Zoom Drain

About

Founded undefined

Here at ZOOM DRAIN, we are proud to be your drain and sewer experts. We provide residential and commercial drain and sewer services. From sinks, toilets, and tubs to main drains, roof drains, storm drains, and anything else that carries water, we've got you covered. Providing services that are

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drain cleaning (8)sewer cleaning (4)drain pipe installation (3)septic tank service (2)plumbers (2)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

12/21/2022


sky A.

Tyler & Will are very intelligent, reasonable, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, eloquent, prompt, good spirited guys. Compared to six others who came out with estimates, they were the absolute most for the buck. They make others seem like they're gauging! I'm quite happy and relieved to have had the job finally done by ppl I could trust. (They're ALSO: FUN!)

Description of Work
Cut roots out from sewer line.

Category plumbing

Cost $720

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

11/23/2022


Peggy G.

Great!!! Would rehire anytime...

Description of Work
Clogged toilet

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind words!
5.0

09/15/2022


Jim B.

Maurice the tech from Zoom Drain showed up right on time, took a look at my rusting, leaking, disaster of a garbage disposal and suggested that the unit be replaced as all the seals were shot, thus poor outlook on repair. His price worked for my budget and he installed a new unit from the truck. All old pieces he cleared away and cleaned up the sizable wet mess from the old unit. He explained the particulars and added me to the Very Satisfied Customer list. I will choose Zoom Drain first for all upcoming plumbing work and I recommend them 5 Star highly.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $570

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the review, [Member Name Removed]! We hope to serve you again in the future.
5.0

08/20/2022


Tim B.

Excellent all around. I was very impressed.

Description of Work
Kitchen sink plumbing issue and clearing of a blockage.

Category drain pipe, drain cleaning

Cost $380

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind review [Member Name Removed], we appreciate it!
5.0

07/13/2022


Judith R.

It went very well. Kyle, the fellow doing the work explained what might have to be done and what it would cost, depending on how much work was needed. He did the job and explained what he had found and what he had done. Then he was on his way.

Description of Work
drain cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Cost $173

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Kyle is one of our very best! We appreciate the kind review and will pass it along to him.
5.0

07/09/2022


Rommel M.

Ted was really professional and got the job done fast. Zoom drain is fast, affordable and professional. I will definitely recommend them to everyone and will hire them again.

Description of Work
Drain cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2022

Service Provider Response

We're happy hear that you had a great experience! Thanks for choosing Zoom Drain.
5.0

07/05/2022


Hillary S.

Zoom Drain was super professional and efficient. Would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them in the future for any of our plumbing needs

Description of Work
Clogged Drain Cleared

Category sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review [Member Name Removed]! We're glad you could get your plumbing issues resolved.
5.0

07/04/2022


darcy G.

Great. Kyle was friendly and professional. Explained the whole process very well gave us options and made sure to fix It and fix it right.

Description of Work
Drain unclogged

Category drain pipe, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2022

Images

Review for Zoom Drain - 7500 14th Ave #22, Sacramento, CA - 39793324

+5 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review! We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

06/28/2022


Barb S.

Jesse was extremely professional and very personable. Would definitely hire Zoom Drain again, and his customer service was exemplary!

Description of Work
Unblock clogged drains.

Category septic tank

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2022

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the nice review! We're happy that you had a great experience with us :)
5.0

06/18/2022


Kate B.

They came out within hours on a Friday stayed from 4:30pm until 9:30pm. Got the line cleared. Then came back on Saturday to repair the broken line. What I paid for Fridays work was deducted from total bill for Saturday. Total was very reasonable. I highly recommend working with this company. Especially over the bigger firms. Who way over charge!!!!!!!

Description of Work
Clogged main line to house and broken pipe replaced.

Category septic tank, drain pipe, sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks a lot for the nice recommendation! We hope to serve you again in the future.
5.0

06/12/2022


Jennifer R.

Bill unclogged our kitchen and bathroom sinks. He was punctual and efficient and communicated exactly what he was doing in the process.

Description of Work
unclogged drains

Category drain cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the nice review, [Member Name Removed]! We'll be sure and pass the kind words along to Bill.
5.0

06/12/2022


Eric N.

My sewer is clear and my drains are unclogged! These guys were great and really went above and beyond to take care of our messy situation.

Description of Work
sewer

Category sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear about your great experience.
5.0

03/28/2022


Andrew K.

It went awesome drew and Ted were great and got my drain cleared in under 2 hours, it was really messy and after they left it looked like brand new like there was no overflowing

Description of Work
drain cleaning of main sewer line

Category sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2022

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the review, [Member Name Removed]! We're glad that our technician could be of help.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    7500 14th Ave #22 #22

    Sacramento, CA 95820

    Friday
    6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Website

    https://zoomdrain.com/sacramento

    Services Not Offered

    We do not work on the clean, pressurized, supply side of the plumbing system. We do not work on water heaters or faucets. We focus exclusively on the drain, waste, and vent (DWV) side of the pluming system.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Zoom Drain

    How is Zoom Drain overall rated?

    Zoom Drain is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Zoom Drain open?

    Zoom Drain is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Zoom Drain provide

    Zoom Drain accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Zoom Drain offer free estimates?

    Yes, Zoom Drain offers free project estimates.

    Does Zoom Drain offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Zoom Drain does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Zoom Drain offer a senior discount?

    No, Zoom Drain does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Zoom Drain offer emergency services?

    Yes, Zoom Drain offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Zoom Drain?

    Yes, Zoom Drain offers warranties.

    What services does Zoom Drain offer?

    Zoom Drain offers the following services: Here at Zoom Drain, we are proud to be your drain & sewer experts. From sinks, toilets, and tubs to main drains, roof drains, storm drains & anything else that carries blackwater, greywater, or stormwater, we’ve got you covered. We specialize in getting the dirty water out. Our professional sewer and drain technicians clean more drains in a year than most other plumbers unclog in a lifetime.

    Are there any services Zoom Drain does not offer?

    We do not work on the clean, pressurized, supply side of the plumbing system. We do not work on water heaters or faucets. We focus exclusively on the drain, waste, and vent (DWV) side of the pluming system.