Fresh New Fruit landscaping

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4451 41st St

San Diego, CA 92116

Sod Installation

Sod Installation

hauling202092107
Removal of deck to install sod so the dogs have somewhere to play. Surrounded by a garden with lots of flowers to create height and privacy. Some food plants added include pineapple, feijoa and passion fruit.

Description

Fresh New Fruit specializes in food landscaping in San Diego. We install irrigation, teach harvesting and more. Weed abatement, water conservation, and local plants that use low water are all priorities. We do everything at a flat, fair rate and maintain the highest standards in the industry....
Encinitas Hillside  - Image

Encinitas Hillside

lawn & landscaping

2020
Tropical Gardens  - Image

Tropical Gardens

lawn & landscaping

201892037

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (8)mulch delivering (4)hardscaping (1)irrigation system (1)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

02/11/2021

Everything worked out great! We are very pleased with Jeremy's work. He is creative, knowledgeable, punctual, and very easy to work with. We didn't really know what we wanted for our front yard or even what plants to choose. Jeremy was a wealth of expertise and he guided us step by step in not only choosing plants, but design ideas, workflow, and planning. We would highly recommend Fresh New Fruit...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

5.0

12/03/2020

Great! Jeremy was so helpful, did a great job, and is very knowledgeable and passionate about trees

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping, planting fruit trees, pruning, mulch snd care

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

5.0

07/21/2020

We just had the front of our home landscaped. We are extremely happy. We now have a beautiful garden with a variety of plants, colors and textures. It is beyond what we expected. We highly recommend Fresh New Fruit Landscaping!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

5.0

07/21/2020

Jeremy and his crew were great to work with. Jeremy is extremely knowledgeable and provided numerous excellent ideas. He’s done wonders for my yard which has been exciting to watch take shape. Would definitely recommend him and his company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

He did a great job and we would definitely have him back. He is super knowledgeable with fruit trees and other information. We would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He removed all our old mulch and put on weed barrier and new mulch. He also did weeding and trimming.

CATEGORY lawn service,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

It was fantastic. He does exactly what I asked him to do. He always shows up on time. He makes arrangement with other vendors when necessary like hauling. I don't have to worry about anything. He's very knowledgeable about plants and trees. We really appreciate him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

Jeremy has so much knowledge about plants and is able to see potential problems. He created an easy but beautiful design for a rental property and helped us re-do our home garden boxes and replace some plants in our yard. He knows a lot of unique and unusual plants.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping, planting

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

Complete transformation of our yard. With the new irrigation system our yard has never looked better. The pavers, mulch, and groundcover have really helped keep out the weeds. Will certainly hire again as soon as we know what we want for our backyard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping, flagstone pathway, irrigation, maintenance.

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

Jeremy is very reliable, hard working and thorough. He was very willing to work within my budget and did not try to up sell me or suggest unnecessary work. I was pleased with the results 10/10 would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping, mulching, irrigation

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

    Services Offered

    Full service landscaping for all your landscaping needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes