Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Chism Brothers Painting

Founded 1982 • With Angi since July 2006

4.8

(59) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7958 Convoy Ct

San Diego, CA 92111

Description

One of San Diego's oldest family-run painting companies. Mike and Pat Chism grew up in Mission Hills and learning the trade of painting from their father, Milton Chism, who was a San Diego painting contractor. Milt began painting in San Diego during the mid 1930s. After finishing college, Mike Chism started working for a La Jolla painting contractor, named Otto Welp. His brother Pat joined him shortly after he started. With the sudden passing of Mr. Welp, Mike and Pat were forced to start their own business, which they did in 1982. Pat Chism worked in the business til he was diagnosed with cancer and passed away in 2006. Today, Mike Chism and several members of his family still run the operations with 10 full-time painters, an estimator and a wonderful office manager. More about Chism Brothers 12 employees. Uses subs for non-painting services. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. License #491884. DBA: Chism Brothers Custom Painting Inc, CBP Painting. Additional email: cbpoffice@chismbrothers.com may contact through email....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/01/2021


Danya D.

This was a wonderful company from start to finish. I needed the exterior of my home painted. Mike Chism came out for the estimate. He was on time, professional, and quick. He explained a lot about the different paints for my exterior type and offered suggestions for someone to do some repair work. That company was great. I received a fair quote from Mike and scheduled the work that would last four days. I emailed and spoke with the office manager, Carolyn, a few times and she was very polite, professional, and on the ball. She sent me Gorge as my project manager. What an incredible worker. He showed up on time and ready to work. He went over the job with me first and answered all my questions. Gorge was on time every day and let me know what he was going to be doing that day. I really liked his communication and the effort he put into his work. He checked with me regularly to make sure I was satisfied with how everything was progressing. He was very meticulous and experienced, and he managed his workers very well. They seemed to like working for him. When they were done they cleaned everything up so it was all neat. All around satisfaction! I would highly recommend to anyone and I will rehire when needed.

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category drywall, house painters

5.0

01/31/2018


Michael B.

Everything went fine. The worker was professional and easy to deal with. He laid out a time table for removing the old finish and installing three new coats to be accomplished over a 3 day period. The removal process was fairly involved as the wood surface had been badly damaged in some spots. The work went as planned and the results look great. The price was probably higher than some others but I wanted it done right.

Description of Work
Re-preserve front door and surrounding wood panels that had sun damage

Category doors

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for this kind, honest review, [Member Name Removed]. We're so glad you appreciated (and are enjoying) our craftsmanship, and we look forward to serving you again someday.

1.0

10/25/2017


Don B.

Terrible. I called two days ago to request a quotation. They told me someone would call back that day or the following morning. When I called two days later to ask what the problem was, all they could tell me was that the would put me on list to have some one call me. They were completely unprofessional and unresponsive. Glad I didn't actually have them paint the house

Description of Work
Exterior house paint

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

My name is Carolyn Dillon and I am the Office Manager of Chism Brothers Painting. I take full responsibility for the lack of Service you received while you attempted to schedule an appointment. As Mr. Chism always says, “You get what you inspect not what you expect.” I have no excuse other than to say; I did not make sure that the protocols were followed. You did not get the Service you deserved and for that I am sorry. I also want to thank you for helping me to improve my Service. I am working with our staff to make sure that Protocols are remembered and followed. In all things, people stumble. It is how we correct the trip that shows the character. I hope that in all future encounters, the staff at Chism Brothers Painting can show our Quality Service to all.

5.0

07/03/2017


Deborah H.

All of the projects were excellent. Each painter arrived on time, got right to work, asked good questions, cleaned up efficiently. Approximate cost: April '17 Zach: entire master bdrm & ceiling, ceiling of another bedroom = $550.00 May '17 Kurt: prep, repaint eaves all around our large house. Labor intensive. $400.00 July '17 Raul: interior touchups $136.00 We've lived in this house for 37 years, and we learned the hard way that some painters give lowball estimates, then take longer and jack up the bill or end up with just the owner painting the entire house, taking 3 weeks -- unacceptable. We return to Chism repeatedly because they're honest, accurate and provide only high quality. You get what you pay for.

Description of Work
We have used Chism Brothers painting for many projects over the years: a big exterior repair and repainting, selected interior work, and most recently, three jobs within the past four months, all related to selling our house: 1)repainting an interior room, 2)repairing and repainting exterior termite-damaged areas, 3)patching up holes from pictures and shelving. Each Chism painter was first class: prompt, neat, thorough, expert ... and every time the painter went above and beyond. I think I know about color, but for the exterior repainting several years ago, James Becker came up with excellent suggestions that were subtle but made a huge difference. We recommended Chism to a friend whose classic North Park home needed exterior painting. I believe James went to her house, too, and with his experience with classic Spanish style homes, he offered suggestions that made the architectural details pop. Carolyn, the scheduler, also goes above and beyond. She is extremely professional and helpful, listens carefully to what we need as she manages the painters' schedules.

Category stucco, house painters, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we can't thank you enough for this detailed, kind review! It's always a pleasure serving you.

4.0

05/18/2017


Joel R.

James came to bid on the job. He correctly diagnosed why the existing paint on the door frames was peeling - oil based paint, poorly applied, not water based over oil. He established good rapport with my three year old, whose room was being painted. But his bid came in 50% higher than the three other bids we got.

Description of Work
We needed to paint two rooms and their door frames.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] - I'm glad you had such a good experience with James! The majority of the work we do is with repeat customers and direct referrals; our past clients know that they may pay a bit more for our high-end craftsmanship and attention to detail, but they put a high value on having a consistent, quality experience. If we can help with a future project, please don't hesitate to give us a call! We'd love the chance to serve you.

5.0

04/13/2017


Steven B.

There was no charge for the estimate. The experience was very good. They set up appointments and came when they were supposed to. They spent at least an hour doing their estimate.They were on time and if was going to be late then they called. If I was to do another paint job, I would call them for an estimate. I had a wide range with prices and I choose another company due to pricing. I did choose the company with the lesser price. The estimates that I received all seemed to be providing about the same service, so I decided to go with the cheaper one. The one that I choose to go with was about $3000 less than the others.

Description of Work
They gave me an estimate on exterior painting.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]- Even though we didn't have the opportunity to serve you, I appreciate you sharing your kind feedback here. I hope your project turns out well, and look forward to your call the next time you consider us.

5.0

12/11/2014


CM S.

The guys were great. They were very polite and easy to work with. They always cleaned up after themselves. On time every day.

Description of Work
Repaint fascia/trim on two houses

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

09/30/2014


bill A.

Things went okay. It was good. We would use them again.

Description of Work
We have used Chism Brothers Painting.

Category interior painters

5.0

07/01/2014


stuart S.

I never hired them. I liked the guy who came out. He's really good and very professional. They were just higher than the company I went with. He's a very professional and knowledgeable representative. I thought they were one of the better ones. They were just twice the company I went with. I would give them an A on the quote process.

Description of Work
They only gave me a quote for exterior painting.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

I do appreciate the kind words regarding our estimating process. My guess is you worked with James? I'll give him your feedback. In the painting industry, it is hard to compare apples to apples with just a price. I've been in the painting business most of my life, so I have a good idea of how to price a paint job. It is very easy to underestimate a job too! Painters do this a lot! Then there will be change orders coming. We try to minimize extras whenever possible. There really is not much of a markup on a paint job (profit). Our standard is just 10%. That is it. So if our estimate was higher than someone else, it means we are doing a bit more prep work (which is a big part of any job) not stuffing 50% away for retirement. Sometimes we might be doing extra coats of finish, more priming or using a higher grade of paint. There are lots of factors into pricing out a job. I also think our estimating process is very thorough. I've seen some painters walk around a house in 5 minutes and leave a bid. It can take us 30 mins if not an hour. One really good way to check on a painting company is to hire them for just one day for a small project. 1) See what the cost would be, 2) How much work can they get done and 3) How did they do? I'm not ashamed to pay my painters more than the average painting company in San Diego. My staff are fantastic, and I think they are some of the best craftsman in town! Do I sound a little bias? Hope whomever you hired did a good job for you though. At the end of the day, that really is what matters most!

5.0

04/25/2014


Susan T.

I used Chism Bros. to refinish a custom set of mahogany double doors that were badly deteriorated from the sun and lack of maintenance. They sent Raul out over a number of days and he did a great job, bringing back the beauty of my doors & once more making them a centerpiece of my home's driveup appeal. Chism Bros. isn't the low cost option, but they will do a first rate job and they are extremely well run and responsive to customer requests.

Description of Work
Refinished front doors.

Category house painters, interior painters, doors

1.0

01/15/2014


jennifer H.

James quoted the job, and indicated he was giving me a discount due to it being a slow time of year. After one of the walls paint started peeling off before they were even finished, he said he only quoted "minimal prep" and then charged me $900 dollars more to prep correctly. I argued that they should have prepped correctly in the first place and was told "they didn't know". I had no choice but to sign a document to have it repaired properly. BAIT AND SWITCH. I also had problems with them breaking sprinkler heads, pulling out landscape lighting wires, breaking parts of my BBQ when moved, etc, the list goes on. Paint quality was fine when done for the second time. Job was shecedule for 3 days, started December 16th and finally finished in January (granted I was gone over the holidays, but still...) Cost way too much especially considering all the repairs I had to do after they left. I will never use them again.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

As a business owner, one of the core values I strive to accomplish is to reach out to customers who are not satisfied with our service. Ms. Hatch & I have had a discussion and I concurred with many of her concerns. We have made some financial adjustments to address & resolve them. I am talking to my painter who worked on your home and estimator about how they could have approached your project differently and avoided some of the issues you mentioned. I am sorry the experience was not exceptional.

5.0

12/29/2013


Carolyn S.

He knew what he was doing and why, and worked efficiently and quickly. I plan to have them back for some cabinetry in the Spring.

Description of Work
I had a comparatively small painting job to do. After discussing it with the estimator, he suggested their "painter for a day" program. He was sure a painter could get everything finished in one day, which proved true. Our painter even had time to do an extra wall.

Category interior painters

5.0

11/06/2013


Vera E.

From the beginning the tone was set.....like soothing music that brings peace to the soul. I knew immediatly that I chose the right company for the job. From the first day to the last, from James to John to Marty, all went above and beyond making sure "I" was taken care of by providing me with excellent service, outstanding workmanship, friendly attitudes and good character. Chism Brothers should be proud to have such fine men. The whole project went very smooth and all work was done in a timely manner as James had promised. Truly, they stand behind their word. The whole experience was awsome and much praise is due for James, John and Marty at Chism Brothers Paining. Oh, did I mention....my house looks beautiful.

Description of Work
Painted the exterior of the house.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Vera, your review of us was truly music to my ears! Thank you! We are privileged to employ some great painters. Many of them have been with us more than a decade. That is rare in the painting industry. Marty has been with us for 26 years now. We love our staff, and I am glad you had a pleasant experience. I will make sure my staff sees your review!

5.0

10/16/2013


Jason K.

Everything with Chism Brothers was very smooth and very professional. From the estimate to the actual work, they did a great job. Not by an unreasonable amount but they were the highest estimate we received. The quality of the work and the helpfulness of the workers made the whole process though very pleasant.

Description of Work
Painted almost all interior surfaces: walls, ceilings, doors, and cabinets

Category interior painters, cabinet refacing, doors

Service Provider Response

[member name removed] to get feedback, and I love sharing it with my staff. Thank you for using our company, and I do hope you enjoy your new home. By no means do we want to be the highest price painters in town. We price the jobs to do it right and avoid change orders. So we try to be extra thorough and catch everything that needs to be done the first time. We also do guarantee our work for 5 full years. So keep contact us anytime.

5.0

08/29/2013


Deborah H.

I first called another painter who had done a little work for us many years ago; he came to our house and discussed the project and gave us an estimate. We were concerned about a solo painter handling this big project within a reasonable time frame, and so after extensive research about painters on Angie's List, I called Chism Brothers Painting and one other painting company. Chism's estimator, James Becker, answered immediately and scheduled a time to come to the house. I left a message at another painting company from Angie's List and received a call back the next day informing me that the earliest appointment would be two weeks later. I made that appointment but after our detailed meeting with James, I cancelled the estimate appointment with the second firm since we then had a good idea of the scope and cost of the projects. James was incredibly knowledgeable and offered many suggestions. He walked around the house exterior to evaluate the condition of the wood and the scope of the project,. He noted some significant termite or dry rot on fascia and rafter tails -- some of which we had not been aware of -- and suggested that we contact Mike Spencer of Best-Rate Wood Repairs to handle the repair and/or replacement of the affected pieces. He said that his crew could repair and fill small areas but Best-Rate has the expertise for the more significant problems. The solo painter (above) figured he could do all the repairs himself with Bondo but by then we knew that Chism had more experience and so we followed James' suggestion: before Chism painters arrived, we had Best-Rate complete this work (see separate review). Regarding the interior: I explained that various areas throughout the house needed touch-ups (scuffed, damaged, dented walls, bannisters, railings and doors, and perhaps some repair of 1-2 areas that might require repainting one wall. This required different paint colors and finishes. We did not want complete rooms repainted nor did we want to move any major furniture (e.g. a grand piano, two large area rugs, three sofas) for the job. Obviously I was perfectly happy to remove breakable objects, lamps and other items that would get in the way. James suggested the "Painter for a Day" flat rate program and explained how it would work best for us, saying that all the little details and finishes take more time than painting entire walls of empty rooms.. He also suggested that the painter could probably clean off the dirt surrounding the heating vents instead of painting these areas . (I had tried doing so but with little success, but he said they have products specifically suited for the job, and this would save time and money.) "Painter for a Day" was perfect for the interior. James also explained how Chism Brothers operates, with a designated foreman for both the exterior and interior; the foreman would be in charge, communicating with me on all facets of the project. managing the crew and making sure all is done properly. Shortly after our meeting James emailed us two estimates, one for the exterior, a separate "Painter for a Day" for the interior, plus several sheets of information regarding the projects. These were very thorough and helpful as they delineated responsibilities, underscoring the professionalism of the company. The estimate was close to that of the solo painter, with the advantage of Chism's greater expertise and professionalism, and having a foreman and 2-3 painters on the project, all insuring that the job would get done right and would not drag on. We faxed our acceptance on a Friday afternoon and on Monday morning the scheduler called us regarding timing. She understood our needs and said she would call us back as crews became available, making sure to schedule us as soon as possible after Best-Rate's repairs. She got it done: Best-Rate finished on that Friday and Chism started the following Tuesday. Foreman John Galella arrived promptly at 7:00 AM and walked both the exterior and interior projects with me. He told me how he operates and what to expect, and I told him that I would move potted plants and garden furniture outdoors; breakables, lamps and other items in the interior; and provide a complete list of all paint colors and finishes for both the exterior and interior. He used my spreadsheet to order paint for the exterior. At one point during the exterior work he asked me to show him the paints we had on hand for the interior, advising me on quantities, colors and finishes of additional paints I should buy at the store on the weekend. Throughout the exterior and interior projects John continually communicated with me so that I could plan ahead and that he could avoid unnecessary problems. 3-4 painters completed the exterior in 4 days. It looks just wonderful. I did not need to be home the entire time as John was in charge. I am sure that all of Chism's foremen are excellent, but John is not only a very experienced painter, but his friendliness and open communication were key to getting this job done well -- so special thanks go to him. John completed the interior himself in approximately 1.5 days, working carefully and efficiently.. I stayed home both days for the interior as he needed me to show him what needed work and in which colors and finishes. I had made two copies of my color/finish spreadsheet and had already affixed blue tape all over the place but he said that this teamwork allowed him to open a color and paint everything requiring that color/finish at one time. He worked color by color in sequence throughout the house, completing the job more efficiently and saving us money. For example: he repaired a crack above a wide doorway and then repainted the entire wall, working carefully around the piano which could not be moved. He put three coats (instead of the usual two coats) on our front door in the color we wanted but in a different finish which he said would not chalk up. He was able to clean off the dirt around almost all the heat vents (just as James had predicted), repainting the areas around only two vents. He repainted one small wall in the front entry hall, but was able to feather paint over scratches and dark marks on other walls. The interior looks terrific, too. The "Painter for a Day" is an excellent, cost-effective way to get this type of tedious job done. John and the crew were very polite and respectful of our home and property. We gave them access to a restroom on the main floor. We gave them the garage so they could store the paints and other items inside, and they stacked ladders neatly on a patio. They swept and cleaned up daily. One of the most surprising aspects of the job was that Chism went above and beyond. When the crew painted the fascia, eaves and wood frame around the garage door, John had them paint the gutter above in the same color. Gutters were not in the estimate but this small detail made the front of the house sparkle. John had to pressure wash the wood siding, fascia, eaves and patio shade cover on the pool deck. When James was doing the estimate I had asked him to include a quick pressure wash of the pool deck itself to get rid of the mildew and dirt around the pool drains. No problem. When I returned one afternoon John showed me the clean pool deck -- and proudly pointed to a white resin patio lounge. I blinked -- it was BRIGHT white! He had pressure washed it, too. This may seem like a small thing to mention, but it is significant that Chism management not only ensures that the major tasks get done right [through detailed estimates, the right number of skilled workers who arrive on time, strong foremen, proper products for each task], but that Chism also encourages their foremen to take care of small things that, when added up, make a difference, too. My husband and I appreciate this attitude of customer service and exceeding expectations. We definitely plan to call Chism again in a few years when we need more painting.

Description of Work
1. Pressure wash, minor wood repairs and paint all wood on house exterior: siding, trim, eaves, fascia, and patio cover on pool deck on our 43-year-old, two story, 2800 SF home. This job involved at 3-4 painters for 4 days and cost about $4,200 (incl all labor and supplies). 2. Repair, repaint or touch up various interior walls, sills, doors, bannisters, railings and moldings requiring different colors and finishes. This job was completed on Chism's "Painter for a Day" flat rate program. For this interior job, the foreman, John Galella, worked alone one full day at the flat rate and part of a second day at an hourly pro-rated fee. The front entry and two sets of bi-fold closet doors were painted at a separate fixed rate. The complete interior job cost about $1,200.00 (plus paint which we already had on hand or which I purchased myself with John's guidance regarding appropriate finishes).

Category siding, woodworking, house painters, interior painters, patios

5.0

08/08/2013


Heather E.

These painters are consummate professionals. Attention to detail and years of experience make for a beautiful outcome. The friendly and well mannered crew do little 'extras' as part of the service. As just a single example, a sitting mother bird and her eggs were carefully treated in spite of the extra time it took. Another example is that at no extra charge they even repaired and added stucco around an external lamp that was hanging off the wall and filled some small places where termites had gotten to the wood prior to our tenting the house. One thing we noted was that the neighbor's plants and property were treated as respectfully as our own. Since this is not always the case, we were pleased to offer our community a better experience. Premium paint and careful application will make for years of use and therefore the price is very reasonable in terms of value received. Thank you, Chism Brothers Painting.

Description of Work
Painted entire external home which consists of stucco, siding, trim, metal garage door, fences and gates.

Category fencing, siding, stucco, house painters

5.0

07/08/2013


pearl D.

Good overall experience. The team were punctual, polite and professional and did a great job painting our home. I would definitely recommend Chism Brothers Painting to anyone. Very impressed with their customer service also.

Description of Work
Painted interiors walls of our home including doors and baseboards. Also repainted garage door.

Category house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

(member name removed), thank you taking the time to write your review of our company. This is helpful. It was a pleasure to serve you. I do hope the price was reasonable too. I noticed the B on price and always want to make sure you got not only great service but a great value too. Your paint job should last a long time. If you ever have a question or issue, let me know. We will take care of it.

5.0

05/30/2013


Doris F.

They were very thorough and professional about the bid and we appreciated their service.

Description of Work
They gave us an estimate for kitchen cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

05/23/2013


Charles B.

Their bid was very thorough and covered every question I had! It was a nice package, timely and he is very experienced.

Description of Work
They gave me a bid for an entire exterior of a 3-story, two unit condo. There is also some specialty work involved. The other owner had replaced their wood windows with vinyl and Chism has experience with that type of work.

Category house painters

5.0

05/23/2013


Gabrielle H.

They were outstanding! They did a great job and they were meticulous.

Description of Work
They did interior painting. We have wood beams hanging and they stained them for us.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/23/2013


william S.

They painted out whole house seven years ago and we use them over and over at least once year.They are wonderful people to work with! They are just terrific and do a thorough and professional job!

Description of Work
We use them for a service called “Painter for a Day” and they do small jobs, and have touched up my bathroom vanities, etc.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

05/17/2013


Sallie H.

They were quick, they did a good job and were very professional. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
They redid three bathrooms and the front door for us.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/08/2013


pearl D.

My interaction with Chism Brothers Painting was truly helpful and professional. I was happy with it. They were punctual and professional. I'm considering them.

Description of Work
We used Chism Brothers Painting for quotation of their interior painting services.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our company, (deleted member name). I want to provide the best possible service. That has been my companies' goal since we started in 1982. I am grateful for the painters that work with me too. You'll love them too!

5.0

02/10/2013


Mary Anne W.

We would definitely utilize this company in the future.

Description of Work
The company is profesional and responsive. Ms. Carolyn in the office was wonderful re: scheduling. Troy was the painter...very competent and pleasant. All the work was completed, very tidy and excellent quality.

Category interior painters

5.0

01/30/2013


Lisa G.

They are not cheap but, they did an excellent job and their people are very professional.

Description of Work
Chism Brothers Painting painted all of the exterior trim on the house. They did a lot of detail work. They sanded and stained the mahogany door. They did some clean-up on the stucco.

Category house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    King of the Painters Inc

    King of the Painters, Inc. is the king of the painting jungle when it comes to interior and exterior projects. We perform both residential and commercial jobs of all sizes. Our services include simple re-painting of interior and exterior walls, basic and finished carpentry services, wall texturing, special wall surface effects (such as "marbelizing" and "faux finishes"), installation of recessed ceiling lights, all the way to drywall and acoustical ceiling repair. We also offer expert application of color glazes, specialty industrial coatings, including industrial enamels, epoxy and urethane coatings. Additional DBA - King Of The Painters. Additional email - info@kingofthepainters.com.  

    GNS Painting

    Our business specializes in expert professional painting for all interior and exterior painting whether it is residential or commercial services. We provide great experience, knowledge and customer satisfaction.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    DP Painting

    Free estimates and unbeatable rates!  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Complete interior & exterior home painting, staining & finishing of woodwork, color consulting, pressure washing & cleaning, entry door systems - new & refinishing, application of waterproof coatings, staining & finishing of natural wood surfaces, metal finishes & painting related repair & replacement services, general remodeling.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Chism Brothers Painting

    How is Chism Brothers Painting overall rated?

    Chism Brothers Painting is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Chism Brothers Painting open?

    Chism Brothers Painting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Chism Brothers Painting provide

    Chism Brothers Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Chism Brothers Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Chism Brothers Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Chism Brothers Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Chism Brothers Painting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Chism Brothers Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Chism Brothers Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Chism Brothers Painting?

    Yes, Chism Brothers Painting offers warranties.

    What services does Chism Brothers Painting offer?

    Chism Brothers Painting offers the following services: Complete interior & exterior home painting, staining & finishing of woodwork, color consulting, pressure washing & cleaning, entry door systems - new & refinishing, application of waterproof coatings, staining & finishing of natural wood surfaces, metal finishes & painting related repair & replacement services, general remodeling.