Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning

Founded 2003 • With Angi since November 2013

5.0

(77) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box

San Diego, CA 92128

Description

Gutter cleaning is often overlooked. Did you know that clogged gutters increase the chances of your home burning in a wildfire. Most people wait years and then end up with cracked foundations, stained walls, and leaky gutter seams. Gutters should be cleaned at least once each year to save you money and give you peace of mind. We offer free estimates and always treat our customers like family. San Diego Gutters is family owned and focuses only on gutter cleaning which is how we keep our prices so low. Roofers have extremely high overhead and tend to charge roofing prices for a simple gutter cleaning project. At San Diego Gutters, we guarantee an efficient and affordable service, and we look forward to treating you like family....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/03/2020


Fran G.

Excellent. Tommy is professional and very pleasant. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

01/06/2020


Barbara K.

They did a great job (although it hasn't rained yet to test it out). Answered my initial query on a very timely basis, quickly arranged for the visit, and showed up just as stated.

Description of Work
Needed to have rain gutters cleared and minor repairs.

Category gutter cleaning

4.0

08/08/2019


eileen C.

First time I experienced this service, so I guess it went ok.

Description of Work
clean out rain gutters of accumulated debris

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

02/11/2019


carl W.

Came quickly on the time committed. Did the repair work for the contracted price and took the time to remove debris from all of the gutters

Description of Work
Repaired gutter that had pulled away from the eave

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to servicing your gutters again in the future. Tommy
3.0

01/31/2019


Fern M S.

The company responded asking i go on line and fill out form. I never heard from them. I used another company.

Description of Work
cleaning rain gutter

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], All I can say is I'm sorry. With the current rains I'm completely swamped and your email fell through the cracks. It's no excuse and I take responsibility for my errors. If there is anyway I can make it up to you either this year or in the future, please let me know and I will do anything I can to earn back your confidence. Again, my sincerest apologies and best wishes to you moving forward. Thank you, Tommy
1.0

01/24/2019


John P.

I called on a Saturday and it didn’t even go to voicemail- very unprofessional. I then called PCH. Aaron responded immediately, did a great job for a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I'm very sorry your call didn't go to voicemail. We received many messages on Saturday, and there must have been some technical error with verizon if voicemail didn't pick up. In the future we also have a website at SDgutters.com which has a Free Estimate Form and an email address. I'm happy you were able to find another company to help with your project and I wish you all the best in the future. Thank you, Tommy
5.0

10/24/2018


Victoria D.

This company does an excellent job. Tommy is very well organized and punctual. As promised last year, he contacted me to set up the annual cleaning of my gutters. I highly recommend the company.

Description of Work
Cleaning our rain gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
5.0

06/25/2018


Scott N.

Went great. He showed up on time, did the work, cleaned up after.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

03/05/2018


Anneliese V.

Very good. The job was done as expected. I will hire them again.

Description of Work
Got Gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

09/25/2017


Veronica V.

Excellent. Great, prompt, professional service. Fair price for the work done.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    A World Glass

    At A World Glass, our technicians are trained, licensed through the IWCA(International Window Cleaning Association), covered under our company insurance, and are background checked. We are here to help you keep your home in prime condition. Our goal is a worry free, white glove service for you. We put quality over quantity when servicing your home. Personal growth and development as well as goal setting in each employee's personal life is the core that our company hold onto. We are so confident in our service the we offer an unmatched, 100% Satisfaction Guarantee or double your money back! You will not see this anywhere else in the industry! Visit our website or call to learn more!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by A World Glass on Angi
    Precision General Contracting

    We are a home improvement company founded in 2000 that specializes in exterior home improvements and products geared towards long term performance and energy efficiency.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Stellar Solar

    SunPower by Stellar Solar has been installing residential and commercial solar in San Diego since 1998. Since then we've installed over 10,000 systems on homes, businesses, non-profits, and faith-based organizations across San Diego county, including high profile customers like The Salk Institute and US Foods. SunPower by Stellar Solar has been voted Best Solar Panel company 7 out of the last 9 years, including in 2019, by readers of the UT San Diego. Experience and longevity are key factors to consider when selecting a solar provider. SunPower by Stellar Solar runs a lean, financially solid business that has withstood the test of time and is in a very solid position to be around for the long haul. Additional email - info@stellarsolar.net.  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Rain Gutter Cleaning & Maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Mobile Homes Carport & Awning Cleanings.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning

    How is San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning overall rated?

    San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning open?

    San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning provide

    San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning?

    No, San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning offer?

    San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning offers the following services: Rain Gutter Cleaning & Maintenance

    Are there any services San Diego Rain Gutter Cleaning does not offer?

    Mobile Homes Carport & Awning Cleanings.