Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DL Design Construction Inc.

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2018

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9941 Horn Rd

Sacramento, CA 95827

Description

"DL Design Construction, Inc. provides a wide variety of exterior remodeling services in Sacramento, CA and surrounding areas. Whether you need new siding, gutters, windows or garage doors, we can handle the installation. We'll give you advice on the type of siding and windows that will look and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/21/2019


Stephanie V.

highly recommend DL Design. Dmitriy came to our house to give us a quote, he was very knowledgeable about all the siding products and helped us pick the right siding for our situation. We had previous problems with water leaks. His crew showed up on time and I must say some of the hardest workers I have seen, they did a very good job communicating with my husband and myself every step of the way. They used the best products out there and cut no corners even down to top notch caulking. When the job was completed they did an excellent job cleaning up. I will definitely recommend them to all my clients and will be using them on future projects.

Description of Work
Siding gables

Category siding

5.0

08/05/2019


Tiffany F.

Dmitriy and his crew did a great job replacing my old, rotten wood siding with James Hardy fiber cement siding. They cleaned up at the end of each day, which I really appreciated. They stayed on schedule. And, they even took care of a couple of add-on projects at very reasonable rates. We are very happy with out choice in contractor and materials.

Description of Work
Replace old wood siding with fiber-cement siding

Category siding

5.0

07/29/2019


Don and Sigrun C.

Don and Sig C. The exterior of our home needed everything replaced -- roof, gutters, siding and windows -- so we know it was a project that would need a contractor who understood the necessity of completing the entire job in stages and in a professional way. DL Design Construction, with the advice and guidance of the owner Dmitriy and also his crew, were very helpful and also just did a superb job of turning our older home into a home that we are now very proud of and it looks like a new home instead. Their estimate was right on to what it ended up and although we had to have extras once the walls were uncovered, which we expected, it was still well worth what it cost.They were very courteous and professional at all times. We would highly recommend DL Design Construction and hope to have them back here for any future projects.

Description of Work
Roof, gutters, siding, windows -- all replaced

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows

5.0

06/27/2019


Ed L.

DL Design Construction did a superb job of replacing old and rotted wood siding on our house with long-lasting James Hardie fiber cement siding. Ours was not a whole-house project, just some accents, and a chimney tower, but DL tackled it with professionalism and attention to detail. There was never a sense that their crew was rushing and they absolutely did not cut any corners. They fixed some dry rot that was under the old siding at a very reasonable cost. Every stage of the job passed inspection easily, and the end result looks great. Their bid was highly competitive and their workers were capable and courteous throughout. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Replacement of old wood siding with James Hardie fiber cement siding

Category siding

5.0

06/27/2019


Paul R.

The entire crew was knowledgeable, skilled, and attentive to detail. The finished product is above our expectations and we highly recommend the company.

Description of Work
Replaced our 70 year old cedar shingles with Hardy siding

Category siding

5.0

04/28/2019


Danielle C.

DL Design Construction did a spectacular job replacing my siding. They were very professional and cleaned up after themselves. They left my yard even cleaner then it was before! I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Replace siding

Category siding

5.0

03/11/2019


Betty C.

Fantastic! Wonderful work, great product (Hardiplank). These guys were cheerful, skilled and professional. The job site was always clean, even when they were tearing off the old siding.

Description of Work
Replace siding

Category siding

5.0

11/12/2018


Susan H.

It went real well.

Description of Work
They did some new siding windows and doors.

Category siding

5.0

11/09/2018


Jill B.

I am a single woman. Their crew of six guys are very polite and very professional. I really felt respected. I have a neighbor across the street and complimented them and said "He had not seen a professional crew like that." They cleaned up after themselves by the end of the day. They were fantastic. If possible I would like to give them an A+.

Description of Work
They totally redid the exterior of the house. They also put in a new garage doors. They put in new gutters and house fixtures.

Category siding

5.0

11/09/2018


Julie H.

It's beautiful. They are very conscientious and checked in with me on things, I had a good experience! They are hard workers and are meticulous craftsman.

Description of Work
They replaced my home's siding with new James Hardie Plank

Category siding

5.0

11/08/2018


Karen B.

It was great, I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did siding on my house.

Category siding

    Other local Pros in your area

    Brothers Home Improvement Inc

    Family Owned and Operated since 1994. Nine Brothers & Sisters Striving For Your Complete Satisfaction! Energy Efficient, Replacement Windows and Doors. No Subcontractors! No High-pressure Sales! Ranked Among The Top Nationwide by Qualified Remodelers! AAMA Certified and Members of the Better Business Bureau. Quality Craftsmanship. Lifetime Warranties. Financing Available. Additional phone numbers: - (916) 791-9170 (510) 498-5987, (925) 828-5789 & (650) 573-0256. Save $75 per window & $150 per door.  

    Angi Certified

    Hall's Window Center

    Since 1976, Hall's Window Center has served over 50,000 extremely satisfied homeowners and commercial property owners, becoming the most trusted service company for windows and doors throughout the Sacramento area. The company’s team of expert designers, installers, and craftsmen has earned the stellar reputation for honesty, integrity and superior workmanship. Whether you’re a homeowner looking for replacement windows, an architect designing a unique custom home with specialty doors, or a contractor managing a commercial project, Hall’s is ready to make your vision a reality. We are the window & door company that you can trust. Call us today at (916) 669-1469 for your free in-home quote, or visit our showroom in Rancho Cordova, CA. Let our decades of knowledge and experience provide you with the very best the window industry has to offer.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Good News Home Improvements

    We are a family owned, licensed contractor serving all of Northern California. With over 30 years experience in the Home Improvement Industry, we are committed to building lasting relationships with our customers upon the foundations of trust, excellence and care. Award winning. Additional contact name - Roger Gravelle. Additional email - roger@goodnewshi.com.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1031866
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing, PayPal, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We specialize in James Hardie Fiber Cement Siding, Vinyl Siding, Wood Siding, Full Windows Replacement, Seamless Gutters, Garage Doors, Decks, Patios, Stone Veneer, and much more... Contact us today to request a free in home estimate for your Siding Project!

    Services Not Offered

    At the moment we do not do Stucco!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DL Design Construction Inc.

    How is DL Design Construction Inc. overall rated?

    DL Design Construction Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are DL Design Construction Inc. open?

    DL Design Construction Inc. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does DL Design Construction Inc. provide

    DL Design Construction Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing, PayPal, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa

    Does DL Design Construction Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, DL Design Construction Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does DL Design Construction Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DL Design Construction Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DL Design Construction Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, DL Design Construction Inc. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does DL Design Construction Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, DL Design Construction Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by DL Design Construction Inc.?

    Yes, DL Design Construction Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does DL Design Construction Inc. offer?

    DL Design Construction Inc. offers the following services: We specialize in James Hardie Fiber Cement Siding, Vinyl Siding, Wood Siding, Full Windows Replacement, Seamless Gutters, Garage Doors, Decks, Patios, Stone Veneer, and much more... Contact us today to request a free in home estimate for your Siding Project!

    Are there any services DL Design Construction Inc. does not offer?

    At the moment we do not do Stucco!