Sky security inc

4.2

(5) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Aco 7984
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

4025 Camino del Rio S suite 318

San Diego, CA 92108

Description

Alarm equipment & monitoring service, home automation, remote access, camera systems. ...

Verified Reviews

4.2

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home security systems (4)home automation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/18/2020

It was excellent. David and the rest of the gentlemen were awesome. They answered all my questions. They helped us with everything. We were very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home security system.

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

5.0

06/06/2020

It went very well! I’ve hired other companies before and the service is just not the same. Very good quality alarms and the customer service as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
alarm system

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

5.0

06/06/2020

Excellent . Everything was explained in detail to my understanding

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Alarm installation

CATEGORY home automation

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

5.0

06/05/2020

They were excellent and they were fast. I highly recommend them to all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed security camera.

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
1.0

06/05/2020

They did not fix my doorbell very well and the service that they did for me was not good. I really feel bad that I recommend them to my mother. Every time I called them to assist us for the doorbell, they started to charge us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my doorbell and installed two wireless camera.

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your time to write this review and for bringing up your concerns. Please give the Customer Resolution Department at Sky smart Security a call at (760) 335.4999 P.S MRS [Member Name Removed] I THINK YOU ARE CONFUSING US WITH SKYLINE SECURITY THIS IS DAVID CALL ME PLEASE THANKS. Thank you.

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes