrician,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

Alan was very punctual and took his time to provide quality work. My husband and I would hire him again for future project needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Various projects: changed shower heads, hung wall shelves, assembled bathroom storage cabinet, repaired family ping pong table

CATEGORY closet systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2021

2.0

02/01/2021

pretty good. Had to call him back out the unplug the hose line to garbage disposal and I thought he would finish off the security screen a little bit cleaner but it was adequate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
security screen and garbage disposal.

CATEGORY closet systems,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

01/09/2021

It was awesome. He was really detailed oriented. He communicated very well. His price was great. He was really nice and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed some drawers, sink, and fire alarm for me.

CATEGORY closet systems,plumbing,home security systems

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

01/06/2021

Great service, he was punctual, and very professional. I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed electrical work done, and general handyman

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

01/05/2021

Alan was so great! He communicated well and is very knowledgeable in his work. Everything was done efficiently and neatly. His prices are also very reasonable- especially for the quality work he provides. I will definitely be using his services in the future and would recommend him to everyone who has home repair needs! Thanks again Alan!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, Plumbing, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior, Handymen

CATEGORY plumbing,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

12/30/2020

He was very knowledgeable and completed the work very fast

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical, phone

CATEGORY plumbing,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
5.0

12/30/2020

He did a very good job. He installed my water heater and he troubleshoot my three way switch and some power trouble in my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

12/29/2020

Excellent service, reliable, on time, friendly and courteous. Would definitely hire again for future needs. Can’t go wrong with Alan. Thanks for your assistance Alan!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business
5.0

12/29/2020

Alan knows what he is doing. I recommend his services if you have a electrical wiring issue or need a handyman for small jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business very much appreciated.

    Services Offered

    Electrical troubleshooting, electrical fixtures lighting, ceiling fans, can lights, toilet change outs, faucet upgrades, garbage disposals, GFI and switch and receptacle installation. Water heaters, range hood or microwave, cook top, ovens. Indoor painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes