Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Covenant Creations

Founded 1998 • With Angi since November 2006

4.7

(41) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9974 Scripps Ranch Blvd Ste 294

San Diego, CA 92131

Description

Full service design and custom build remodeling company...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/19/2014


Fabriane H.

I was referred to Andrew through a friend who used him for his kitchen. He just completed a bathroom/laundry room remodel for us and he was great! He's one of those guys that knows how to do everything. He was honest and friendly and respectful. He showed up every day and worked hard. He had a partner helping who was just as professional as he was. I will be recommending them to friends. Best part was that they completed the job in 2 1/2 weeks! (His price was probably lower for us than usual, due to special circumstances which I won't go into as they don't apply).

Description of Work
Complete gut and remodel of bathroom + attached laundry room.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/25/2014


LISA J.

We've used them for a fireplace remodel in the past, and we're very happy with the work they've done. I would use them again in the future as well as recommend them to others. I would say the quality of their work is exceptional compared to their competition!

Description of Work
We had them install appliances, repaint the walls, install tile work, and several other things.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

10/11/2013


claudia P.

We have had a lot of scheduling issues getting everything taken care of for this job. I have wanted to get everything done and have tried emailing and calling the company multiple times with no response. My last email that explained that my husband and I were going to come out to their office to get everything taken care of. In response to this email they finally called us. They explained they had responded to all of our emails, but I have never received any of them. Even if I did, I asked the company to call me and not respond via email. It has been a nightmare to try and get this service completed.

Description of Work
I had purchased this Big Deal last November for a complete Bathroom Remodel.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

When I initially met with [member name removed], I made it very clear that I was booking 1 mos. out and that she could get the coupon money refunded if she did not want to wait or continue for any reason. If thats the scheduling issues she is refering to, I believe that being upfront and honest was the best I could do. We continued discuss the design ideas she had. We talked about what she didn't like about the bathroom and how it could be improved. After our inital meeting, I provided [member name removed] with a fairly detailed estimate listing what we had discussed. Over the course of 4 email discussions back and forth, and 3 emails that I followed up with phone calls, because I didnt get a response. My impression was that she wanted the bathroom we had designed, but her and/or husband didnt want to pay any more than the coupon price. The design bathroom would have taken 3-4 times the work of the 1 week allotted in the coupon. Luckly in our day and age, I have copies of the emails and her respones that she claims not to have gotten. She got her money back though.
5.0

06/26/2013


Jutta W.

It was awesome. Andrew, who was the head contractor or project lead manager, was really good. He pretty much explained everything, kept me posted on when individuals would be arriving. His subcontractors were unbelievable, they were just amazing. Overall, it was just a really good experience.

Description of Work
I purchased a Big Deal coupon for Covenant Creations. They did a bathroom remodel. I paid an additional charge for some upgrades and things that I wanted.

Category home remodeling

1.0

04/09/2013


Adam L.

Could not describe given no one showed up.

Description of Work
I had an appointment scheduled for 9 am today. Andrew did not show up, nor did anyone from the company call in advance to indicate they could not come as scheduled. Disappointing waste of my time this morning.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/19/2013


marilyn T.

Andy is great to work with and had great ideas. He took our rough ideas and helped us maximize space and create a striking bathroom. We look forward to working with him again on future projects.

Description of Work
Designed and constructed entire master bath remodel.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/10/2013


Sharon M.

I had he original shower/tub combination that came with the house built in 1985. Water had gotten behind the tiles and the bench seat on the side of the garden tub had caved in when stepped on while hanging blinds on the windows due to rotted wood. It was discovered there was a much larger area where water had seaped behind the wall tiles also. I had wanted to take the tub out and replace it with a walk in shower for quite some time so when the special came up on Angie's List I took advantage of it and made the switch out. Andrew has a nice crew a men who do the work and I had no problem having them in my house while I was at work during the day. I love my new shower and would definitely recommend Covenant Creations.

Description of Work
Remodel of tub bathroom to walk in shower.

Category home remodeling

2.0

02/04/2013


man V.

I can not give a review regarding their workmanship. I attempted to contact them 4 times and left messages each time. Their reviews looked promising. I don't understand how this company could garner any business especially if they do not bother calling back any potential clients. Thank goodness I didn't purchase their $8,999 deal! I hate to think that had I spent any money, they might not have ever returned any phone calls.

Description of Work
Impossible to contact!

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/23/2013


Kendra D.

Covenent Creations was great to work with. Andrew came and discussed the plan/options and was very helpful with great opinions. We really enjoyed working with him and all his subs were great - pleasant and professional. I was a bit disappointed the cost wasn't closer to the $4999 deal, but he was upfront with me about that during the consultation when I described what I was looking to do, and I felt it was a fair price for Covenent's work. I spent $7800 with Covenent and $8000-9000 on the tile, vanity, toilet, tub and fixtures. We encountered alot of issues with timing of materials, so my advice is to (1) have everything ordered before you start and (2) order extra tile! The tile delay was not Covenent's fault as I ordered the tile on my own and not from their recommended vendors, and we ran out - twice, and then the shower door was a disaster - again, also beyond their control. So the project took 3 months which was very long - but Covenent finished everything but the glass enclosure which had to be ordered when everything else was complete. We had to wait a month and a 1/2 just dealing with the glass enclosure being late, wrong or things needing to be fixed, but Covenent was as helpful as they could be and got a discount due to all the delays, which was great. Overall I love the finished project and we 're very happy that its done! We would definitely use Covent Creations again for other projects.

Description of Work
We completeley remodeled everything in our bathroom, a small 5x8 space. We could not increase the space so kept toilet and sink plumbing where it was, but moved the bath plumbing to the opposite wall, which was Andrew (of Covenent Creations) great idea, and makes it look more spacious. The floor and shower surround were tiled, we replaced the bathtub, toilet, window, fixtures, vanity, lighting, a medicine cabinet and all hardware. Additionally, they installed wainscoting on 3 walls and added a glass enclosure to the tub (instead of the shower curtain that existed).

Category home remodeling

4.0

12/31/2012


LYDIA T.

We purchased Angie's List Big Deal for a $4,999 Complete Bathroom Remodel Including Labor & Material July15, 2012 and consulted with Andrew McLain of Covenant Creations early August. He explained that there would be more cost than Angie?s List Big Deal, due to what we wanted for the bathroom, and later sent us an email of the added costs. I asked him if I needed to go shop for any materials, and he assured us he would provide whatever is needed and show us samples, to which we agreed. We agreed to start the job in September, and explained to Andrew that we would need to give our employers at least several weeks? notice before we could schedule our time off to be home for the remodel. We also informed Andrew at that time that our home is block construction, and showed him a printout of our requests for the bathroom that included the information of the block construction. He preferred to keep notes on his cell phone and declined the printout, explaining that he would communicate any needed info by email. Andrew estimated the job to take 50 hours, no more than 2 work weeks, so my husband & I could each take off 1 week from our work to be home for the remodel. We tried to get a start date for September, but Andrew was unable to let us know in time for us to take the time off of our jobs, so we agreed to start October 22. There were some unexpected problems that came up during the demo, so that Andrew at that time predicted to us that the project would be finished by the end of the 2nd week. Several more unexpected issues came up, including due to the block construction, so that the bath/shower combo plans had to change, and that extended the project time to beyond the 2 weeks and into the following month of November. We appreciate that Andrew was flexible in coming in several Saturdays after the 2 weeks that we were able to take off from our work to complete the project, because the project took longer than expected. Andrew had very helpful, creative suggestions that I liked as the project progressed. A couple of our meetings he forgot to bring all the samples of the flooring, cabinet, counter top, and tile, so I wasn?t able to see how all would look together until it was actually installed. It still all looked great, and was successfully ?guest & grandchild tested" a week after the project finished. We would use Covenant Creations again. The workmanship was great and Andrew was very accommodating to make things work. However with some of the problems and delays, we have to give him a temporary ?B?, that we?re sure could be improved to an ?A?. A few of the days during the 2 weeks, we were told that the crew or Andrew would be here 8:00am or 8:30am, and they didn?t come until around noon. We could have been at our jobs at that time instead of waiting. The only remaining issues we have at this time, December 2012, is that the cabinets need handles to open them and something gritty was placed in the toilet during the project that damaged the finish. Andrew has agreed to come in to install handles on the cabinets.

Description of Work
Covenent Creations removed existing separate shower, old bathtub, cabinetry with sink, & existing faucets. Andrew McClain and his crew correctly demo'd the bathroom, reconfigured the bath/shower plumbing, installed a new bathtub/shower combination with new tile, including corner shelves in the combo, new floor tiles, new vanity with granite top and new sink, exhaust fan with light, all new faucets, and painted the bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/22/2012


Penelope W.

Andrew McLain offered very helpful advice in both the planning and construction stages. I was pleased with the choices he made in the materials supplied. He was very diligent in spotting and repairing some of the poor workmanship that had been done before. He was helpful and accommodating - for example, after the project was underway I realized that installing the heated towel rail would not be possible for lack of space. Andrew agreed to install it in an alternate bathroom. He also undertook several small jobs outside the original bathroom remodel contract - working them into the original contract cost. I had a strict time frame for the job, and Andrew completed everything on time, despite some unexpected problems which occurred. He was willing to work late hours to meet my schedule. He was courteous, accommodating and professional, as were the other trades he brought in. My bathroom looks wonderful. I am delighted with the work done by Covenant Creations.

Description of Work
Partial bathroom remodel - removing an old bath, and building a custom shower with a corner seat and decorative tiling to match existing cabinet tiling, adding a bidet shower, replacing a wall mirror and installing a heated towel rail, and new vinyl flooring.

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/21/2012


Karen E.

Andrew came out ahead of time to assess what was needed. He installed the hardware, the shower pan and supervised the work. His assistants installed the tile. The installation was at my convenience. I love the work they have done and have scheduled them to do a 2nd bathroom. About two weeks after finishing, I was concerned that some of the caulking had cracked. They came out and repaired it the same day that I called. Andrew has been in the bathroom remodeling business for many years and clearly knows what he is doing. He has the ability to change an electrical/lighting system and he will do this in my 2nd bathroom as well as installing a bathtub and tile.

Description of Work
Andrew and two employees removed my fiberglass shower stall and installed ceramic tile in shower along with a new drain pan, shower head and faucets. He made suggestions about where to look for tile, I picked it out and he picked it up. At my request he installed a shower shutoff valve and installed towel bars at no extra expense.

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

12/04/2012


John G.

We had a tremendous experience working with Andrew for our bathroom remodel. We would highly recommend his services and would not hesitate to contract with him again. His work was of a very high quality. His work site was always left very clean and tidy. He always returned calls promptly. If a minor issues arose (inevitable on a remodel) he made certain things were taken care of to our satisfaction. He offered suggestions to help guide us toward a better final product and even addressed other issues in our house unrelated to the bathroom. Most impressive was his willingness to work to our tight schedule, Andrew went above and beyond to make sure our project was completed in our time frame. Just can't say enough great things about our experience. Thanks again Andrew !

Description of Work
Full bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/27/2012


Jasper D.

Estimate went well. I decided I wanted more completed. So instead of just having the shower retiled I had the entire bathroom gutted. The property is old and there had been many previous repairs completed on the bathroom. Multiple layers of flooring and some rotted and missing subflooring that needed to be replaced. During demolition the team was clean and respectful of my home. All demoed materials were removed from the property appropriately. Any potential problems or fixes needed were explained completely to me before the work was continued and completed. Tile was contracted out and the installation took about three days for the shower. Floor tile and wall tile as well as bathroom walls and ceiling paint were completed by Andrew himself. He was always professional and courteous. Andrew is a perfectionist and had many suggestions on color and types of tile to use in my bathroom. When all tile was laid clean up was complete and instructions on when the bathroom could be used were given. All of my questions were answered and I am 100% satisfied with the job!

Description of Work
orginally they were going to redo my shower walls. I had more work done. Completely demolished bathroom and constructed new shower with new tile, Shower pan, patched large hole in ceiling smoothed out ceiling and walls and tiled walls half way with glass tile, Installed new medicine cabinet and sink with vanity. Layed new tile floor. Leveled floor.

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/19/2012


Craig B.

A very professional job. From always showing up when expected to finishing on time with very good results. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Prepared for a new shower by installing a new shower pan liner and the concrete with the floor ready for tile. Installed the paper and cement board on the walls also for installation of new tile.

Category home remodeling

1.0

11/19/2012


Ken W.

My fiance' and I were pleased when Andrew set an appointment to meet us at our new home less than 24 hours after we called about a kitchen remodel special he had advertised on Angie's List. After we arrived at the house (I took off work for the meeting) we waited for about 20 minutes and Andrew had not shown or called. So we called him. He said he had forgotten about our appointment. When asked if he could still come by if we waited for him, he rudely told us, "No way. I have customers to take care of." I'm pretty forgiving and would have given him a second chance had he apologized for standing us up and acted like he even cared a little about maybe winning our business. But after he was such a jerk, no way I'll call him again.

Description of Work
No service was performed - Andrew forgot our appointment, then treated us rudely.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

This is an unfortunate retelling of the events of our interaction. I am sorry I was unable to meet you at our scheduled appointment time, but it was completely outside my control. You called me after you saw my coupon on Angie's List and requested that I meet with you at your future home the next day because you we're having a home inspection on the home you were in escrow to purchase and didn't have access any other time. You may have taken off work to be at the home, but it wasn't for me exclusively according to our conversation when we made the appointment. Although I am scheduling all estimate appointments a week out, and even told you I could be there a week later, I moved my schedule around to accomodate you after you insisted this was your only opportunity to get inside the house before work would begin. I worked with you even though I know from many years of working with Realtors and investors that this is not true. Buyers have the opportunity to see inside their future homes with 24 hours notice to the owners, and Realtors will work to get their buyers into the homes to meet contractors , inspectors, etc. Regardless of the inaccuracy of your statement of not being given access, I still worked to accommodate your schedule. Unfortunately, the next day, we were expecting rain and I had jobs with open exterior windows and walls and I had to attend to those immediately to prevent water damage to these customers. Our conversation was via text and I apologized to you for needing to reschedule. I wasn't rude to you at all unless you consider saying "sorry" to be rude. I did tell you there was no way I could come out at that moment to give you a free estimate, but I also explained that I had to protect my existing customers. I am sorry you were offended by our conversation. The facts are that I tried to accommodate you within 24 hours of your request for me to give you a free estimate on a home you don't even own yet, and I politely told you I had no choice but to cancel and reschedule our meeting when it started to rain and I needed to protect my existing customers. For protecting my customers and trying to accommodate your schedule you gave me an "F". I wish you luck with your future remodel.
5.0

11/07/2012


Cynthia B.

Andrew was responsive and fair from the very first meeting. He took time to work with us to plan our remodel and we felt he took as much care of our remodel as he would his own. He and his crew were polite and hard working, and took pains to clean up each evening before they left. It really didn't create a lot of mess or stress to have them in the house. The tiling guys were amazing. The care that they took and the precision with which they tiled our shower was incredible. They always consulted us when problems came up or design issues needed to be addressed. All in all, we would absolutely use Covenant Creations for any remodel job we have.

Description of Work
Complete master bathroom remodel.

Category home remodeling

1.0

10/01/2012


DENNIS A.

Unfortunately my experience with Covenant Creations is no experience and that is why I am writing this review. On Sept. 24, this Angie's List Big Deal from Covenant Creations appeared...."$8,999 for Complete Kitchen Remodel Including Labor & Materials!" Interested, I clicked on the "See The Big Deal" link for more information and saw that the business was "A" rated and a 2-time Super Service Award winning kitchen and bath remodeling specialist. Everything sounded right, however plunking down $9000.00 without first speaking to a company representative seemed foolish so on 9/25, I sent an email to covenantcreations@gmail.com, the address listed in the ad, asking that someone contact me at their convenience regarding the Angie's List offer. I also went to their website at www.covenantcreationsgc.com and attempted to complete the "Request a free consultation" contact page but the hyperlink was down. Two days went by without a reply back so I resent the email and again tried to make contact through the website. Today is October 1 and the "$8,999 for Complete Kitchen Remodel deal is about to expire and you may say..."why didn't I just call them?" It's true I could have, but that would have told me very little about just how much this company appreciates and understands their potential customers. Even if my email request was an oversight, the fact that their website contact page is still is broken tells me something isn't right. These guys may very well be good builders as the number of positive reviews attest to, but they still have a lot to learn about good common sense business.

Description of Work
No service performed.

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/09/2012


Ruth U.

Andrew was very prompt with his bid and, once the bid was accepted he started the very next day. Andrew really listened to what was important to me. The job he did was very good. He is very nice and professional, as were his workers. I really love my new pink bathroom!

Description of Work
Complete demo and remodel of bathroom.

Category drywall, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

2.0

08/03/2012


jeffrey S.

He came over to give us an estimate on a Saturday July 14 and said he would get a quote to us either Sunday or Monday. By Monday, July 16 we had not heard back so I called the main office number. Then I called again on Tuesday did not hear back. After writing this review, the owner of the company contacted us stating that he did send the quote. However we did not receive it. He forwarded the quote to another e-mail and that is when we discovered he had misspelled the e-mail. So, in good faith Andrew did send over the written quote. This misunderstanding could have been avoided if a follow up phone call would have been made.

Description of Work
No services preformed We had purchased a coupon for the work, but canceled.

Category home remodeling

4.0

06/03/2012


Peter S.

Did not use his services, but process of obtaining the bid went smoothly. Do check and make sure any specials on his website are valid before getting estimate.Do check to see if Angie's list coupon is still valid before getting estimate. Had I known the coupon would not have been honored, I would not have wasted both of our time by getting an estimate. Update 6/5/12: After discussing this with Andrew via email, it was determined that Angie's List had made an error. According to Andrew, the promotion was supposed to be taken off Angie's list on 5/7/2012. I have updated my ratings due to this new information.

Description of Work
I requested an estimate for bathroom remodel based on Angie's list coupon for $1995. Andrew showed up on time and gave a detailed estimate, but claimed coupon on the website was no longer valid. I wanted to check before purchasing coupon to make sure it would apply for services, so I'm glad I did not purchase it. As of today coupon still says 34 days remaining. Company should remove coupon from Angies list if it has no intention of honoring it. Update 6/5/12: After discussing this with Andrew via email, it was determined that Angie's List had made an error. According to Andrew, the promotion was supposed to be taken off Angie's list on 5/7/2012. I have updated my ratings due to this new information.

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/16/2012


April M.

it went fine, went just as he said and estimated, and he showed up on time each day. Great job!!!

Description of Work
We bought a property that had been flipped. The sellers did not go up high enough in our granny flat apartment on the shower tiles when they remodeled it, nor did they tile the base of the window in there. He removed wood trim around window, prepped area for tile, applied waterproofing, installed while gloss tile and window trim, grout and seal, and caulked the window. He also added in MANY new tiles. He gave me a written estimate up front, the actual price was exactly the amount of the estimate and arrived each day just when he said he would. He also cleaned up after doing the work, which was appreciated, as some contractors don't do that well. Very pleased with his work. Would hire him again.

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

03/09/2012


Larry R.

Fantastic is our final report. Andrew is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. We found his company, Covenant Creations,, when we decided to buy a 36 inch Viking gas oven, to replace our 30 inch old oven. We were not planning to remodel our kitchen, but needed to make more space for the new oven. I called two other people from Angies list, The first never returned my call. The 2nd said this project was impossible and claimed I would need all new cabinets and counters. Not sure if I can drop names?? I then called Covenant Creations from the list. He came out that afternoon to view the kitchen and said "absolutely, this project could be done and done well". He gave us such confidence, we hired him right away. His plan was to rescue all materials to match what we currently had. He cut the counters, and cupboards and pieced it all together. Within a couple days the project was done. This also included an unexpected discovery that our old hood venting system was not correctly installed by the previous owners. He redid the whole venting system for the oven hood.... correctly. The cupboards look amazing. The tile work is flawless. It is impossible to tell any work had been done. It all matches perfectly. He is an absolute perfectionist. He also redesigned and rebuilt a cabinet that had a broken Lazy Susan. In the short time we have known him, we have also hired him for some patio work. I highly recommend Andrew. He is prompt, considerate, and full of helpful ideas to make your project work, whatever it might be. If we ever consider a full kitchen remodel, we will definitely be calling Covenant Creations.

Description of Work
We enlarged an area in the kitchen to make way for a bigger gas ven range. We also had some patio work done by this company.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

02/08/2011


Steven R.

He helped us professionally on not only construction aspects but also design; very detail oriented. He was very easy to work with and very patient (He put a medicine cabinet which we originally didn't plan after he made a dry wall) and understanding with our requests. He even went out of his way to make our requests realized.( He created a small magnetic beautiful tile door on the front of bathtub in order to access the whirlpool motor. He even fixed our storm door for free) We are very happy with our new bathrooms!

Description of Work
30 years old 2 and half bathrooms total rehab.

Category drywall, flooring contractor, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

09/16/2010


MARI J.

I never would have approached a project of this magnitude without the encouragement,excellent prices, and confidence that Andrew gave me. As long as he did the work himself, it was impeccable. He definitely gave me more than I paid for. Be specific and know what you want. As is true with all contractors, get everything in writing. He is the guy you've been looking for.

Description of Work
Andrew took a complete/unlivable fixer upper in Normal Heights and turned it into an adorable craftsman bungalow.In every aspect his work was great - or he re-did it. He did so many projects I can't even begin to list them all but here goes: painting, plastering, demo, plumbing, hardwood floor refinishing, built walls, built closets, did all the plans, new roof, new fence, new fireplace, new electrical. I'm probably leaving something out, it's been a year, but he can and does do any construction project.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, closet systems, countertops, fencing, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Team Forss Realty Group

    There are a ton of real estate agents out there, so what makes Team Forss so different? The answer is simple. Real Estate with a passion and guaranteed results! Our tested and proven marketing strategy reaches more buyers than anyone – which means more money in YOUR pocket. What is the best way to determine the most impactful marketing strategy? Easy! Measurable results. Ranked in the Wall Street Journal by REAL TRENDS as the #1 in Team in California based on SOLD homes, Team Forss sells a home every 17 hours on average! We also list homes and sell them for up to 21% more than the board average. How do we do it? We utilize every available marketing outlet, including Radio, TV, Internet to create more demand for your home. We’re also on Zillow, Trulia, Homes.com, Realtor.com and Yelp. So it’s no wonder why we are recommended by Barbara Corcoran – best known as the real estate icon from Shark Tank TV show. Compare us with any other Realtor! We offer performance guarantees – in writing.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Energy Builders

    Home Remodeling Company. With over 25 years of superior craftsmanship, we offer the trendiest design, best installations, and exceptional service. Together we will design and build your Dream Home. We provide Energy Efficient products and services for Windows, Solar, Roofing and Exterior Paint.  

    Ocean Flooring & Construction

    Ocean Flooring & Construction is your best source for hardwood floors. Serving San Diego for over 10 years now, we specialize in providing the best service for your flooring needs. We specialize in hardwood installation, sanding and finishing, and wholesale prices for all hardwood flooring. 100% Warranty Guarantees You The Best Service Hardwood installation is one of our specialties, that is why we are confident in giving you a 100% warranty on our installation. You have no need to worry about any mistakes or shortcuts being done when it comes time to install your hardwood floors. Free In-Home Estimate. We want you to be confident when you choose a company to purchase or install your hardwood flooring. That is why you get a free in-home estimate when you call today.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Personalized design & build services, commercial tenant improvements, kitchen & bath remodels, room additions, composite & wooden decks, fences, tiling, wood flooring, painting, drywall, acoustic ceiling removal and custom cabinetry.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Covenant Creations

    How is Covenant Creations overall rated?

    Covenant Creations is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Covenant Creations open?

    Covenant Creations is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Covenant Creations provide

    Covenant Creations accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Covenant Creations offer free estimates?

    Yes, Covenant Creations offers free project estimates.

    Does Covenant Creations offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Covenant Creations offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Covenant Creations offer a senior discount?

    No, Covenant Creations does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Covenant Creations offer emergency services?

    Yes, Covenant Creations offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Covenant Creations?

    No, Covenant Creations does not offer warranties.

    What services does Covenant Creations offer?

    Covenant Creations offers the following services: Personalized design & build services, commercial tenant improvements, kitchen & bath remodels, room additions, composite & wooden decks, fences, tiling, wood flooring, painting, drywall, acoustic ceiling removal and custom cabinetry.