Modern Home Remodeling

About

Founded undefined

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+52 more images

Bathroom remodel

Bathroom remodel

home remodeling
Bathroom
Bathroom remodel project
Bathroom remodel

home remodeling

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

06/17/2022


Sivan M.

We are very pleased and happy with Modern home remodeling! We finally got our dream kitchen done and master bathroom exactly how we wanted it. The project was done in less than two months and the process went smooth with great communication with Alon the project manager

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

5.0

06/05/2022


Kobi M.

We reachen Modern threw friends The guys came to our house And helped us design an open kitchen concept . The project was not easy But Alon and the crew made it much less stressful for us And we are thankful for that . We highly recommend

Description of Work
kitchen

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2022

5.0

06/03/2022


Carmel C.

The entire project went smoothly, from planning to building, we are very happy and pleased with the results of our beautiful kitchen,master bathroom and the laundry room

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2022

5.0

05/26/2022


Grace N.

Im very happy with their work! They were always on top of it and communication was great! They did all the work in a timely maner and very nice people to get to know!

Description of Work
Full house remodel

Category remodeling

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    9655 Granite Ridge Dr

    San Diego, CA 92123

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    www.modern-remodeling.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    We offer Senior discounts
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1090985
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Modern Home Remodeling

    How is Modern Home Remodeling overall rated?

    Modern Home Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Modern Home Remodeling open?

    Modern Home Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Modern Home Remodeling provide

    Modern Home Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Modern Home Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Modern Home Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Modern Home Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Modern Home Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Modern Home Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, Modern Home Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Modern Home Remodeling?

    Yes, Modern Home Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Modern Home Remodeling offer?

    Modern Home Remodeling offers the following services: Full house remodeling, kitchens,bathrooms, flooring,electrical,plumbing, front and backyard remodeling, decking, hardscape or any other project.