Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

My Plumber CA

Founded 1983 • With Angi since August 2004

4.3

(101) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7150 Convoy Ct

San Diego, CA 92111

Description

My Plumber CA is a fully licensed, bonded, and insured plumbing group serving all of San Diego county. We have been in business since 1981 and are A+ rated with the BBB. Since 1981, My Plumber CA has been serving up the best plumbing and HVAC services in San Diego county. Our dedicated men and women work 7 days a week to bring the industry’s best customer service and technical know-how to homeowners and businesses throughout the greater San Diego area, and now they’re ready to help you. So whether you’re in Oceanside, San Ysidro, or anywhere in between, we’re always just a phone call away. Additional e-mail - myplumber@myplumber.com, franco@myplumber.com. See BBB for additional phones....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/16/2021


Patricia D.

I received a call from My Plumbing after I posted my request for plumbing services on Angie's List. An appointment for a free estimate was scheduled for 1/15/21 from noon to 3 pm. I was told that I would receive a call from a plumber prior to his arrival. I waited until 3:17 pm, but I never received a call & nobody ever showed up. I called My Plumber & was placed on hold while the person, who answered, spoke to her colleague. When she got back on the line, she told me that all the plumbers were on service calls; but that one would be by as soon as one was available. She couldn't tell me when that might be. So, I told her, "No thank you. I'll get someone, who's more reliable". She didn't even bother to apologize. What a waste of my time. This company is both unprofessional & unreliable.

Description of Work
I had an appointment for an estimate.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

2.0

09/04/2020


Morgan T.

I requested a quote on Angie's List. My Plumber promptly contacted me. I asked for the approximate price of a home toilet replacement. Although other companies were able to give me this over the phone (with prices ranging from $129 labor only to $500 labor + materials), the My Plumber representative said she wasn't able to tell me because she wasn't a plumber, and "that's why we send a technician" to look at the issue and give an estimate. I cheerfully said, "Thank you for that information, but I'll pass." And then the representative hung up. No goodbye, or other customary way of ending the phone call.

Description of Work
Toilet replacement

Category plumbing

1.0

06/05/2018


Terry B.

I wish I'd read the reviews before I made an appointment with My Plumber. The service rep was very courteous, friendly, chatty and did a good job on the tasks he performed but the good stops there. The first thing he did when we sat down to discuss what we needed done was to present me a brochure and tried to sell me a whole house water filtration system (Halo) for about $5000. He neglected to ask if we had a system in place (which we do). After I told him we did, he still tried to sell the system. The tasks we needed performed were to remove a leaking R/O system and reconnect the refrigerator water system to the house water, install a new kitchen faucet and replace the cartridges in four bathroom faucets (I was unable to get the handles off to do it myself as they were stuck). For those tasks he wanted over $2000. I was quite shocked and he then said he'd give us a 10% discount since I was a veteran bringing the bill down to under $2000 - still way over what I thought the job was going to cost. Unfortunately, we were up against the wall as we have house guests coming soon and are going to need the repairs done so I acceded to the repairs. The plumber did the kitchen tasks first. While doing the work, the jostling around of the garbage disposal caused it to leak around the inlet for the dishwasher discharge. He tried to fix that leak with some parts from his truck but was unsuccessful (the inlet area was, admittedly, very corroded not allowing an adequate seal of the rubber gasket). Then we were facing the prospect of no garbage disposal/dishwasher use. He conveniently had a disposal in his truck which matched ours and I acceded to that installation. For that part, we were charged almost $700 but, again, we were in a bind - a spot My Plumber is thrilled about, I'm sure! By now, it was getting late in the afternoon and the plumber didn't have enough cartridges to complete the faucet job. He said he'd be back the next morning. The next morning, before he arrived, I went online to check the cost of a garbage disposal and found it to be $269! That's about a 260% markup on the price! When the plumber arrived, he went about replacing the cartridges in the sinks and ran into the same problem I had of not being able to get three of the faucet handles off. He did try diligently to get them off but was unsuccessful. So, he got 4 or 5 of the planned 8 replaced. While doing that he found all but one of the under-sink shutoff valves (5 total) to have corrosion on them and recommended changing them along with the hoses that connect to the faucets. He said that would cost $131 dollars each. While he was still trying to get some of the faucet handles off, I went online again to check those part prices. I found I could get the hoses and valves for less than $20 a pair. It would take about 10 minutes per faucet to replace them and My Plumber wants $655 for the job! That's when I had to call a halt to this mess. I brought the plumber to the computer and showed him the disposal and shutoff valves/hoses prices and we had a long talk about the gouging we'd just been subjected to. At this point, the damage was done and, though he "talked" to the main office to try to mitigate on my behalf, he gave me some gobbledygook (I've seen the same spiel in some of the company answers to other reviews) about why the prices have to be that high and we left it at that. So, we paid probably 3 times what the job should have cost. I know I bear some responsibility but those prices should never have been presented in the first place. I will take much more precaution in the future and plan to avoid the large plumbing firms altogether. I'll be looking for a certified, local, independent plumber to finish our job and recommend that anyone reading this review do the same.

Description of Work
Various relatively minor Plumbing chores

Category plumbing

1.0

07/06/2016


Alan J.

On Monday, 6/6, the toilet was still clogged. We called to ask what was done. They were extremely defensive, but reluctantly sent someone come to unclog the drain for $250 more dollars. I was blown away. A supervisor then arrived and upsold me on re-piping the toilet drain to the main for 5800. His pricing was not added to contract until AFTER I signed it. They refused to itemize based on "we bid on the job, not individual items". I was not comfortable, but agreed since there was no price established. Then they added the 5800 to the contract. We questioned the price and the previous 1200. Work started, I received a call the following morning from an employee of the company. He said that the contractor plans on calling me for a major upsell. BUT I can call his friend to get a lower bid. Supervisor, Art, called to upsell an additional 5000 dollars since my pipe was "so clogged he can't get his camera through and there is no bottom of the pipe, so it must all be replaced and rerouted". He said he does not have to do this additional work, but if my "house floods he cannot be held responsible." MY PIPES WERE NEVER BROKEN AND WE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. JUST A SLOW DRAIN. I called the first person back to get the name of the "friend". He said his friend is Aaron. "Aaron is currently on vacation from his job and will give you a good price." I asked, "Does Aaron own his own plumbing company?" The person responded, "Funny thing is Aaron is currently getting his own license to start his own business. He currently works with me at My Plumber." I told them to discontinue work at this point since I was not comfortable with their company. Completed work: demo and install clean-out in front lawn.

Description of Work
While out of town, MyPlumber came to unclog a toilet Saturday, 6/4. While unclogging the toilet they said they must install a flange because "the wax ring did not sit properly". 500 to snake the pipe and +700 to install flange.

Category plumbing

2.0

03/14/2016


David B.

Just wanted to warn any other unsuspecting or unknowledgeable neighbors and Angie's List Subscribers. Brief sum up: Appointment was set for 9-noon by the dispatcher. Plumber didn't show up until 2:30 p.m. I understand sometimes folks get hung up.. wasn't really bothered by this but worth noting. Hadi showed up to replace an older hose bib. I had requested during the purchase a Ball valve replacement for the one that was there and has been for 23 years. (the handle had finally rusted through and broken. He tells me that that isn't The correct valve to be used as a hose bib. I begged to differ and said well that's the kind that I'd like. Hadi says that they don't carry that kind and he only had the cheap five dollar ones. But what I quickly noticed is his interest in changing the hose bib was obviously secondary to him finding something else to do. he immediately told me I needed a new pressure valve. He Didn't bother to adjust mine or check it out he just told me I must buy a new one and that he can go ahead and replace it right then . I told him the one I had was fine please just change the other bib and that would be all. So he change the other bib. which incidentally leaks now and I'm going to have to request that they come back and fix it. It wasn't leaking before now. Further he continue to press me about getting the pressure valve. he went and wrote up a quote to do the job for, get this,......... $646!!! Ok folks the wpar wholesale costs under $100 for residential .. To replace the valve, which I had replaced about 6 years ago, so it's very accessible and just screws out from between two pipes. The job would take about 45 min if you count clean up and filling out the invoice. Over $500 dollars for at MOST 1 hours worth of work! I laughed at him and asked him to please leave ... He still acted like I must change my Mind because It Must be done... Yea, if he would have bothered to TWIST THE ADJUSTMENT SCREW to test unit rather than eagerly getting ready to Screw Me instead he would have noticed I had opened up the pressure a little because we were filling our jacuzzi that weekend and the additional pressure fills much much faster. I have done work for several plumbers in San Diego and have never witnessed such Brasen ripoff tactics . Seriously. Sell me something I don't need and rape me with grossly inflated labor costs was a pretty rocky way to start the weekend.. I'll feel better if I find this review saves one of my neighbors and friends from being taken advantage of in a similar fashion. The plumber seemed quite versed at this scam and was really surprised when I thanked him for his warning and asked him to leave now. So $61 for 5 min job that leaks .... That was my experience..

Description of Work
replaced a hose bibb with new $5 (at home depot) bottom of the line bib. Spent the majority of his time attempting to upsell the job.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Good morning Mr. [Member Name Removed]. It seems that we missed our mark on great customer service with you and for that I sincerely apologize. if that hose bib is leaking, please feel free to contact us and we will be out there right away to fix that for you. Also keep in mind that when you purchased the deal you purchased the hose bib and plumbing inspection. When we do a plumbing inspection and we notice that (in your specific case) the water pressure to the house is 80 PSI or over, then we must tell you as we would be liable if we did not. I do agree that Hadi should have delivered the information to you differently and not try to come across in a way that we are trying to up-sell you something you don't need. We have been in business since 1982 and we are family owned and operated. We take these kinds of concerns very seriously. If you have any questions or if you would like to speak to me, I am here to help! My number is 858-433-2565. Thank you very much and I apologize that we missed our mark.
5.0

03/07/2016


William D.

Outstanding Service, I highly recommend this company

Description of Work
Checked Main Drain for blockage

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning,energy audit

1.0

03/07/2016


Michael L.

Through Angie's List I purchased a $79 main sewer line cleaning. When the plumber came out he called his boss to see if he should do the work given that the cleanout was at ground level and the house floor was 2 feet above that. (Since the house is being remodeled, I took out a section of the bathroom floor for easy access.) The price changed to $280. On my behalf, my partner declined their offer which I saw as a bait and switch. The next day I called to find out why the price skyrocketed. The owner said it was unsafe for his plumber to lower the machine to ground level. (Apparently no one on his side thought of using my method; see below.) I offered my help in lowering the machine. He said his people would not do the work. In essence, he rescinded the $280 offer. The next day I rented a 100' snake from a large home improvement store for about $85 for the day and did it with my partner. The two of us lifted the machine into and out of my car easily. I kept the machine at the house floor level. I had a piece of pvc pushed partly in the cleanout to keep the snake from flopping. Worked out great. No risks; no worries. I called "My Plumber" to ask about getting my $79 back. The office manager said I would have to contact Angie's List. I did so. I am now waiting for Angie to look into the matter. I don't understand how one day "My Plumber" thinks a $79 job is possible and safe but should be $280 because of a 2 foot distance and the next they consider the job too dangerous at will not do it at all.

Description of Work
No work performed.

Category plumbing,home remodeling,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed]. I can appreciate your frustration and unfortunately we can not manage Angie's List and how they market their advertised " Big Deals" Unfortunately because of the location that your clean out is located, snaking your line with our mechanical cable in that tight space is a potential hazard for our technician. With these mechanical cables that have blades on the end, if the cable binds up in the line it will sling shot back and it will cause bodily harm. Having told you that, I am sure that you will remember that we offered to come out and video camera your sewer line for no additional charge, which you declined. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thank you and we apologize for the inconvenience.
5.0

02/23/2016


Fawn G.

The gentleman who came was very friendly and quick to do what he came for. He explained some things that will help us perhaps in the future and noted that our plumbing was all running well and looked good! I would recommend this company and this technician!

Description of Work
He replaced an outdoor hose faucet and checked our plumbing for problems.

Category plumbing

4.0

02/19/2016


diana C.

It went pretty well. I had to reschedule. The guy went up on the attic. I had no idea what he did. He said everything looked good and that was it. It worked ever since but it worked good before that too. He didn't charge more than the deal. The price was reasonable. When they were scheduled to come, they came.

Description of Work
I purchased a "Big Deal" for My Plumber. They did an inspection of the furnace for winter.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

3.0

02/04/2016


Brandon T.

The technician was prompt, polite, and professional. I didn't get the sense that he really knew what he was doing, though. It took him a good amount of time to diagnose our problem as a furnace ignition issue, which I already knew when I called to book the appointment. The quote for repair that he gave me seemed outrageously expensive. That, combined with the sense of confusion and lack of detail from the technician, led me to seek repair from a more competent repair company.

Description of Work
The technician looked at the furnace, diagnosed the issue, and gave us a quote for repair.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/18/2016


ALLAN E.

Came late but did a good job

Description of Work
inspect furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

5.0

01/05/2016


Carla M.

Service person arrived and told me what he was going to do. I told him he had to go in the attic and he said that wasn't a problem. I also said I had a second furnace and asked how much for it. He said he would take a look at it and tell me after he did the first one. He took the filters out on the patio for cleaning being careful to wear shoe covers when he came in the house. He did the second furnace for the same price of $39. I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Description of Work
Cleaned and service furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

5.0

01/04/2016


Daniel C.

Our furnace decided to die just before it got cold. We had My Plumber CA out in October for something else, so we gave them a call for this based on our previous positive experience. They sent Dorian, one of their technicians, out to diagnose and repair the problem. He came out, quickly determined what was up, ordered the requisite part, and got it fixed. My Plumber CA is 2-for-2 with getting our issues taken care of, and the folks they send out have always been punctual, friendly, courteous, and professional. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Repaired our furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

5.0

12/07/2015


Alleen H.

They gave me a 4 hour window, then called at the beginning of the window time and told me when they would be arriving. My appointment was 40 minutes from the start time. He arrived about the time he said. Introduced himself and analyzed the job. Went to his truck and got all the tools he needed. He then did the evaluation on my system. He tested the heater unit as well as the individual registers to verify they all worked. I was very happy with the inspection and the person sent out to do the job. I will definitely call them again when I need any heating or plumbing work done.

Description of Work
They did my annual inspection of my heater.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

5.0

12/03/2015


Joan D.

checkout went fine but they wanted us to sign up for a check next year at 10 times the cost of this special. we did not like that. system check out was very well done but they asked us to sign up for a checkup in 2016 at 10 times the cost of this special. We did not like that.

Description of Work
checkout air condition system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

1.0

11/25/2015


Ken G.

Never heard from them in 4 days t schedule, canceled service.

Description of Work
Nothing. I received one e-mail with a phone number to call. No answer. I sent a return e-mail to schedule. Have never heard back.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

3.0

11/09/2015


Mike B.

Pros: Prompt scheduling and on-time technician. Performed the service we purchased via special pricing on Angie's List. Helpful to know the status of capacitors and temperatures. Cons: Technician, while friendly, inexperienced. Seemed to be recently trained to perform a few basic testing functions. While he showed me a leaking capacitor, he did not know the part was called a capacitor. Here is my disappointment: The technician claimed we should replace two capacitors. Fine. The cost would be $250 each or $500 (this charge on top of our $90 service fee). I just ordered both capacitors from Amazon at a total cost of $20. He had the parts in the truck and his time to replace both parts would have been no longer then 30 minutes. I get it. MyPlumber doesn't make money on the $90 service call. They are entitled to charge for labor to install the parts. However a rate equivalent to $1,000 per hour was a little steep for me to accept. Bottom line: they did what they said they were going to do. Inspect. A fair value in may opinion. I would be cautious, however, agreeing to additional work.

Description of Work
Heating and Air-conditioning checkup.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

5.0

10/14/2015


Penelope B.

The service was excellent. The technician was a nice young man. He was very polite and professional. He was also very patient when explaining what he was doing so overall it was excellent.

Description of Work
A/C tune up and check

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/12/2015


John L.

The scheduler,Jocelyn, called soon after I purchased the deal on Angie's list and was incredibly friendly and easy to work with. She was able to find a slot that was convenient for me less than a week out. Jocelyn called about 20 minutes ahead of the technicians arrival, well within the 3 hour window they provided. Teh technicians, James and Billy, were courteous, friendly and professional. For example, when in the condo they put on booties to keep things clean. After the assessment they went over the results with me and answered any question I had completely. The experience from beginning until the end was perfect. I would definitely consider My Plumber in the future.

Description of Work
Air-conditioning tune-up on 2 units

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

1.0

10/12/2015


Kristi T.

I had purchased the AC tune up voucher because my current residence AC wasn't working. I have another property but clearly stated in my written request and then when booking my appointment with the customer service woman. On my scheduled date, the technician never came. When I called the office to see where he was, they said they sent him to my San Marcos home. I live Downtown. They ended up sending Billy hours after my scheduled window. He diagnoses of the malfunction was that I have a very old unit, they no longer make parts for and would have to replace the entire unit. Without that kind of money, I sent Billy on his way and turned on a fan. About a month later, my tenants in my San Marcos home called with an AC problem. I needed a quick turn around, and without seeking another company, I still had My Plumber in my call history so quickly called them. They assured me fast service and would coordinate a service time with my tenants while keeping me informed. They sent me the confirmation email so I was aware of when they would show up. So you can imagine my disappointment when my tenants called me to tell me that they never showed! They took time off work as this was scheduled 72 hours prior to service appointment. I was p*****! I immediately called the office and questioned the business and their customer service integrity! She said it was a "scheduling error" and they would send someone first thing the next day. Around 1pm Billy showed up. He diagnosed the AC malfunction to a dirty filter and when the tenants told him they thought it was leaking, he said it was a clogged condenser pipe that he flushed. He also found mold. Related to the leaking AC, but not due to My Plumber due to lack of knowledge of the leak ( separate issue). The only good coming out of my experience is that I was made aware of Mold. Needless to say a lot of follow up has been necessary due to the mold issue. Including myself going to see the issue along with the insurance company. The condenser pipe is still leaking. Still causing moisture. And because we thought is was fixed, still contributing to the mold issue. My Plumber not only failed TWICE at scheduling a technician to come out, but they couldn't even fix the problem when there. I would highly recommend Angie's List not using them as a vendor and highly recommend a consumer that is having an issue to seek out another AC company. I have!!

Description of Work
called for a AC malfunction non related to the voucher purchased

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,drain cleaning

4.0

10/11/2015


Olive F.

He did the job I wanted done.

Description of Work
Flushed my water heater.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

2.0

10/08/2015


Dana R.

It kind of colored my whole opinion of Angie's List and I haven't used it at all since. He was a very upscale, very professional, and very personable young man. I was not having any problem at all with my air conditioning. I have 2 air conditioners and 2 heaters, and I had them check the one I use and one for my guest area which is used infrequently. I listened to everything he said and asked for an estimate because it was expensive. I asked what exactly what was wrong and the name of the part again, and that sort of thing. When they asked for my opinion of their service, I said it was a very professional and personable young fellow. I have a friend who teaches some air conditioning repair and was in the business for years. I went to him and told him the part that they told me I need, and the price they quoted me for those parts. He asked me who those people were. That was enough. That was his description of their bid. My intent was to call another company, not share the bid because I feel that is unfair. I will not share the bid and just get a separate bid and then go with the better of the 2 if they are both reputable companies. He said he wouldn't touch that company with a ten foot pole. That's outrageous. I asked if I would call another company and he said no. If there is nothing wrong with my air conditioner and they are functioning well, I would just wait until it goes out. He said no harm, no foul. What they say is wrong is not going to destroy the motor or fan. They showed me both of them which looked identical. It was the same small oil leak. I kind of just delete Angie's List now and I probably won't go back on it. Apparently their bid was so far out of line that the guy gasped. He told me to go online and told me the name of the part and told me to look it up. I did and it was something like $200, and the part was $17. They were prompt. I can't say if they were thorough or not. I can't say if they were honest or not. They were very professional, appeared to be well trained, and personable so that was on the plus side. However, on their bid, it was horrendous. It was like bait and switch. They come in on one premise and make it up on the other end. The guy was very neatly dressed and put on his little booties but when they gave a bid, it was so far out of line.

Description of Work
I used My Plumber CA for air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/04/2015


Anthony E.

The plumber, Billy, arrived on time, was extremely polite, very professional, and knew what he was doing. He took his time, explained what he was doing and did an excellent job. The service was worth much more than the price. I'd definitely use this service provider again.

Description of Work
A/C unit inspected and cleaned; air filter in furnace changed.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

5.0

10/04/2015


WILLIAM B.

It went very well. No bad marks and after the heat we've been having, I would have thought the unit might need a repair. Billy, the technician, was polite, tidy and prompt.

Description of Work
MY PLUMBER did a 20 point tune up on my home air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

5.0

10/02/2015


Linda L.

They did s great job. He was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything to my best ability. I am very pleased.

Description of Work
They came out and checked for leaks in the a/c. They put in frezone. They added a super seal kit. They also replaced a cap. I brought a 1 yr service plan from them that included three visits.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Cool Air For you

    With over 22 years of experience, we are heating and air conditioning company working in the Greater San Diego Area. Our company strives to provide the best service for reasonable prices. We are a manufacture approved company and certified for ductless and VRF systems by Mitsubishi. Our technicians train on all brands of heating and air conditioning systems. Our goal is to provide all our customers with the friendliest service, based on knowledge and timeliness. Give us a call today for your free estimate!  

    Bob Jenson Air Conditioning And Heating Inc

    Service, Quality, Comfort. Consistently delivering the best Service and Installation experience in San Diego since 1977. Log in to view what Angie's List Members are saying about us and get exclusive member discounts! Our estimates on a new installation or replacement are always Free! Our Certified Technicians service all brands of equipment. We have COVID-19 Protocols in place for your safety and ours! Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff is here to help! Flexible Financing OAC Available. Call Us Today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Same Day Heating & Air Conditioning

    COVID-19: With the health and safety of our customers in mind, Same Day Heating & Air is taking extra preventative measures and following Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidelines in the office, traveling and in your home. We are committed to the health and safety of our customers, employees, and all families involved. For in-person consultations and appointments, our team members will forego any customary handshake greeting. They will be wearing gloves and masks. We will continue to wear sanitary booties (as is the standard) and wipe down tables/phones used with sanitary wipes.Always FREE Estimates and Second Opinions on Service Calls!! Welcome to Same Day Heating & Air Conditioning! We are a Family Owned and Operated Residential Heating & Air Conditioning Company. We specialize in partnering with Home Owners to Design and Install the most efficient and comfortable residential heating and cooling systems in San Diego County. We pride ourselves on providing Best in Class Customer Service by not only having our Guarantees and Warranties in writing but also by allowing our employees to love on our clients just like we love on them. This has worked for many years. Our Family at Same Day continue to be the cornerstone of what sets us apart from our competitors. With that we are able to offer you a "100% Right...or 100% Free Guarantee" on any of our services or installations. You have an entire year....365 days to decide if got what you paid for and if for any reason we can not make you happy and satisfied we will provide you with a 100% Refund. Period. We look forward to having the opportunity to meet you and to welcome you into our Family here at Same Day. You wont regret giving us the opportunity to serve you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Same Day Heating & Air Conditioning on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial. Plumbing-repair, installation & maintenance. Garbage disposals. Water heaters. Faucets & fixtures. Drain cleaning. Gas lines. Water filters & softeners. Backflow prevention.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about My Plumber CA

    How is My Plumber CA overall rated?

    My Plumber CA is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are My Plumber CA open?

    My Plumber CA is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    What payment options does My Plumber CA provide

    My Plumber CA accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does My Plumber CA offer free estimates?

    Yes, My Plumber CA offers free project estimates.

    Does My Plumber CA offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, My Plumber CA offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does My Plumber CA offer a senior discount?

    No, My Plumber CA does not offer a senior discount.

    Does My Plumber CA offer emergency services?

    Yes, My Plumber CA offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by My Plumber CA?

    Yes, My Plumber CA offers warranties.

    What services does My Plumber CA offer?

    My Plumber CA offers the following services: Residential & commercial. Plumbing-repair, installation & maintenance. Garbage disposals. Water heaters. Faucets & fixtures. Drain cleaning. Gas lines. Water filters & softeners. Backflow prevention.