Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Glam Construction, Inc

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since January 2017

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
105-2310
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

2177 BAYSHORE BLVD

San Francisco, CA 94134

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Glam Construction Inc, become a leader in the home services industry by designing our business around the needs of our customers, and always with quality and affordability in mind. Our Professionals are rigorously tested to ensure that their work stands the test of time. We make your repair or remodeling project as affordable and efficient as possible. Over 6 years experience in the business. Vidal Diaz 415.374.3758 RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL Business Registration # 1061668 Certificate of Liability Insurance # NA117934000 License# 1052310...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (3)interior painting (2)home remodeling (2)woodworking (2)garage building (1)siding companies (1)electrician (1)handyman (7)basement waterproofing (2)cabinet makers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

06/29/2021

Glam Construction team was incredibly punctual, very professional and responsive. Their project manager, Carmen, was always available to answer our questions. I would not hesitate in hiring them again. We are very happy with their work!

Description of Work
Remodeled guest bathroom and painted the entire interior

Category handyman service,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

Images

Review for Glam Construction, Inc - 2177 BAYSHORE BLVD, San Francisco, CA - 39386643

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], It has been a pleasure working with you as well, looking forward to working with you in the near future.
5.0

12/11/2020

The employees of Glam Construction were courteous, professional, and competent. This applies to their office staff, as well as the on the job individuals. They did a terrific job. I will definitely call them again for future jobs. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Outside home siding panels replaced

Category siding,basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Service Provider Response

We are happy to met your expectations [Member Name Removed]. We are looking forward to working with you in the near future. Happy Holidays.
5.0

11/03/2020

So far so good. They are a pleasure to work with. Great communication and they are very professional. Not finished with the job yet.

Description of Work
Remodeling the Kitchen

Category basement waterproofing,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, we appreciate it. It has been a pleasure working with you as well.
5.0

10/30/2020

General contractor was punctual, accommodating, a pleasure to work with, skilful with the work, and did an excellent repair job. I'm very happy with the deck and the experience/interaction with him from beginning to end.

Description of Work
Front deck repair

Category garage builders

Cost $24,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank[Member Name Removed]you[Member Name Removed] for[Member Name Removed]trusting[Member Name Removed]us, it[Member Name Removed]was[Member Name Removed] pleasure[Member Name Removed]working[Member Name Removed]with[Member Name Removed]you[Member Name Removed]as[Member Name Removed]well.
5.0

12/24/2019

The team from Glam Construction was punctual, efficient and professional.

Description of Work
Various projects, including replacing light fixtures and fixing kitchen cabinets.

Category handyman service

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

5.0

03/14/2019

The service was very good and the workers were very friendly.

Description of Work
They did some construction work on the driveway of the garage.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2018

5.0

03/14/2019

It was great! we consulted, they did an excellent job, i wish i got them first, they did it on my rental place and i want them to redo the samething to my home. they were excellent they were fast they cleaned up afterwards. there were no hidden fees, i spoke w/ didal and he was so nice. to whoever will hire them, they will be satisfied and also w/ the communication, they were great

Description of Work
They laminated stairs and hallway. they had to get behind somebody else and fix the problem

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2018

5.0

03/14/2019

I like him a lot that's why I use him. Gets the job done. He's always there.

Description of Work
I used him regularly. Kitchen cabinet, handyman in general.

Category custom cabinets,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2019

5.0

03/13/2019

Very good. Their price is a little high but on the other they are prompt and they do a really good job.

Description of Work
I used them several times. Cleared storm drain. Installed like a trap door so I could get to the pipe.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2019

5.0

05/05/2018

Vidal and his team did a great job replacing the door to my roof deck. He was clear about what work would be required and up front about the price. I declined the offer to paint it as well and opted to do so myself, but that was offered as an option. He and his team were punctual, professional, and showed me their work through the steps of the project. I sourced the door myself so I don't know if ...

Description of Work
Door replacement

Category handyman service,woodworking

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

Services Offered

Specializing in Kitchen & Bath Remodeling Projects along w/ Handyman services. We also cater to retrofitting & repairs interior & exterior structures, drywall, cabinet installs, shelving, benches, partitions, window repair and installation and demolition. 415.347.7902 / ceo@construglam.com

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes