Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CT Scapes

Founded 1995 • With Angi since July 2009


(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number



San Diego, CA 92106


Our #1 priority is to do the job right the first time, whether it's a waterwise garden or a tropical retreat. Our landscape designs are never cookie-cutter, always artistic and unique. Our special passion is plants and creating gardens the way Nature intended. Additional E-mail - or

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...


Penny C.

Chip and his crew were professional, courteous and creative. He tailored the design to realize our partially formed ideas and he and his crew exceeded our expectations. Passers-by continue to stop to chat and admire the results. We, and all our neighbors, are very pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend CT Scapes.

Description of Work
Charles Tracht of CT Scapes designed and installed a new water-saving landscape in front of our "mid-century" office building in the beach area, planting a wide selection of succulents with a drip irrigation system, using decomposed granite, boulders, and cobble stones arranged in flowing/swirling pond patterns.

Category landscaping



Renee A.

Chip and his crew were great to work with. Chip designed a plan for the backyard with my requests for citrus trees, planting beds, and low maintenance yard. The crew was considerate as they carried out the plan. I am very satisfied with the work they did and would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
The backyard makeover included removing a tree, pruning existing trees, installing irrigation systems, building raised garden beds, installing chain-link fence, planting plants, creating stone paths and building a base for the chicken coop.

Category fencing,landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,tree service,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review and for giving us the opportunity to work with you. It was truly a pleasure working on your project - we learned a lot about backyard chickens, in fact! Do let us know if you have any other questions or concerns... we're here to help and to be an ongoing resource. Enjoy your garden! ~CT Scapes


Lyle H.


Description of Work
I got a quote ..

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review! We know you have a choice when choosing a landscape contractor and appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a quote. ~CT Scapes



Since they could not help us at this time we can not provide any details.

Description of Work
We contacted CT Scapes to try to obtain a bid for monthly services. They replied to my emails right away and let us know they could not help us at this time.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

[removed member name] Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review! We are sorry we weren't able to accommodate your landscaping needs at this time due to our already booked maintenance schedule. But we're thrilled that you took the time to put in a good word for us, and perhaps we'll cross paths again in the future! Best wishes, CT Scapes


Diane K.

I only wish I could have rated Chip an A+++ because I would have. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and he really knows his plants. He did everything he said he would do on time and within budget. Chip has a great crew but I think what really set Chip apart was the fact that he worked side by side with his guys and knew every little detail about the project. We had just come off of a awful experience with a paving company (I'll be posting that review soon) Chip's professionalism and the pride with which he approached his work was a refreshing change from what we had been dealing with the month prior. I would hire Chip again in a heartbeat. No hesitation whatsoever.

Description of Work
We bought a house back in May and the landscaping was awful. Chip and his fantastic crew removed every single plant, bush and tree from our property. He developed a comprehensive landscaping plan that is simply beautiful. He took great care in recommending the right plant for the right location and the end result is absolutely magnificent. In addition to the plants, Chip also replaced our entire irrigation system and installed top of the line lighting throughout our property.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. My team and I had a great time working on your project. What makes a job run smoothly is having fantastic clients like you. You were very clear about your needs and wants, yet you were open to new ideas. There was always an open line of communication, and I thank you for that. I hope you're enjoying your new garden. Please don't hesitate to call if I can be of further service. ~CT Scapes


Sondra S.

UPDATE DEC 2013 Initially I never received the check for the Angie's List discount referred to in the providers reply from September 12.2013, nor was I informed by CTScapes that it had been sent or that they had responded to my AL review. Later in September, I read the reply on AL and I contacted (email) CTScapes inform them I had read the AL response and there was no check for $100. AND ADDITIONALLY 2 MORE OF THE TREES WERE DYING- They kindly replied and offered to "resend" the check for the AL discount and to refund the costs of the 3 trees and the ground cover which had died.They did then send both checks- one for $100 AL Discout, another for the trees + ground cover. Subsequently I went to a nursery recommended by CTScapes to replace the dead trees.Since now 3 of the trees died, it seemed to me they couldn't all be 'duds' and something might have been wrong in the planting- so before removing the trees I took pictures of how they were planted and also of the soil and roots when I removed the trees. I also took pictures of the one tree which had lived. The nursery personal immediately looked at the image of how the trees were planted (CTScapes had planted the trees slightly lower than the surface and created a 'well' around the trees with dirt and rocks) and said they had been planted too low and the well walls were something you don't want to do for drought tolerant trees because it contains the water around the roots. Upon looking at the image of the tree which lived --where you could see the roots of the tree had been planted closer to the surface and you could see the roots at the top of the soil- she immediately said- "of course- because there you can see the roots are not in a well collecting water". They then inquired about the watering schedule set by CTScapes- which was Fridays and Mondays- they said that was too frequent for a drought tolerant tree especially planted low and with the well, as it does not give the roots time to dry out between Fri + Mon.They recommended 1x week. They also said the watering schedule for the ground cover was similarly too frequent. I hired CTScapes becuase they advertised specializing in low water/drought tolerant landscaping. I had tried to get this kind of assistance from CTScapes BEFORE THE TREES DIED. I sent them images. I asked them about the watering schedule- I feel that if they had been interested and looked and replied - the second and third tree might have been saved. I am now re-doing a lot of the labor I paid them for. SEPTEMBER 2013 I regret to report disappointment as I personally liked Chip and his employees. The initial visit + estimate was prompt- estimate was exact to what I had perhaps unwisely revealed was my budget max- I had already had invested a lot to have both front and back excavated. My disappointment lies in the lack of responsiveness and that 1/2 of the ground cover plants were duds, + apparently one of the bushes is a dud as well. They never did a soil test. Chip only visited the property at the first meeting June 2012- There were many delays in getting the project started- which finally occurred on May 2013- some due to preparatory issues of the property- new fence- exterior water valve re-positioning, and a lot due to CTScapes busy, busy, schedule. Since half the ground cover are duds - it seems like a landscaper would want to test the soil or choose better plants at the nursery. I understand there just are some duds, but this seem too much... I have corresponded with Chip and sent images- he has kindly responded sporadically- but it seems to me he is not responsive or very interested in the results of this job or he would visit to see what's going on or offer to replace some of the ground cover. I speculate he is not interested because it was a modest job to start and became smaller when his patio subcontractor 'dropped out'. I did not even ask for the Angie's List $100. discount because of that, nor was it offered. details below- I accepted the bid and committed to the project within the 30 days. (June 2012) He wasn't ready to start right - and also advised I replace the fence before planting.Getting the fence replaced took time (other servicer's schedules) and during the fence replacement the main water shut off valve was broken - so another delay getting a plumber to repair and move the main shut off valve to a better position for the irrigation. during all the delays- from my side I updated Chip regularly with pictures- to let him know I was still committed to the project. Finally the plumbing was finished in Oct..- I notified Chip + he said it was looking like his schedule would not have an opening until the new year. After hearing nothing by February, I notified him I would be away the first 2 weeks of March- no response. When I returned mid- March, I contacted him again and no response. I tried again and wrote "please respond" in the subject line. He finally wrote back saying he "had bad news for me, his cement guy (a patio was part of the project bid) was getting a divorce, going back to school and closing his business." He recommended I find an experienced cement person for the patio. I replied "so, if I find a cement guy- will you then do the landscaping part?" Response - yes. I found a cement guy and notified Chip the patio would be done by April 12th, and that my mother was coming mid- June and it would be really great if my landscaping would be done by then.... He replied- send him the list of the project again and he will fit me in asap. Corresponded with all details of job- he initially said he would need to visit the site again, but later just requested the measurements and choice of plants in front. I asked for a more specific ETA- he replied by June. Later sent me a date. SO, he + team were prompt to that date-and finished early the second day, but the results are not doing well and interest/accountability seems lacking.

Description of Work
installed irrigation system for VERY small front yard, provided and planted dymondia ground cover and 4 small front screen bushes, installed weed cloth ( I had purchased it + tacks previously) , provided bark ground cover in modest back yard.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Letter sent to Client on 9/2: Thank you for taking the time to post a review of CT Scapes on Angie’s List. As a small business owner, it’s always my goal to go above and beyond to provide my customers with exceptional service. When a client’s experience falls short of that, I do what I can to fix the situation, and try to learn from the experience for the future. That said, I was disappointed to hear that your experience with us was so unsatisfactory. I will try to address each of your concerns here: Lack of responsiveness: While I am fortunate to have a crew of hard-working assistants, I am the boss and main contact for all clients. I respond to all inquiries personally, and in the order that they are received. If my response time or frequency was not what you expected, I apologize and can only say that I’m doing my best. Delays due to “busy schedule”: As you mentioned, this project experienced delays on the client side as well as the contractor side (my company). In recent years, I have had the good fortune to be busier than normal during all seasons (including the typically slow fall and winter holidays). So, yes, my schedule has been busier than usual. I try to communicate this fact to all clients so they know what to expect. Many clients have flexible schedules and are willing to wait. Others know that they need things done in a certain timeframe and choose to go elsewhere. Plants were “duds”: I offer a 30-day guarantee on all plants once they have been installed. (The guarantee only applies if the plants have been cared for in the manner that I’ve recommended.) Looking back on our correspondence, I can see that the plants were giving you problems well within this timeframe. Clearly, you would like to have these problems solved as soon as possible. I can refund you the cost of the groundcover plants and Melaleuca or I can come and replace/replant them for you, free of charge. Please let me know which you’d prefer. Never did a soil test: As a general rule, unless there is a history of dead or declining plants (including weeds) on a property, I typically do not conduct a soil analysis. A few clients who are aware of a history of barren soil, have chosen to purchase a home soil test kit themselves. Soil testing can be informative (it can reveal the pH level of soil), but it also has its limitations (it does not yield information about improper irrigation, pests, or disease). Patio subcontractor “dropped out”: This is true. When I submitted your proposal in July 2012, my concrete subcontractor was still working for me. In February 2013, when you called to say that your property was almost ready for landscaping, he was no longer working for me due to personal reasons. This was not a excuse to further delay your project. It was the truth. I recommended that you find another cement contractor because I wanted you to have professional quality work done (I am not a licensed concrete contractor, which is why I need to subcontract that type of work out). Angie’s List discount was not offered: This was my error. I do apologize. Every first-time Angie’s List client with a project over $1,000 is entitled to a $100 discount. You should have received this on your final invoice. I have enclosed a check for this amount. I apologize for the inconvenience. As of today, my calendar is booked until early November. If you’d like me to come and replant the plants free of charge, please let me know as soon as possible and I can schedule your project for sometime in early November. If you would rather receive a refund for those plants, I can do that, too. Just let me know which you’d prefer. (member name removed), I hope that this addresses all your concerns sufficiently. Again, I appreciate you taking the time to tell us where we can improve. Charles Tracht Owner, CT Scapes


Kari T.

Charles was right on time and very professional. He really knew his plants and I could tell he had a passion for what he does. Estimate was provided under budget and in a timely fashion and detailed description of work to be performed. We are still deciding on vendor, but so far I have been impressed.

Description of Work
Provided an estimate for possible services of designing

Category landscaping,lawn service

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on our services! We know there are many, many options for landscapers in San Diego, and we do appreciate you giving us the opportunity to show you what we can do. We'd be pleased and honored to help you complete your project. Whenever you're ready, just give us a call! ~CT Scapes


Fran B.

Charles was on time and very helpful. In fact, his advise was so helpful that I was able to find a low cost landscaping solution and did not require his services after all. I decided to write a review for a quote because of his willingness to not oversell. I also appreciate his "green" ideas.

Description of Work
Charles provided a bid for front and back yard landscaping.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed]! We do try hard to offer our clients valuable gardening advice, every step of the way. We're so glad you were able to resolve your landscaping concerns. Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us such kind, positive feedback. We appreciate it! ~CT Scapes


James C.

I highly recommend CT Scapes, I have nothing but wonderful things to say. Chip (Owner) and his team of full-time professionals did an amazing job from start to finish. After meeting with a few different landscape architects, I decided to go with CT Scapes. My decision was based on the following: 1) Outstanding reviews and references 2) Knowledge of San Diego climate and plants and 3) Professionalism. Commencing with a detailed plan/drawing and a comprehensive proposal, the 1 month project entailed extensive tree and hedge removal, irrigation, lava rocks, stone paths, palm trees, lighting, fences and gates, and a multitude of exotic plants. I was most impressed with Chip?s ability to listen, his knowledge of plants and design, his passion, and his ability to work within a budget and manage the project from start to finish. In addition to Chip who is was actively ?hands-on? throughout the project, he has an outstanding crew of professionals that have worked for him for years. His entire team was professional, hardworking, and always courteous. CT Scapes completed the project on-time, on budget, and always kept the worksite clean and organized.

Description of Work
Transformed yard into a tropical paradise.

Category fencing,landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,tree service,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Member, Thanks very much for taking the time to provide such detailed feedback. We feel just as positively about working with you! You were always so open to communicating and exchanging ideas that, truly, my team and I couldn't have asked for things to go more smoothly. It was a pleasure working on the design and installation of your garden, from start to finish. Thanks again for the feedback and the opportunity. Cheers! ~CT Scapes



I'm very happy that I selected Chip at CT Scapes to re-do my yard. I had called numerous vendors from Angie's List, neighborhood and a local nursery referrals. Chip provided a 6 page itemized plant and material list. He spent quite a bit of time with me reviewing my yard and measuring before he submitted a bid. Most of the other companies either never followed up with a bid or gave only a verbal estimate. Chip was also flexible with me when I had a scheduling conflict that delayed our agreed upon start date. He's really a gem! His crew of five are very knowledgeable and hard working. Even one of my neighbors noticed and commented to me how nice things looked and how hard they were working. This was a challenging property in terms of the rocky soil, but Chip had a plan on how to use the rocks so they wouldn't have to be sent to the dump. He was accurate in his time frames for completion. They always left the work area as clean as possible at the end of the day so as not to inconvenience me. You can also see how committed he is to his work and how talented he is. He had a plan that we discussed prior to starting, but as the project progressed he would come up with ideas to improve on the plan. It showed me that he wasn't just there to slam out the job, but that he takes pride in what he does and he evaluates the project as he goes to make sure it meets his standards and the homeowners wishes. He's open to new ideas and tweaking plans as needed. He was always receptive to my questions and ideas. I can't tell you how pleasant he was to work with- I didn't want them to leave! The job took about 5 weeks and he was always on time and working when he said he would. He is extremely knowledgable about plants as well. I will be having him return after the first of the year for some further projects. I would highly recommend CT Scapes for your landscaping needs- you can't go wrong with them.

Description of Work
Landscaping my entire yard, front and back, approximately 10,000 square foot lot. Services included upgrading irrigation to low flow/drip, cleaning up yard and hauling away all debris and old plant material, redoing a french drain, laying decomposed granite paths, planting all plants and trees (approx 160 of them, including 5 trees), mulching planting areas, bringing in boulders, installing and programming new irrigation controller.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,mulch,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to post such a thoughtful review of your experience with CT Scapes. We are absolutely thrilled that you are satisfied with your garden. My team and I enjoyed working on your project, and are so grateful for the opportunity. We realize you had many options to choose from, and appreciate you choosing us. Whenever you are ready for additional work, just call and we'll be there. Our sincerest thanks again.


Dean K.

I really liked him a lot. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. In fact, I may actually use him because we sort of got sidetracked on that project. I was very impressed. He seemed very knowledgeable. He gave me an estimate that seemed like a reasonable figure for the job. We had a couple of other estimates and he was the best one. Besides his price, I also felt that he was the best and that he would do a good job and he knew what he was talking about.

Description of Work
CT Scapes came out and gave me an estimate for landscaping, hill replants and some irrigation.

Category landscaping,irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about working with us on Angie's List. We're delighted that your experience with us was a positive one - when our clients our happy, we are happy! When you are ready, please do give us a call. We'd love to help you bring your project to fruition.


Mary S.

He had an attitude with me the whole time. I was desperate to find a new gardener and this guy treated me like I was bothering him and then massively over charged me for a little bit of work. He couldn't understand why I called him. He had no idea that his company was on Angie's List and didn't appreciate my business at all.

Description of Work
My husband had been out on town working and I needed a new gardener, so I called this company because it happened to be at the top of the page on Angie's list. He massively over charged me to mow the front lawn and got grass all over the cars parked in front of the house. It didn't occur to him that I needed him to mow the back lawn as well. He wasn't "prepared" to do it that day.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, We are so sorry for your experience with CT Scapes in January. Please allow me to address all your concerns. a) Sounds like you were expecting better quality (no grass on cars) and more work (backyard lawn), too. Granted, our busy schedule sometimes doesn’t allow us to get to everything a client needs done, but we could have clarified this with you before starting the project. b) It also sounds like you were expecting to pay less than the $125 rate. We base our rates on many factors (including overhead for running a licensed/insured business), and whether or not the owner himself does the job and how many other employees are required for the project. In this case, it amounted to $125. We always tell our clients what the rate will be before starting the project, and that should have been the case here. c) You said the guy had an attitude the whole time, acted like you were bothering him, and didn’t appreciate your business. This is surprising, but also unacceptable. We all have days when we’re not on our A-game, but it’s never our intention to take it out on our clients. Again, we do apologize. We are a very small, family-run business and understand the value of stellar customer service. Unfortunately, we're also human and don't always hit that mark. However, we do wake up each morning, striving to a) perform quality work, b) treat customers with the utmost respect, and c) charge a fair rate. We really do appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of how we may improve. ~CT Scapes



I have been looking for a landscaper who could help me with my yard for years. Pre-child, I had time to design and plant my own garden, and I loved doing that. Post-kid, it was just impossible. We moved into our North Park bungalow when I was pregnant with our kid, and I had lots of ideas and opinions about the yard, but not enough time or creative juices to create a coherent plan and then to execute it. (I'm kind of a landscaper's nightmare, if you ask me). Plus, North Park has the worst soil anywhere in San Diego (Chip will confirm this). 5-6" of topsoil (which we put down), followed by 18" of gluey clay mixed with boulder river rocks, followed by another layer of boulders glued together by clay (hardpan). It made me cry to plant plants in that, even after I prepped the soil. Chip came recommended by Walter Anderson, and they said he was a real "soil guy." He turned out to be a lot more than that. I had a planting plan that a landscape designer had put together for me, but it didn't thrill me. Not enough edibles and too many of the same plant (33 lavenders in the front yard, for example). Chip and I had an immediate rapport. He is passionate about plants and loved that I wanted a garden that would tempt my son into gardening (his kid is the same age). He liked that I knew a lot about plants, and we talked a lot about all kinds of different plants. He gave me a long (and imaginative) list of suggested plants to add to the planting plan, and after I indicated my favorites (plus a few more of my own favorites) he modified my planting plan to include a greater variety of plants that worked together to provide color harmony and a variety of textures. He also came up with the idea of adding a hand laid stone wall (made from river rock dug out of my yard) to make my flat as a pancake front yard more interesting (and to provide better drainage for some of the pickier plants). He and his team worked efficiently to demo my existing plantings, amend the soil (they use shovels not a roto-tiller, which is way better for the soil and more effective), trouble shot drainage issues and added drains as necessary, and then installed. Three months in, my garden looks fantastic, and it already looks like an established garden. Next year it’ll look as though it has been there forever. Out of 100s of plants that Chip and his team planted, only 2 are having any issues thriving. That’s quite a batting average. I just couldn’t be happier. Finally, the cost was absolutely reasonable for the amount of work & the number of plants. If I had another garden to do, I’d hire Chip again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
CT Scapes helped me modify a landscape design for my front and back yards, they removed the existing landscaping that didn't fit with the new plan, consulted with me extensively about plants to install, amended my soil, installed a stone wall, installed pipes to improve drainage, altered my existing irrigation system so that it worked with the new planting plan, and planted the plants.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the great feedback! It was a pleasure working on your garden, and with you as a client. Yes, the soil was a challenge, but definitely something we were able to work with and improve. We learned a lot on this project and are grateful for the opportunity to work with someone who is as passionate about gardening as we are! ~CT Scapes



The guy was really nice but it was a lot of money to put into our tiny little California yard. I don't have anything negative to say. It did take them a little while to get out to give me the quote. I would use them if I come into a windfall of money.

Description of Work
I got a quote from CT Scapes for landscaping.

Category landscaping



Donna N.

They have been really good. I got a nice, professional quote. If I go ahead with the project, I will definitely ask them to do it. They are and independent, family-owned business and they are very responsive.

Description of Work
CT Scapes gave me a quote for landscaping.

Category landscaping,lawn service



Dean C.

Professional from the start to finish.

Description of Work
Turf, installed irrigation system and prepared for planting.

Category landscaping,irrigation systems



Rebecca W.

After purchasing a new home in San Diego with brand new sod and a looming Stage II Drought Alert coming down the pipe, we hired Charles "Chip" Tracht to replace the water thirsty grass with drought tolerant plants and a vegetable garden. We worked with Chip to create a design for the yard, spent hours pouring over images and information about our plant candidates, and finally took the plunge. Chip provided a dead on estimate, showed up on the days and times he said he would and got the job done in the agreed upon timeframe. It was a lot of hard work but Chip and his crew worked efficiently and like a well oiled machine. When all was said and done the final garden had exceeded all my expectations. The plants have now taken root and even in the height of summer are using significantly less water than in past years. A once largly ignored, plain suburban backyard of grass has become a bird and butterfly oasis, fertile territory for the local bees and a welcome retreat for the time-pressed home-owners. The guidance that Chip offered and his bredth of knowledge of plants and plant care was invaluable. He shared his knowledge freely during the project and continues to check in after the completion of the job to see how things are coming along. I couldn't have asked for more. This was an extraordinarily well planned, managed and implemented project from start to finish.

Description of Work
Complete overhaul of backyard. Removed a Myaporum tree and a yard full of grass. Rerouted existing irrigation pipes and added new underground pipes and above ground soaker and drip hoses. Rototilled and amended soil with approx. 20 cubic yards of organic compost, gypsum, perlite, peat moss and chicken manure. Created 200' of new decomposed granite paths, created a red brick herb spiral, and installed vegetables, herbs, trees, and ornamentals. Created a dry stream bed with weed preventing fabric, river rock and Honey Onyx small boulders. Laced/trimmed 20' Scheffleras in front entryway.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Wow, we are floored! Thanks so much for your kind words. My crew and I had a great time with this project, and I'm so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you. Honestly, you made my job so much easier because you were so involved -- you knew what you wanted, yet were also very flexible and open to brainstorming and new ideas. It takes both parties to make a project as successful as this one, so thanks goes to you, too! ~CT Scapes

    Other local Pros in your area

    Elements Design & Remodeling

    Our goal at Elements Design & Remodel is to make your home a haven. We work with you to create custom design solutions that are personalized for your individual needs, taste, and style. Yes, we will share our portfolio with you so that you can see our quality, craftsmanship, and completed design but we approach your project from square one designing a remodel that is unique to you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Sporturf International

    Welcome to Sporturf International. We offer a complete range of high-caliber synthetic turf, but who we are extends far beyond our products. We supply premium materials and use our extensive installation experience to do your project right from the ground up. Whatever your vision, we have the ability to take it from concept to reality. Our broad knowledge of design and extensive experience ensure that your project will be a success, and our commitment to exceptional service guarantees a great experience from start to finish.  


    HomeTurf is an artificial turf installation company with over 13 years experience in the trade. We pride ourselves on our impeccable lawns and our dedication to a positive customer experience throughout our sales and construction process. We are licensed, bonded and insured. Our sales representatives and support personnel are extremely courteous and professional. We want to work to earn your confidence and exceed your expectations.  

    Offers by HomeTurf	 on Angi
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount

    Services Offered

    Residential landscape design, installation & maintenance, low water designs, edible gardens, eco-friendly, organic & non-toxic fertilizer, pest solutions, small tree pruning & hauling

    Services Not Offered

    No synthetic fertilizers or chemical spraying.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CT Scapes

    How is CT Scapes overall rated?

    CT Scapes is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are CT Scapes open?

    CT Scapes is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does CT Scapes provide

    CT Scapes accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does CT Scapes offer free estimates?

    No, CT Scapes does not offer free project estimates.

    Does CT Scapes offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CT Scapes offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CT Scapes offer a senior discount?

    No, CT Scapes does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CT Scapes?

    Yes, CT Scapes offers warranties.

    What services does CT Scapes offer?

    CT Scapes offers the following services: Residential landscape design, installation & maintenance, low water designs, edible gardens, eco-friendly, organic & non-toxic fertilizer, pest solutions, small tree pruning & hauling

    Are there any services CT Scapes does not offer?

    No synthetic fertilizers or chemical spraying.