Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lance's Plumbing

Founded 1995 • With Angi since December 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

Full plumbing, licensed and insured plumbing contractor. All services big and small. Drain cleaning and 10 percent discount to seniors and military on labor....

Other local Pros in your area

The Rooter Guys

The Rooter Guys of Sacramento is a company founded by two career plumbers, Marc Mathis and Maurice Ramsey, who share a drive, passion and work ethic to satisfy customers, who often have to deal with unpleasant situations. Our goal is to fix your situation and make the experience as pleasant as possible. Before we leave a job, we make sure to leave your place at least as clean as we found it.  

Certified Plumbing and Drain

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Two Brothers Plumbing

With over 30 years of experience in the plumbing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from water heaters and pipes, to 24 hour emergency services. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Two Brothers Plumbing a call today, we look forward to working with you.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/28/2021


Maureen & Les J.

It was good and I'm very happy. Very experience plumber.

Description of Work
He repair the toilet and change the hose up.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/27/2015


Carolyn K.

Description of Work
Came out to look at a leaking faucet which had gotten better by the time Mr. Lancelotti came over(which was only the day after I called). He was extremely professional, went over the issues, and did not try to sell me any extensive, expensive repairs but instead said he didn't think anything needed to be done at the time but to call him if the problem recurred. He is now my plumber of choice based on his honesty, integrity, and the expertise he demonstrated through his explanations.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

12/18/2014


Denise G.

I have used Larry for several jobs around our home. He has unplugged our outside drain and replaced two toilets. He is always prompt and professional, and does excellent work at a good price. I would highly recommend his service.

Description of Work
Replace Hot Water Heater in Garage Area,

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU
5.0

08/12/2014


Patty L.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

09/16/2013


Josephine W.

He always does a really good job. He is a great man and very honest.

Description of Work
He came out and put in an on demand water heater.

Category water heater repair

5.0

11/02/2011


Erin N.

Larry was punctual and professional. He explained things well.

Description of Work
Larry installed a new pop up mechanism in the sink and checked for leaks. He explained reasons for the sink odor and gave advice about ways to prevent the odor and maintain the sink.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

12/28/2010


Kitty R.

It went frine from start to finish.

Description of Work
I've had Larry do several things for me in my home. Even though he's not a bargain plumber (you get what you pay for), he was always courteous, punctual, responsive, neat, hard working, and he explained everything before he started the work as well as along the way. On top of that, he has a Brooklyn accent! I would recommend him to anyone.

Category drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you with a Bronx accent =)

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial leak detection, slab leak repair, water heater, tankless, sewer, water line, gas line, repair, replacement, install and remodels, propane & drain cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details