Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Glam Construction, Inc

Founded 2011 • With Angi since January 2017

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2177 BAYSHORE BLVD

San Francisco, CA 94134

Description

Glam Construction Inc, become a leader in the home services industry by designing our business around the needs of our customers, and always with quality and affordability in mind. Our Professionals are rigorously tested to ensure that their work stands the test of time. We make your repair or

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/06/2022


Bill W.

It was great - communicative, clear and thorough in scoping, solid work on the craftsmanship. Really good to work with them!

Description of Work
Partial kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets, countertops, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello sir, Thank you so much for your trust our pleasure serving you! - Glam Construction
5.0

01/14/2022


Ike T.

I hired Glam Construction for a couple of projects. Their work was professional and thorough, no surprises during the whole process. They are responsive and always keeping me informed on what is going on. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Professional, courteous and great value

Category plumbing, roofing, siding, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for trusting us. Great experience with you looking forward to your next project.
5.0

06/29/2021


Marta B.

Glam Construction team was incredibly punctual, very professional and responsive. Their project manager, Carmen, was always available to answer our questions. I would not hesitate in hiring them again. We are very happy with their work!

Description of Work
Remodeled guest bathroom and painted the entire interior

Category handyman service, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], It has been a pleasure working with you as well, looking forward to working with you in the near future.
5.0

12/11/2020


Julie S.

The employees of Glam Construction were courteous, professional, and competent. This applies to their office staff, as well as the on the job individuals. They did a terrific job. I will definitely call them again for future jobs. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Outside home siding panels replaced

Category siding, basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

We are happy to met your expectations [Member Name Removed]. We are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Happy Holidays.
5.0

11/03/2020


Joan E.

So far so good. They are a pleasure to work with. Great communication and they are very professional. Not finished with the job yet.

Description of Work
Remodeling the Kitchen

Category basement waterproofing, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we appreciate it. It has been a pleasure working with you as well.
5.0

10/30/2020


manny ..

General contractor was punctual, accommodating, a pleasure to work with, skilful with the work, and did an excellent repair job. I'm very happy with the deck and the experience/interaction with him from beginning to end.

Description of Work
Front deck repair

Category garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thank[Member Name Removed]you[Member Name Removed] for[Member Name Removed]trusting[Member Name Removed]us, it[Member Name Removed]was[Member Name Removed] pleasure[Member Name Removed]working[Member Name Removed]with[Member Name Removed]you[Member Name Removed]as[Member Name Removed]well.
5.0

12/24/2019


Marta B.

The team from Glam Construction was punctual, efficient and professional.

Description of Work
Various projects, including replacing light fixtures and fixing kitchen cabinets.

Category handyman service

5.0

08/22/2019


michael S.

I can't say enough good things

Description of Work
Various contracting jobs

Category electrician, handyman service, plumbing, woodworking

5.0

03/14/2019


Pamela I.

It was great! we consulted, they did an excellent job, i wish i got them first, they did it on my rental place and i want them to redo the samething to my home. they were excellent they were fast they cleaned up afterwards. there were no hidden fees, i spoke w/ didal and he was so nice. to whoever will hire them, they will be satisfied and also w/ the communication, they were great

Description of Work
They laminated stairs and hallway. they had to get behind somebody else and fix the problem

Category handyman service

5.0

03/14/2019


Ida C.

The service was very good and the workers were very friendly.

Description of Work
They did some construction work on the driveway of the garage.

Category handyman service

5.0

03/14/2019


Joe L.

I like him a lot that's why I use him. Gets the job done. He's always there.

Description of Work
I used him regularly. Kitchen cabinet, handyman in general.

Category custom cabinets, handyman service

5.0

03/13/2019


Edy E.

Very good. Their price is a little high but on the other they are prompt and they do a really good job.

Description of Work
I used them several times. Cleared storm drain. Installed like a trap door so I could get to the pipe.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/05/2018


Chris H.

Vidal and his team did a great job replacing the door to my roof deck. He was clear about what work would be required and up front about the price. I declined the offer to paint it as well and opted to do so myself, but that was offered as an option. He and his team were punctual, professional, and showed me their work through the steps of the project. I sourced the door myself so I don't know if they offer that service, but for this type of construction/installation-related thing I would use Glam again.

Description of Work
Door replacement

Category handyman service, woodworking

    Other local Pros in your area

    Valentinas Handyman

    Valentina's Handyman is a full-service Design Build construction company. Based in San Mateo County, CA, we are an innovative and customer oriented leader with over 10 years specialized experience in residential and commercial projects in Northern California. Relationship first approach ensures the best value through transparent communication and a variety of services offered such as Design Build, Pre-Construction and Remodel projects at one place. Learn more by booking one of our complementary first meetings with our specialists. History Established in 2016. Valentina's Construction team has been in construction and renovation business all over USA since 2016. They have worked with larger hotel chains, private home owners, property managers, house flippers and commercial clients all these years, accumulating all the necessary expertise and more. You are in great hands, when it comes to fixing, repairing projects! We are happy to serve San Francisco are Meet the Business Owner Denis has an extensive experience in the variety of construction and remodeling projects. He has been improving people's lives and businesses since 2015 with his high quality and long lasting results. His passion for art and painting makes him stand out in business. A construction manager by day and an artist by night, he keeps making his customers happy no matter what. What customers say: "Denis has always delivered above and beyond and never stops to exceed my expectations" -Laura from Hayes Valley, SF "I never knew my remodel project can be stress free. Denis makes impossible things possible and puts a smile on your face " -Michael from Inner Richmond, SF "I can't stop calling him, whenever something breaks at home. My #1 handyman" -Denis's Mom  

    Angi Certified

    The Junkluggers of San Francisco & The Peninsula

    We save the world one lug at a time because we are eco-friendly. We focus on donating, recycling and repurposing what we haul. Nationally, The Junkluggers keeps 70% of what we haul out of the landfills. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! If our estimate ends up being too high when completed, we'll reduce the price appropriately. If we estimated too low, we'll honor our quote. Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Oro Pro Plumbing Inc

    Oro Pro Plumbing Inc. is your honest, efficient, reliable plumber, who ensures any projects completed will be done with excellence. We specialize in tankless water heater installations, service repairs, and drain cleaning. Customer satisfaction is the especially important for a long lasting professional relationship, we hope to gain your trust.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1052310
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Specializing in Kitchen & Bath Remodeling Projects along w/ Handyman services. We also cater to retrofitting & repairs interior & exterior structures, drywall, cabinet installs, shelving, benches, partitions, window repair and installation and demolition. 415.347.7902 / ceo@construglam.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Glam Construction, Inc

    How is Glam Construction, Inc overall rated?

    Glam Construction, Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Glam Construction, Inc open?

    Glam Construction, Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Glam Construction, Inc provide

    Glam Construction, Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Glam Construction, Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Glam Construction, Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Glam Construction, Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Glam Construction, Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Glam Construction, Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Glam Construction, Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Glam Construction, Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Glam Construction, Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Glam Construction, Inc?

    Yes, Glam Construction, Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Glam Construction, Inc offer?

    Glam Construction, Inc offers the following services: Specializing in Kitchen & Bath Remodeling Projects along w/ Handyman services. We also cater to retrofitting & repairs interior & exterior structures, drywall, cabinet installs, shelving, benches, partitions, window repair and installation and demolition. 415.347.7902 / ceo@construglam.com