Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Andy Anderson Plumbing

Founded 1998 • With Angi since June 2005

4.2

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3654 Ruffin Rd

San Diego, CA 92123

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

05/30/2017


TOM M.

...

Description of Work
...

Category plumbing

1.0

05/11/2017


Paul J.

Horrible. The repair tech refused to do what I asked him to do but I got my system going again only because I insisted on a new thermostat. He never told me that was the problem and only wanted to replace the a/c system for a ton of money. The system works great now and I did not get ripped off on a new system.

Description of Work
Called for service call on A/C to diagnose why not turning on. Repair tech called and refused to diagnose system and only wanted to replace. I insisted on paying for a system check to see why it was not turning on and he insisted he could not perform that service. I wanted a thermostat anyway so I told him to replace that. Apparently that was the problem (luckily). System has been working fine since

Category plumbing

3.0

05/18/2016


Manuel A.

Description of Work
I did not use them.

Category drain cleaning

5.0

03/10/2016


Ingrid S.

Description of Work
.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/15/2016


Ronald C.

Had problems the first time Anderson came out so they came out and redid the job all is good.

Description of Work
Snaked a kitchen line

Category drain cleaning

5.0

08/09/2010


CYNTHIA R.

On time, very professional, and quickly handled the repairs and replacement.

Description of Work
Replaced kitchen faucet which had been causing a leak under the sink in addition to a minor toilet, faulty flapper, repair.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

05/20/2010


Jennifer S.

We?ve used them for several years and we have been very happy with them. They are prompt, they have nice people, and it seems like their prices are always reasonable though not rock-bottom.

Description of Work
Andy Anderson Sewer & Drain Service has cleared drains for us and worked on a sewer line when it was backing up in our yard.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/30/2009


Robert Z.

I was not getting sufficient ice from my automatic icemaker. The refrigerator repairman (see Jim, South Coast Appliance Repair) checked my icemaker and informed me the problem was a plumbing issue. He recommended Andy Anderson Plumbing and offered to explain to Andy what my problem was. I called Andy Anderson plumbing around 8:30 AM, Luke and Siegfried were at my door by 12:00 the same day. Before starting any work they explained what they were going to do and the benefits of locating the water shut off valve at point A versus point B and gave me a price quote. A couple hours later they were cleaned up and cleared out leaving a job well done.

Description of Work
Replace the plastic jerry rigged waterline to my refrigerator/ icemaker with copper tubing.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/09/2005


ALBERT F.

ANDERSON SEWER AND DRAIN SERVICE PROVIDED AN OUTSTANDING SERVICE. WORK WAS COMPLETED ON THE DAY SCHEDULED EVEN THOUGH SEVERAL UNEXPECTED PLUMBING PROBLEMS AROSE. THE WORKMANSHIP HAS PROVEN TO BE OUTSTANDING WITH NO LEAKS OR MAINTENANCE REQUIREMENTS.

Description of Work
REPLACEMENT AND RE-PLUMBING OF EXISTING HOT WATER HEATER DURING AN EXTENSIVE REMODEL.

Category water heater repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Arcane Plumbing Service & Repair

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Original Plumbing Lic#1085592

    Family owned and operated; Real plumber joe is committed to providing the most excellent customer experience possible with unbeatable rates! We offer full-service drain cleaning and plumbing in San Diego, from the border in the south to north county. With over 20 years of experience, we provide the highest quality work and customer care. At Real plumber joe we understand how frustrating it can be.  

    Angi Certified

    Method Plumbing

    We specialize in plumbing services, repairs, inspections, installations, drain cleaning, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Plumbing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Andy Anderson Plumbing

    How is Andy Anderson Plumbing overall rated?

    Andy Anderson Plumbing is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Andy Anderson Plumbing provide

    Andy Anderson Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Andy Anderson Plumbing offer free estimates?

    No, Andy Anderson Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Andy Anderson Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Andy Anderson Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Andy Anderson Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Andy Anderson Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Andy Anderson Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Andy Anderson Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Andy Anderson Plumbing?

    No, Andy Anderson Plumbing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Andy Anderson Plumbing offer?

    Andy Anderson Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing.