Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PACIFIC KITCHENS INC

Founded 1986 • With Angi since September 2004

4.8

(101) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Please call us for a "with precautions taken" Free In-Home Estimate with social distancing at 858-277-0701

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Call Pacific Kitchens direct at (858)277-0701 to schedule a FREE in-home estimate. We are an award winning company which has been awarded the prestigious Angie's List Super Service Award in several categories seven years in a row. We also have been voted and won the honor of Best Local Kitchen Cabinet Refacing Company in San Diego two years in a row. Please check out our many excellent reviews. We are proud to be the premier refacing and kitchen remodeling specialist in San Diego for over 30 years. Pacific Kitchens has refaced and remodeled more kitchens than any other company in San Diego. What makes us unique is that we specialize in kitchen refacing, meaning we truly are the experts. Cabinet refacing is a highly specialized field and should only be performed by qualified craftsmen who do it on a daily basis. We are very proud that a large majority of our business comes from referrals of satisfied customers. If you are looking to update your kitchen, we can save you thousands of dollars over a tearout and in as little as 3-4 days you will have the look and integrity of a brand new kitchen. We are pleased to offer a free no obligation in-home estimate at your convenience to make your dream kitchen a reality. Also visit us at pacifickitchens.com....

Other local Pros in your area

ASI The White Glove Guys!

The White Glove Guys are San Diego's BEST Heating, A/C, Plumbing and Solar Panels provider. We are passionate about providing homeowner with the safest, healthiest, most energy efficient and comfortable home. Family owned & operated since 1952. Financing available. License #: 513115. Additional email - mbaldwin@asiheatingandair.com. Additional contact name - Nick Reid.  

Team Rooter

Team Rooter offers quality rooter and plumbing services to our customers in the greater Los Angeles area. This has been our passion! For this reason, our TEAM of professional plumbers and technicians use the latest equipment and state-of-the-art technology to find, diagnose and repair rooter and plumbing problems for our residential and commercial customers. We treat you like part of our TEAM; more like a friend or a neighbor and we aim to bring you the best plumbing experience possible. Whether its a clogged drain or a main sewer line replacement, when you need your job done quickly and correctly at an affordable price; contact Team Rooter . We are your top choice for drain cleaning, sewer repair, waterline repair, and more.  

Offers by Team Rooter on Angi
Plumbing Plus

Customers have been turning to our knowledgeable team of Poway plumbing professionals at Plumbing Plus since 1984. Our company is local, family-owned, and trusted throughout San Diego County. Our team works hard to build long lasting relationships with all of our customers so that they never have to think twice when plumbing problems arise. We have an A rating on Angie’s List for plumbers in San Diego and also an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. With over 60,000 jobs successfully handled and over 80% of our customers being repeats and referrals, it’s easy to see why so many people prefer Plumbing Plus. Call to schedule your service today and see the difference our expert plumbers can make.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Plumbing Plus on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/16/2021

My husband and I picked PACIFIC KITCHENS INC because of the positive reviews. Tom and other members of the teams were very respectful of what we wanted and listened carefully to our needs. Then for the installation Rob our installer was a true craftsman and very neat leaving everything organized at the end of each day, Rob refaced our kitchen cabinets with cherry wood veneer and built a custom woo...

Description of Work
They did the kitchen cabinet.

Category home remodeling

4.0

10/06/2018

The wrok performed was very good, they went over their scheduled completion date but overall they did a good job

Description of Work
Kitchen upgrade, cabinets and countertop

Category countertops,marble & granite,cabinet refacing

5.0

07/12/2018

Working with Pacific Kitchens has been a fantastic process from start to finish! I worked with Dahnie, Beverly, and Chris the most; they were always friendly, helpful, and professional. My kitchen is absolutely beautiful, and has everything I asked for- the team even got creative to help solve some unique requests. I would absolutely work with this company again!

Description of Work
Kitchen Refacing

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

12/28/2017

The team from Pacific Kitchens did a great job! We were very impressed with the whole team starting with Danie, the sales representative, who was very helpful in assisting us in selecting the materials, provided a very thorough explanation of the process they would follow, and who made several great suggestions, that have proved valuable. The installer, Chis, did an excellent job of getting the de...

Description of Work
Upgrade our kitchen with refaced cabinets and new granite counter top. Also, reconfigured a couple of cabinets to improve usability.

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling,cabinet refacing

5.0

10/18/2017

Work was scheduled and completed in one week. Shane was neat and contained the construction zone so it did not invade the rest of the house. The work that was done was high quality. Our kitchen looks great.

Description of Work
kitchen refacing

Category countertops,cabinet refacing

5.0

07/21/2017

I got a quote from them, but we ended up using someone else. I had no problems with them we just decided to use a different company. They seemed to be very efficient and professional. I thought the price was reasonable. I thought they were very professional.

Description of Work
We got a quote to replace the cabinets, new countertops and install the appliances that we bought and put in a new sink and new faucet.

Category countertop installation","plumber","home remodeling contractor","cabinet refacing contractor

5.0

06/02/2017

It went extremely well and the project finished up right on schedule. We had previously used Pacific Kitchens in 2006 to remodel our kitchen in another property and we were so pleased with the job they did then so we knew immediately that we wanted them to redo the kitchen in our current home and once again we are extremely happy when the results!!

Description of Work
Reface all kitchen cabinets and replace existing countertops with granite ones.

Category countertop installation","cabinet refacing contractor

5.0

05/10/2017

The whole process went very smoothly. No problems nor complaints thus far.

Description of Work
Refaced kitchen and added/modified cabinets.

Category custom cabinet maker","cabinet refacing contractor

5.0

05/06/2017

Terrific--PK even managed to scramble and do most of work while we owners were on a cruise. Only two slight problems: (1) did much of the sawing inside the house, creating quite a bit of dust to permeate the open-concept areas; and, (2) ran a week behind stated schedule (partly due to our request for custom door/drawer over-glaze treatment--which came out beautiful, getting just what we wanted!)

Description of Work
Had almost all built-in cabinets in the home except the MBR refaced, including kitchen, powder room, guest bath, and hall linen closet. Selected drawers in kitchen were also upgraded, plus several drawers added, some cabinets reconfigured slightly, and also installed under cabinet range hood and added selected shelf end caps to existing cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing contractor

5.0

03/21/2017

Pacific Kitchens is an impressive company with outstanding employees. We had contact with Alan, Jeff, Mary Lou, Tom, Rick, and Shane. All were friendly, helpful, and wanted to make sure we were happy with what was going on. They shared their expertise and guided us where we needed it. Shane was the installer who knew how to do everything and do it well. He was organized, efficient, worked very hard, and took pride in his work. He is a talented and true craftsman and a nice person. We enjoyed having him in our home. We are very pleased with the end product and are happy to recommend them. They made it a pleasant experience. We definitely chose the right company.

Description of Work
Updating kitchen and bathrooms

Category custom cabinet maker","countertop installation","marble contractor","home remodeling contractor","cabinet refacing contractor

    Services Offered

    Specializing in kitchen cabinet refacing. Along with your reface, we can install counter tops, islands, pantries, & roll-outs. We can also add additional cabinets. We also do modifications and installation of new appliances.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes