Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Home and small office cleaning.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Order & Scrub

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9896 Mercy Rd

San Diego, CA 92129

Description

At Order & Scrub, we have the experience and dedication to make your cleaning dreams a reality! We guarantee your satisfaction and we pride ourselves on being detail, thorough, and consistent. Click to schedule a free estimate today. We can't wait to clean for you!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/03/2021


savannah G.

Amber has done a WONDERFUL job both times she has cleaned my apartment. Things I didn't even think were dirty were cleaned when I came home! I feel so good in my home after Order and Scrub has been here :)

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

5.0

01/30/2021


melissa C.

Amber does an amazing job! I previously had cleaners come for general maintenance clean but my apartment has never looked this nice & clean. She pays real close attention to details & goes above & beyond in her cleaning efforts. I would not hire anyone else to help clean my house.

Description of Work
general maitenence clean

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/06/2020


chrissy H.

Amber and Marie are fantastic! They don’t just clean, they organize as they go which makes the house feel even cleaner. They’re so nice and always prompt. Their attention to detail is why I hire them back again and again. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning, home & garage organization

5.0

11/04/2020


morgan B.

Amber was amazing! Willing to work with my crazy schedule and showed up right on tome! She cleaned areas that I wouldn’t even think of! My place is sparkling clean and I can’t wait for her to come back!

Description of Work
home cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/18/2020


maritza S.

Amazing. Better then expected. I loved so much I booked her 3 more times and so did my sister! Couldn’t recommend more.

Description of Work
homecleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning, home & garage organization

5.0

10/15/2020


zairhey P.

It was amazing! I got home and it felt refreshing to be home. Everything was cleaned, especially the places that needed more work! I will definitely be booking again!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/06/2020


Sydney M.

She was fantastic and made me feel more comfortable in my place. I would definitely hire her again and I would highly recommend her as well.

Description of Work
She came into my apartment and did some professional cleaning for me.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/06/2020


Katrina D.

She was great. The service went really well. She was responsible and did a great job.

Description of Work
Housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/04/2020


Jeanette G.

Amazing! Hiring again!!!!

Description of Work
home cleaning & laundry services.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/27/2020


Mary E.

Order and Scrub came to clean my house when it was located in Bloomington, IN. An amazing job was done and every corner of my house was spotless. I haven’t found anyone who can clean my house as thoroughly since their services moved.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/27/2020


Kay K.

Amber is outstanding!!! I hired Amber to help clean and organize my apartment when I was in the middle of finals for graduate school. Coming home stressed me out so much - it was disorganized, I had to search for things, and it needed a deep clean and fast but I was captial E, Exhausted! After Amber worked her magic I’m my place felt so serene! I wanted to be home to study, cook, hang out, entertain, and not just to sleep! She made life easier in a hectic time and allowed me the luxury of an organized, sparkling, clean space!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/27/2020


Daunyai C.

Amber is an exceptional cleaner! While she was in Bloomington she cleaned my apartment for me and she would always exceed my expectations. From the consult to the actual service Amber always demonstrated professionalism in emails, texts or phone calls. She always made my space feel revived. If she was still in Bloomington I would definitely utilize her services again. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/27/2020


Kathryn B.

Beyond amazing!!! Made our place spotless and beautiful! Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tony's Best Way Cleaning

    Tony’s Best Way Cleaning is a high end cleaning company that has been a San Diego staple for 48 years. Bottom line: we offer effective results on all 9 of our services - along with high-quality customer service and friendly, experienced technicians. We are actually referred by our competition for tough cases because of our expertise. We use the best methods available and are committed to five star service. We guarantee your satisfaction. We want to be the best you have ever used.  

    CLUTTER NO MORE INC

    Live an easier lifestyle through professionally organizing your home and business environments. Enjoy the freedom of finding what you need, when you need it. Do you want to relieve stress and create more time for yourself? Do you want to increase your business income through more efficient productivity? Clutter No More® Inc. is the full service professional organizing company for you. Any space – residential or commercial, personal or public, old or new can be organized. If you are a private individual or a national corporation that needs organizing solutions, contact us today! CONTRACTOR LICENSE # 740217. ADDITIONAL CONTACT KEVIN HALL.  

    The Real McCoy Carpet Cleaner

    The Real McCoy offers carpet cleaning services in San Diego, CA. Owner operated. Cost is determined by the job. Additional email - carpetcleanersandiego@gmail.com. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Home Deep Cleaning, General Maintenance/Regularly Scheduleded Cleaning, Move-in/Move-Out Cleaning, Office Cleaning, Patio Cleaning, Home/Office Organizing, Party Set-up/Take down, Laundry Services, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Furniture/Upholstery cleaning.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Order & Scrub

    How is Order & Scrub overall rated?

    Order & Scrub is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Order & Scrub open?

    Order & Scrub is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Order & Scrub provide

    Order & Scrub accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Order & Scrub offer free estimates?

    Yes, Order & Scrub offers free project estimates.

    Does Order & Scrub offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Order & Scrub does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Order & Scrub offer a senior discount?

    No, Order & Scrub does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Order & Scrub?

    No, Order & Scrub does not offer warranties.

    What services does Order & Scrub offer?

    Order & Scrub offers the following services: Home Deep Cleaning, General Maintenance/Regularly Scheduleded Cleaning, Move-in/Move-Out Cleaning, Office Cleaning, Patio Cleaning, Home/Office Organizing, Party Set-up/Take down, Laundry Services, etc.

    Are there any services Order & Scrub does not offer?

    Furniture/Upholstery cleaning.