Team Rooter

About

Founded 2016

Team Rooter offers quality rooter and plumbing services to our customers in the greater Los Angeles area. This has been our passion! For this reason, our TEAM of professional plumbers and technicians use the latest equipment and state-of-the-art technology to find, diagnose and repair rooter and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (4)drain cleaning (3)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

04/29/2021


Ricardo P.

Money was paid, however problem resolved. Waste of money and time.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning special

Category drain cleaning

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. You initially rated your experience with our service professional a 5/5 rating. We'd love to hear more about what we could have done to make this a better experience for you. Are you still having drain issues?
5.0

04/21/2021


David G.

The service was good. They were great. They were professional, on time, very efficient, and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
They plumb the drainage.

Category drain cleaning

Cost $138

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

Service Provider Response

We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to your service professional, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. Thank you for taking the time to post this review.
5.0

04/21/2021


Krista G.

The service was great. They were really friendly and on time. It was great customer service.

Description of Work
Plumbing services.

Category plumbing

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
5.0

04/14/2021


Royce C.

It was wonderful. He was fantastic. He spent time analyzing the problem. He was friendly. He has a good attitude. It was very pleasant to work with him. He knew how to fix it.

Description of Work
They cleared the drain for me.

Category drain cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this 5 star rating. We’re happy to hear we exceeded your expectations.
5.0

02/11/2021


Cecilia L.

Called and tech showed up right away in mask, gloves, and shoe coverings my. He also took the time to lay down paper so that he wouldn't track dirt through my house when he made the trip out to his service van to get parts for the repair. Showed him the sink and he explained the issue and fixed it right away! Cleaned up after he was finished and left my kitchen looking spotless! 10/10 would hire again

Description of Work
Leak under Kitchen Sink

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

02/07/2021


Steven G.

Workers were on time and very professional. They took the time to explain the problem and procedure to correct. Did great work and good job cleaning up when finished.

Description of Work
Cleared mainline

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

5.0

02/06/2021


Gregg T.

It went great. They showed up and were punctual. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Water heater repaired and fixed

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4888 Ronson Ct Unit A

    San Diego, CA 92111

    Friday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.teamrooter.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1044177
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Team Rooter

    How is Team Rooter overall rated?

    Team Rooter is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Team Rooter open?

    Team Rooter is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Team Rooter offer free estimates?

    Yes, Team Rooter offers free project estimates.

    Does Team Rooter offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Team Rooter does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Team Rooter offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Team Rooter offers a 20% senior discount.

    Does Team Rooter offer emergency services?

    Yes, Team Rooter offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Team Rooter?

    Yes, Team Rooter offers warranties.

    What services does Team Rooter offer?

    Team Rooter offers the following services: Residential Plumbing Service, Sewer In-Liner, Trenchless Sewer Service, Camera Line Inspections, Copper RePiping, Hydrojetting, Clogged Drains, Water Heater Service, Emergency Services