Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HOME DEPOT

With Angi since November 2005

4.3

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1461 MEADOWVIEW RD

Sacramento, CA 95832

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

07/05/2016


Duncan P.

.

Description of Work
.

Category home improvement stores

1.0

03/06/2010


Elisa C.

I signed up for one of Home Depot's home improvement classes. In this case, it was how to install tile flooring. I waited for 25 minutes before I decided to talk to the manager. She said that the individual that was teaching the classes had quit the day before and she forgot to check and see who was going to be the replacement. What angers me is that they have a dry erase board with the schedule on it. Also, a number of employees walked by me just sitting there reading how to tile a floor and not one of them thought that maybe there should be someone there to teach a class. Suck my b**** Home Depot. I will never set foot in there again.

Description of Work
I was there to learn how to redo my kitchen floor.

Category garage doors, floor cleaning, home improvement stores

5.0

05/04/2006


JOHN V.

I THOUGHT THEY DID A VERY FINE JOB. THEY CAME ON TIME & DID THE JOB LIKE THEY SAID THEY WOULD. I WAS IMPRESSED WITH HOW FAST THEY GOT THE JOB DONE.

Description of Work
THEY PUT IN A NEW GARAGE DOOR FOR ME.

Category garage doors

3.0

05/03/2006


O C.

THEY WERE VERY GOOD AT INSTALLING MY FLOOR, BECAUSE IT LOOKS VERY NICE. THE WORKERS WEREN'T VERY NICE, THOUGH. THEY WERE EIGHT HOURS LATE. I ALSO CAUGHT THEM SNOOPING AROUND MY HOME AND LOOKING IN MY CABINETS!

Description of Work
THEY INSTALLED MY FLOORING IN MY LIVING ROOM.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

05/03/2006

THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB INSTALLING THE GARAGE DOOR. AFTER THEY INSTALLED IT I WENT AND CHECKED IT OUT. MY TENANTS WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR NEW GARAGE DOOR.

Description of Work
THEY REPLACED A GARAGE DOOR AT ONE OF MY RENTAL PROPERTIES.

Category garage doors

5.0

04/27/2006

THEY ALWAYS HAVE DONE GREAT WORK. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HAVE VERY NICE PEOPLE WHO WORK FOR THEM. THEY MADE SURE TO CLEAN UP THEIR MESS, AND THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.

Description of Work
THEY INSTALLED WOOD FLOORS IN MY DINING ROOM.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

04/27/2006

THEY IMMEDIATELY FOUND THE SOURCE OF THE PROBLEM. THEY TOLD US HOW TO AVOID PROBLEMS WITH IT IN THE FUTURE. THEY HAD VERY GOOD SAVINGS ON THE PRICE OF THE WORK THAT THEY DID.

Description of Work
THEY FIXED OUR GARBAGE DISPOSAL.

Category small appliance repair

5.0

11/04/2005


TYLER E.

THE HOME DEPOT REPRESENTATIVE CAME OVER AND INSTALLED THE CEILING FAN FAST AND EFFICIENT. HE MEASURED THE ROOM AND PLACE THE FAN EXACTLY WHERE I WANTED IT.

Description of Work
I BOUGHT A CEILING FAN AND HAD A REPRESENTATIVE OF HOME DEPOT INSTALL IT FOR ME.

Category ceiling fans

    Other local Pros in your area

    Just Hardwood Floors

    Just Hardwood Floors is a father/son team with excellent work ethic that has been in the business for over 42 years! Comparing to our competitors, our quality of equipment and our attention to detail is truly what separates us from our competition. Our billing process: For ALL Installations: Material cost due upon delivery. All Jobs: Progress payment due upon completion of installation Final Payment due the last day of the job We accept Check or Cash ONLY. SPECIALS every MONTH 10-20% OFF regular PRICE .  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Bonafide Flooring Design

    At Bonafide Flooring Design we take pride in providing you with professional flooring services and we make it simple, just pick out your flooring and leave the rest to us. We strive to provide you with the best quality of workmanship and leave you with a positive experience every time.  

    Angi Certified

    Advance Carpet & Tile Cleaning

    We have been in business since 1948. We specialize in Tile and Grout cleaning, trained in Italy! We service Carpet Cleaning, if the stain can come out, we will get it! We have custom Equipment. We are committed to quality and are looking forward to growing with Angie' List Members  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    APPLIANCES, ELECTRONICS, FLOORING, FURNITURE, GARDEN CENTER, HAND TOOLS, HEATING & COOLING, HOME DECOR, HOME FITNESS & RECREATION, KITCHEN & BATH, LIGHTING & FANS, OUTDOOR LIVING, OUTDOOR POWER EQUIPMENT, POWER TOOLS, STORAGE & ORGANIZATION.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HOME DEPOT

    How is HOME DEPOT overall rated?

    HOME DEPOT is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are HOME DEPOT open?

    HOME DEPOT is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

    Does HOME DEPOT offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HOME DEPOT does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does HOME DEPOT offer?

    HOME DEPOT offers the following services: APPLIANCES, ELECTRONICS, FLOORING, FURNITURE, GARDEN CENTER, HAND TOOLS, HEATING & COOLING, HOME DECOR, HOME FITNESS & RECREATION, KITCHEN & BATH, LIGHTING & FANS, OUTDOOR LIVING, OUTDOOR POWER EQUIPMENT, POWER TOOLS, STORAGE & ORGANIZATION.