Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hauling Moses Moving

5.0

(82) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Delivery Service
Licensed
Trade License Number
CAL-T 0191569
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

324 Point Lobos Ave

San Francisco, CA 94121

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Moving, packing, labor, storage, dumping, junk removal

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Over 20 years of experienced trained professional movers offering local and long distance moving & storage services from A to Z. Residential and commercial, small or large moves, 7 days a week - we can do it all. We offer Free in-home (most areas). We conduct moves to the highest standards in the moving industry. We strive to achieve 100% customer service satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(82) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

80

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

movers (80)storage unit (7)hauling (7)piano movers (3)
Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews
5.0

10/15/2021

Very professional! We’ve used Moses theee time and each time was excellent!

Description of Work
N/A

Category hauling services,moving companies,delivery service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

Service Provider Response

It was again all our pleasure helping with your move. We are here always for you.
5.0

09/30/2021

Service is excellent, movers are efficient. We scheduled the moving very late with a short notice since the landlord kept delaying to provide a key, only Tommy could make it work. Estimate was high, but end up much lower, truly appreciated!

Description of Work
Moving office

Category moving companies

Cost $2,860

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the feedback as it was our pleasure moving your office.
5.0

09/29/2021

Very smooth process. All team members were very professional and thorough. All of our furniture was wrapped in blankets and arrived safely at our new home without incident! Thank you.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

Service Provider Response

We are very pleased you were 100% satisfied with your relocation. Thank you again for your business.
5.0

09/22/2021

I can't recommend this company highly enough. Top notch service. The phone is always answered within a few rings by a live and incredibly helpful assistant. They are very accommodating. I had a last minute change of plans, and needed my delivery delayed by a day. Aleks, Moses, and Tommy made it work. The movers are remarkably fast. My apartment was completely cleared of all boxes and furniture wit...

Description of Work
Moving from SF to LA

Category moving companies,delivery service,storage units

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

Service Provider Response

We are very glad you enjoyed our SF-L.A special express moving services. We will be here to assist you and yours whenever is needed.
5.0

08/13/2021

It was a fantastic experience, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to hire such a professional moving company.

Description of Work
I moved my mother out of her cooperation to renovate. The movers were efficient, fast, careful, thoughtful, and friendly.

Category hauling services,moving companies,delivery service,storage units

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the warm feedback and we are here for you always for any future need.
5.0

08/08/2021

They were amazing. Super transparent when providing the estimate, extremely proactive and helpful in getting prepared for the move, and exceptional work during the actual move. They kept me informed throughout the entire experience and also followed up afterwards to make sure everything was good. I would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Move

Category hauling services,moving companies,piano moving

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciated so much your feedback as we always strive to get 100% transparency on each move. Congratulations on your relocation.
5.0

08/07/2021

Hauling Moses did an amazing job with our move! They were friendly, efficient, and thorough. They did a free in-home estimate and had excellent customer service before and during the move. I highly recommend them for moving services!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

Service Provider Response

We are happy you were pleased with our services and we're always here for you.
5.0

07/31/2021

So far so good. Joseph and the team showed right on time and everything went according to plan. No problems and great communication.

Description of Work
Moving and storage for two weeks.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback and we are here for you 7 days a week.
5.0

07/30/2021

Very satisfied with their work. Got the work done quick and efficiently and made sure everything was secure and properly packed before hauling it into the truck. They were organized from the moment they arrived to the moment they left. Would definitely recommend and use their business again in the future.

Description of Work
Moving

Category hauling services,moving companies

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is very much appreciated and congratulations on your relocation.
5.0

07/29/2021

It went great. I really appreciate the hard work and professionalism of Carlos and his crew. They were also very polite and accommodating to my entire family so I truly appreciate their help with the move.

Description of Work
Hauling unwanted items to trash and to help with moving

Category hauling services,moving companies

Cost $4,017

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Your feedback is truly appreciated and it was all our pleasure proving you with our moving services.

Services Offered

Local Moving Services. Residential and commercial, office move. Free in-home estimate (most areas).

Services Not Offered

Out of State Moves.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No