Apex Ridge Construction

About

Founded undefined

Apex Ridge Construction is a full-service general construction company specializing in deck building, bathroom remodeling, door installations, custom kitchens, retaining wall construction, framing, and general remodeling. With a commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, we strive to turn

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling

202292064
A modern contemporary bathroom remodel transforms your space into a sleek and stylish oasis. Featuring clean lines, minimalistic design, and high-end materials, this remodel will bring a fresh and sophisticated feel to your bathroom. The use of neutral colors and bold accents creates a calming yet eye-catching atmosphere, while state-of-the-art fixtures and technology add functionality and luxury. With a focus on modern design elements such as floating vanities, frameless shower enclosures, and smart features, your contemporary bathroom remodel will be both visually stunning and highly functional. Upgrade your space with this sophisticated and chic remodel, perfect for those seeking a spa-like retreat in the comfort of their own home.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

door installation (6)home remodeling (4)decks & porches (3)fence company (2)outdoor kitchens (1)masonry (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

10/24/2022


Julia F.

Jarad was great to work with! He spent a lot of time on my project and always listened to my needs. I made he do a couple of last minute changes and additions and he handled them seamlessly. I am absolutely in love with my bathroom and would highly recommend working with Jarad!

Description of Work
Remodeled master bath.

Category home remodeling, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2022

5.0

10/24/2022


Frank F.

Very professional and polite. Clear, concise communication. Full of good ideas. Would highly recommend! Especially to those unfamiliar with building/construction process.

Description of Work
Remodeled master bath.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2022

5.0

10/24/2022


Miguel R.

From the start, Jarad has been straight forward with what is to be done and was on schedule. He is very easy to work with and does an awesome job of explaining if I have any questions about the process of construction. I would recommend him and his crew to everyone. This project started with a front door install and now is working inside my home on remodeling projects. Keep up the great work!

Description of Work
Replacement of front door. Deck repair and starting General Remodeling inside of home.

Category decks, remodeling, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2022

5.0

10/24/2022


Jack C.

Very smooth business. Let them pick the color for me, and they knocked it out of the park. Felt like my neighbor helping me out. 10 out of 10

Description of Work
Replacement of front door.

Category decks, fencing, masonry, remodeling, home remodeling, doors, outdoor kitchens

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2022

5.0

10/24/2022


Tyson A.

Jarred did an excellent job went above and beyond. Did exactly what we wanted and even made some amazing suggestions that made our project even better. I will definitely recommend him to everyone and definitely hire him Again

Description of Work
Replaced sliding glass door with new vinyl sliding door.

Category fencing, home remodeling, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2022

5.0

10/24/2022


Jacqueline J.

Deck was built to plans, came out great… looking forward to working with them again in the future

Description of Work
Built new deck and porch cover.

Category decks, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2022

5.0

10/23/2022


Crystal R.

Great experience with Apex Ridge Construction! They did a beautiful job replacing our large front door. Jarad was a very good communicator, responsive and had excellent attention to detail. Our project was done quickly and cleanly. Will definitely be using them again on future projects.

Description of Work
Replaced front door

Category remodeling, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank You! It was a pleasure working with you and we would be happy to help with any future projects!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6161 El Cajon Blvd. B 258

    San Diego, CA 92115

    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://apexridgeconstruction.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Apex Ridge Construction

    How is Apex Ridge Construction overall rated?

    Apex Ridge Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Apex Ridge Construction open?

    Apex Ridge Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Apex Ridge Construction provide

    Apex Ridge Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Apex Ridge Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Apex Ridge Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Apex Ridge Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Apex Ridge Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Apex Ridge Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Apex Ridge Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Apex Ridge Construction?

    Yes, Apex Ridge Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Apex Ridge Construction offer?

    Apex Ridge Construction offers the following services: Doors Windows Decks Fences Retaining Walls Kitchen Baths General Remodeling