Pittman Painting Solutions Inc.

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since August 2019

**Call us today for a FREE ESTIMATE!** With over 20 years of experience, rest assured that Pittman Painting Solutions will be the only Painting Contractor you want to work with for your current or future jobs. Our attention to detail, professional customer service, and overall quality

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Greenhouse Shopping Center

house painting

2020
Greenhouse Shopping Center in San Leandro, CA
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (5)house painting (5)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

06/10/2020


linda P.

He was awesome to work with. The service was fast, efficient and completed everything as promised in the time frame given.

Description of Work
Repaint interior of house.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

5.0

01/24/2020


Ruth N.

Excellent job Reasonable price

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2020

5.0

10/08/2019


Marilyn P.

Pittman Painting did a great job painting interior of my rental unit and the brick trim on the front of the house. Very professional and strong work ethic. Competent and personable.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

09/21/2019


Lauren G.

I was very impressed with the professional job and the quick work.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior and had some siding replaced

Category remodeling, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

5.0

09/20/2019


ken W.

I could not be more pleased with Pittman painting. The team was on time, and well prepared. They took care of everything and picked the paint up. They were very detailed with the prep work and it showed in the final work product. Our new home needed ceiling and wall paint. Not an easy task for 13 foot ceilings with crown. I will hire them again for any future work.

Description of Work
N/A

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2019

5.0

09/02/2019


Bev M.

We were in a schedule bind and Robert worked us into his schedule. Did great job in short time. I will hire Robert again for sure.

Description of Work
Paint 2nd story roof rafters

Category house painters

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2019

5.0

08/27/2019


Teia M.

Great! Professional, and took care of all my needs, and requests.

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2018

5.0

08/26/2019


Ned T.

He does great work. He did what I asked and everybody was happy. I would recommend him to anybody.

Description of Work
Interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2019

5.0

08/26/2019


Lora D.

It was great. They were friendly and very professional. They did what I asked and made sure that everything was done right.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting.

Category house painters

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3332 Huntsman Dr

    Sacramento, CA 95826

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.pittmanpainting.com

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting, Exterior Painting,
    General Remodeling,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1055759
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pittman Painting Solutions Inc.

    How is Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. overall rated?

    Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. open?

    Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. provide

    Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Pittman Painting Solutions Inc.?

    Yes, Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offer?

    Pittman Painting Solutions Inc. offers the following services: Interior/Exterior - Residential or Commercial Painting Services Deck & Fence staining Cabinet paintings