Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Same Day Restoration & Cleaning

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2010

4.7

(72) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4629 Cass St # 152

San Diego, CA 92109

Description

Same Day Restoration & Cleaning operates a team of Certified, & insured staff on call for you with truck mount carpet cleaning equipment – the ultimate carpet steam cleaning tool at our disposal. We also use high powered portable machines so that we can clean carpet, upholstery, tile/grout & natural stone floors in high rise buildings. Our technicians clean small private homes as well as large offices in The City and County of San Diego. All the cleaning products our company uses during the cleaning process are non-toxic and do not pose a risk to your health. We do carry a line of Green Seal Certified cleaning products if requested we can use them at no additional charge. Our home and business owners know that at SDCC we do not take our 100% satisfaction guarantee lightly and we pull out all the stops when providing services to our clients....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/10/2016


Joe R.

I was extremely satisfied with the results. They spent several hours polishing the marble to meet my needs. The result were spectacular.

Description of Work
Polished marble & granite countertops

Category marble & granite

4.0

09/30/2015


Gayle M.

It went fine except they wanted to charge us a lot more to move a bed. There was no other furniture in the room so we told them just to clean around the bed. It seemed to be a lot of money for two bedrooms and a walk in closet with hardly any furniture in.

Description of Work
Cleaned the carpets in two rooms

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/30/2015


DEIDRE B.

Pacey and his team were cooperative and punctual. They did their best to get all stains out of a very dirty carpet. Family room carpeting is newer than that in the rest of the house and, as a result came out much better. The older carpeting had some issues that may have been related to its age. Pacey sent his team back twice at no charge to correct the problem and was willing to call in a carpet inspector if necessary. Bottom line is that he stood behind his satisfaction guaranteed claim and, because of this, I would call him again when needed.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpeting in 3 rooms plus stairs and hallway

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation

5.0

12/23/2014


amy V.

Everything went very well. No hassles. No upsell. Nice cleaning.

Description of Work
Clean 2 bedrooms, one large hallway and steps.

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

04/22/2014


MICHAEL C.

WORKERS WERE PROFESSIONAL AND DID A GOOD JOB

Description of Work
THEY MADE APPOINTMENT AND THEN THE DAY BEFORE THEY CALLED TO TRY TO MOVE TO NEXT DAY. I TOLD THEM IT WAS VERY IMPORTANT TO GET MY CARPETS CLEANED AS THE FORMER RENTERS WERE LATE GETTING THERE STUFF OUT AND MY NEW TENANT WAS MOVING IN THE NEXT DAY AND I NEEDED THE CARPETS TO BE DRY. THERE WAS A GLITCH WITH THEIR CREDIT CARD MACHINE AS WE WERE TRIPLE CHARGED. BUT THEY CALLED AND WERE ABLE TO STRAIGHTEN EVERY THING OUT. THEY DID COME OUT LATER THAT SAME DAY AND DID A PROFESSIONAL JOB. I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

I am aware that there was issues with our credit card processing. As soon as we noticed the double payment after the application stated it didn't go through we immediately contacted the client and told them we will be refunding them the overcharge and any fees related to that if there were any incurred. This is over a month later and as far as I know this has been resolved. We take this very seriously. I contacted the client as soon as I received this review and reassured them if this hasn't been taken care of I will personally deliver them a payment today.
5.0

01/24/2014


James D.

After one company tried to price gouge us, Same Day Carpet was able to provide outstanding performance within two hours after we called. Price was more than reasonable,

Description of Work
Just in time carpet cleaning at a reasonable price

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/12/2014


Bob B.

Did best job of the many services we have used.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/20/2013


John W.

They showed up on time, did the work as promised, and charged a fair price for the service. The carpets look much better thanks to them.

Description of Work
They cleaned all of the carpet in our house.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/20/2013


Heidi H.

It was great! They were the only company willing to tackle the work.

Description of Work
They cleaned the carpet in a second-floor apartment.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/19/2013


Carrie W.

Everything went well. They arrived on time, were careful not to damage anything, and did a thorough cleaning. The price seemed very fair, too.

Description of Work
They cleaned all of the carpet in my house as well as my sofa.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Anderson Plumbing Heating & Air

    Need a licensed and efficient plumbing, drain, heating or air conditioning professional? San Diegans have trusted their homes to us for over 40 years! We have the experience, training and tools to expertly detect and fix leaks, clear drains, repair sewer lines, and to repair, service and install all brands of heating and AC systems. We stand behind our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, and "Nobody wows clients like we do!" Before you decide who gets your business, there are a few more things you should know about us: - We are Licensed and Insured - We are a woman-owned, family business. We take pride in our policies and procedures that ensure you get the extra care your family deserves. - We want you to be safe in your home. We conduct some of the strictest background checks in our industry. We even do a personality profile test on every employee... making sure we have the right person for the job. - We offer the strongest guarantees in the industry ... always in writing! - We believe in paying it forward. We support a number of local non-profits such as Susan G. Komen - San Diego, the USO, Girl Scouts and many more. How can we make you smile today?  

    Offers by Anderson Plumbing Heating & Air on Angi
    Crawl Space and Attic Pro

    We use the best materials, and equipment for insulation, HVAC, air purification and indoor air quality. We are committed to providing the best customer service and achieving the best possible results. As a one stop solution source we offer the full gamut of professional services: Air purification systems, Attic and crawl space cleaning, rodent proofing, sanitation, insulation removal, insulation replacement and installation, air duct repair/replacement/re-routing, and furnace cleaning. We also offer a full range of HVAC and energy savings services and are CDC compliant. Our company has served the greater San Diego area for years using only the best trained and experienced technicians. We are committed to safer and healthier work/living environment and customer satisfaction. Click this link to learn about the importance of air purification systems https://www.iwaveair.com  

    Offers by Crawl Space and Attic Pro on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Carpet and rug cleaning, carpet repairs, upholstery, leather cleaning, tile & grout steam, natural stone, travertine, marble, granite and marble countertop, air duct & dryer vent cleaning. Water Sewer Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation, Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration.

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet Dying, Carpet installation, Commercial Duct Cleaning.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Same Day Restoration & Cleaning

    How is Same Day Restoration & Cleaning overall rated?

    Same Day Restoration & Cleaning is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Same Day Restoration & Cleaning open?

    Same Day Restoration & Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Same Day Restoration & Cleaning provide

    Same Day Restoration & Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does Same Day Restoration & Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Same Day Restoration & Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Same Day Restoration & Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Same Day Restoration & Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Same Day Restoration & Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Same Day Restoration & Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Same Day Restoration & Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Same Day Restoration & Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Same Day Restoration & Cleaning?

    No, Same Day Restoration & Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Same Day Restoration & Cleaning offer?

    Same Day Restoration & Cleaning offers the following services: Carpet and rug cleaning, carpet repairs, upholstery, leather cleaning, tile & grout steam, natural stone, travertine, marble, granite and marble countertop, air duct & dryer vent cleaning. Water Sewer Damage Restoration, Mold Remediation, Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration.

    Are there any services Same Day Restoration & Cleaning does not offer?

    Carpet Dying, Carpet installation, Commercial Duct Cleaning.