Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AR Build & Remodel

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1207 Lucas St

San Fernando, CA 91340

Patio Cover

Patio Cover

decks & porches202091331
Wood patio cover with low slope asphalt roof.

Description

At AR Build & Remodel we value and treat your next project as our very own. We stand behind our product with our head held high and always seek complete customer satisfaction. Give us a call today for your FREE ESTIMATE and from all of us at AR Build & Remodel, thank you for visiting our profile, hope to speak with you soon....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

fence company (9)patio enclosures (1)garage building (1)roofing (2)hardwood floors (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

09/15/2021

Alex was great and communicative throughout the process of selecting the wood and finish for our fence with automatic driveway gate and pedestrian gate. He took down and hauled off our old fence as well. He even went beyond his scope of work and helped put in posts for my backyard that I hadn't gotten to. Definitely recommend and would hire again.

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

5.0

04/03/2021

They are very reliable and their work is very professional. We have had a few projects done around our house and we will continue using them and highly recommending them.

Description of Work
Fence and Patio Cover

Category fencing,remodeling,roofing,garage builders,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

02/21/2021

Everything went very well quick response. Got the job done the same week.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

5.0

07/06/2020

Extremely courteous and prompt service. Definitely recommend AR Build & Remodel.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2020

5.0

07/05/2020

Fabulous smart, creative people. Arrived on time, cleaned up after they were done, helpful and polite

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

06/14/2020

Very thorough and professional.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2020

5.0

04/15/2020

Great job!

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2020

5.0

04/07/2020

it went fine. They were on time, courteous, and everything was good.

Description of Work
They redid my fence.

Category fencing

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

5.0

10/29/2019

Excellent, really good, efficient, reliable, and professional. I will used him again and recommend him again

Description of Work
remove fireplace and replace with a wall. carpet remove for living room , hallway and two bedrooms and replace vinyl flooring

Category drywall,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2019

5.0

10/29/2019

Alejandro is always top of the line. Quality guy. He's reliable. Always on time. Good pricing.

Description of Work
He installed shingles on my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2019

Services Offered

Fencing, General Remodeling

Services Not Offered

Call For Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes