Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Laser ReLevel, Inc.

Founded 1995 • With Angi since October 2011

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6750 Brooklyn Ave

San Diego, CA 92114

Description

Family Owned Small Business. No Hassle Pricing. Extended Service Agreements Available. Out of San Diego Service- $.85 per mile each way....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/06/2017


Irma A.

Great! He explained everything he did.

Description of Work
Mobile home leveling, clean gutters and fix a leak in our carport

Category roofing, mobile home remodeling

5.0

09/07/2016


Tara M.

They did a great job. Pointed out problems and fixed the issues that weren't fixed when we had a different company out for the same thing three years earlier. They also fixed the siding all the way around our home - not just where they went in/out. Very helpful and very polite. I will use them again.

Description of Work
Relevel of mobile home

Category roofing, foundation repair

4.0

04/22/2016


Sherry W.

Description of Work
I am unable to afford at this time. I did not hire anyone.

Category roofing

5.0

08/22/2015


Gary D.

This is the best home repair person we have ever used. He was friendly and worked hard just on the estimate to try to save us as much money as possible. His estimate was below most of the other bids we received but he just seemed to radiate trustworthy. He showed up on time and the worked through lunch to finish job. Stuff that caused us to look for re-leveling were totally fixed. One door had swung open before and it still did, so i put a level on the floor where it closed and it was bubble centered. Put it on the top of the door and it was out of level. Actually checked level in other places and all were perfect. He also repaired a few minor things under the home that were not even in the estimate. We liked the job he did and Joshua so much that we had him back to do our deck rail. Again a perfect job and he even built a gate that automatically closes. I can not say enough good things about laser relevel. Anything you need done, call and give him a chance to give you a bid. You will not be sorry. We have already had him put a reminder in for a future check of the leveling in 3 to 5 years. We have told the park management about him and they are refering him and neighbors have asked us about him and his information.

Description of Work
Level triple wide mobile home, replacing some pads and stands. On 8/3 we also had him replace a deck rail that was in very bad shape. The costs were $3600 and $3300. The rail was more posts for security and closer together for more privacy.

Category roofing

5.0

07/23/2014


john J.

He's very meticulous, he'll take a job of any size big or small. He's an excellent craftsman, a real good guy, good with people, he has pretty much any tool you could need.

Description of Work
He manufactured and installed a slide out drawer for under the sink.

Category mobile home remodeling

5.0

12/27/2012


john J.

i have very minimal problems, and all were settled well. i have and both Tand m and firm bids with good results. they do what they say they will do, when they say they will do it, with profeswionalism and cheerfulnes i will most definatly use them again, i am very satisfied. i would be most happy to show anyone what they have done!!! thanks, john joy joyjoshjoy@aol.com

Description of Work
from the roof and solar in april 2011, i have used them many times. fence installation and repair, concrete leveling and new, painting inside and out and numerous other jobs(largeand small) i have a stick built house,but have seen their work on mfg. homes also. new steps, skirting and awnings,railings, plumbing and roofing. this is by no means a complete list of allk projects.

Category electrician, plumbing, roofing, solar panels, foundation repair, mobile home remodeling

5.0

10/19/2011


john J.

the roof installation was the best i have seen. they took meticulus care with the flashing, valleys and penetrations. the finished product is beautiful. the pv system is extremely well executed, and is kicking out plenty of power. the concrete was reinforced and dowelled to existing slabs, and has not cracked. the plumbing is doing well, also come see

Description of Work
On various dates (the roof and solar panels being most recent)) they have done work for me: install sidewalk and plane existing concrete to eliminate tripping hazards, installed redwood and ceder fence w/gate` install outdoor gfi outlet in weatherproof box installed cogger and pvc plumbing to extend water service to back yard I found them to be competent, fair and honest prompt and fun to be around.

Category electrician, plumbing, roofing, solar panels

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rooter Ranger Plumbing - San Diego

    WELCOME to ROOTER RANGER PLUMBING for ALL your plumbing needs RESIDENTIAL and COMMERCIAL. We specialize in Rooter & Drain Cleaning. We offer a $47 DRAIN CLEANING SPECIAL (w/proper/easy access). We off a 10% Discount for Seniors, Military personnel and First Responders! We are a family owned business and our customers are our number one priority. Rooter Ranger provides plumbing repair services, drain cleaning, line maintenance, inspections, water leak repairs and trenchless sewer repairs. Rooter Ranger is here for ALL your plumbing needs. We are Covid-19 compliant and when our technician arries to evaluate the situation, he will provide you with a FREE ESTIMATE. There is no trip charge to come out to give you a Free estimate and no work will be done without your approval! Check us out on Yelp and see all our 5 star reviews. Rooter Ranger Plumbing is open for service 24/7 including all holidays. CALL NOW for all your plumbing needs and inquiries! 1-619-313-4808 or 1-858-810-9988  

    Frankie's Plumbing

    Frankie's Plumbing is family owned and operated. We are committed to providing outstanding customer service and quality work at an affordable price. Lic#1088782  

    Olympia Services

    At OLYMPIA Services We are committed to customer service. We have 100% satisfaction guarantees. We are licensed and insured. We are fully train and certify as a restoration specialists. Our reputation is based on fast responses, unparalleled quality, and uninhibited commitment has contributed to our growth as a company. We understand that the need for property restoration services can come at the most unexpected times—which is why we are always ready to help! Olympia aims to exceed the expectations of every customer we work with and restore their property to its pre-damage state.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Mobile home, manufactured and modular home: Laser Re-Leveling. Vapor barrier repair. Plumbing repair. Electrical repair. Roofing tune ups

    Services Not Offered

    Manufactured home set-ups or mobile home moving.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Laser ReLevel, Inc.

    How is Laser ReLevel, Inc. overall rated?

    Laser ReLevel, Inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Laser ReLevel, Inc. open?

    Laser ReLevel, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Laser ReLevel, Inc. provide

    Laser ReLevel, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Laser ReLevel, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Ask Laser ReLevel, Inc. for details on free project estimates.

    Does Laser ReLevel, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Laser ReLevel, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Laser ReLevel, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Laser ReLevel, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Laser ReLevel, Inc.?

    No, Laser ReLevel, Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Laser ReLevel, Inc. offer?

    Laser ReLevel, Inc. offers the following services: Mobile home, manufactured and modular home: Laser Re-Leveling. Vapor barrier repair. Plumbing repair. Electrical repair. Roofing tune ups

    Are there any services Laser ReLevel, Inc. does not offer?

    Manufactured home set-ups or mobile home moving.