Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lance's Plumbing

Founded 1995 • With Angi since December 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

441 Columbus Ave

Sacramento, CA 95833

Description

Full plumbing, licensed and insured plumbing contractor. All services big and small. Drain cleaning and 10 percent discount to seniors and military on labor.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/28/2021


Maureen J.

It was good and I'm very happy. Very experience plumber.

Description of Work
He repair the toilet and change the hose up.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/27/2015


Carolyn K.

Description of Work
Came out to look at a leaking faucet which had gotten better by the time Mr. Lancelotti came over(which was only the day after I called). He was extremely professional, went over the issues, and did not try to sell me any extensive, expensive repairs but instead said he didn't think anything needed to be done at the time but to call him if the problem recurred. He is now my plumber of choice based on his honesty, integrity, and the expertise he demonstrated through his explanations.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

12/18/2014


Denise G.

I have used Larry for several jobs around our home. He has unplugged our outside drain and replaced two toilets. He is always prompt and professional, and does excellent work at a good price. I would highly recommend his service.

Description of Work
Replace Hot Water Heater in Garage Area,

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU
5.0

08/12/2014


Patty L.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

09/16/2013


Josephine W.

He always does a really good job. He is a great man and very honest.

Description of Work
He came out and put in an on demand water heater.

Category water heater repair

5.0

11/02/2011


Erin N.

Larry was punctual and professional. He explained things well.

Description of Work
Larry installed a new pop up mechanism in the sink and checked for leaks. He explained reasons for the sink odor and gave advice about ways to prevent the odor and maintain the sink.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

12/28/2010


Kitty R.

It went frine from start to finish.

Description of Work
I've had Larry do several things for me in my home. Even though he's not a bargain plumber (you get what you pay for), he was always courteous, punctual, responsive, neat, hard working, and he explained everything before he started the work as well as along the way. On top of that, he has a Brooklyn accent! I would recommend him to anyone.

Category drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you with a Bronx accent =)

    Other local Pros in your area

    River City Water Heaters and Plumbing

    River City Water Heaters is run by two longtime friends that go way back. Starting off as plumbers, they then found an interest in working with water heaters. Now, they offer 24 hour emergency water heaters for the people in and around Sacramento because they know what it’s like to have something go wrong in the middle of the night and not know who to call. Thankfully, River City Water Heaters & Plumbing will come to the rescue.  

    Angi Certified

    Huft Home Services

    At Huft Home Services, we want to be the HVAC, electrical, plumbing and insulation company you trust. We take pride in serving the members of our community and strive to exceed expectations with everything we do. Having a reliable heating and cooling system in your home ensures you can stay safe and comfortable. We are the Heroes for the job! Our services are available for any make or model of heating and cooling systems no matter the age. Our NATE-certified technicians work under the Huft Creed and will always do the right thing. Our company has been operating with integrity since 2004, and we’re proud to be both BBB-accredited and NCI-certified. With our expert electrician specialists, rapid response times, and truly heroic customer service, you can feel great when calling on our team. Just as with all of our top-rated and award-winning home services, our electrical department ensures that you get the golden treatment every time we are in your home. From a simple matter like a flickering light to a whole-home rewiring project, we work quickly, safely, and effectively to deliver results that we know you’ll be 100% satisfied with every time. Whatever type of plumbing problem you have, we can address it. Our team can service any plumbing system or equipment regardless of the brand, make, or model. We vow to meet your needs with competence and courtesy to deliver long-lasting solutions. Moreover, our representatives display some important core values on every single visit. These include honesty, respect, integrity, and transparency. We are your home services HEROES!!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    JR Putman Plumbing, Heating and Air

    Award winning full service plumbing, heating and air conditioning. Providing exceptional service since 1981. Emergency service and replacement, maintenance, indoor air quality, duct cleaning, insulation ,plumbing and drain cleaning. Available 24 hours/7 days. Additional email - clientservices@jrputman.com.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial leak detection, slab leak repair, water heater, tankless, sewer, water line, gas line, repair, replacement, install and remodels, propane & drain cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lance's Plumbing

    How is Lance's Plumbing overall rated?

    Lance's Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Lance's Plumbing open?

    Lance's Plumbing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Lance's Plumbing provide

    Lance's Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Lance's Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Lance's Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Lance's Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Lance's Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Lance's Plumbing?

    No, Lance's Plumbing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Lance's Plumbing offer?

    Lance's Plumbing offers the following services: Residential and commercial leak detection, slab leak repair, water heater, tankless, sewer, water line, gas line, repair, replacement, install and remodels, propane & drain cleaning.