Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Demo Dogg Demolition

Founded 2017 • With Angi since March 2019

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2016 13th St

Sacramento, CA 95818

Description

We are a reputable business that serves Sacramento County and surrounding Counties and we are experienced in specific aspects of commercial and residential demolition. We also take into consideration the environment and are pro "recycle" and "reuse" whenever possible.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

05/07/2019


Ralph T.

The three projects contracted for went well. Fernando stayed on top of progress.

Description of Work
Demo and repairs

Category contractors, hauling services, roofing, home remodeling, asbestos removal

5.0

04/12/2019


Lorraine D.

Good experience. They were on time. The crew was very fast. They left no mess. Very careful with my flowers. Very good no problem.

Description of Work
concrete removal

Category hauling services

5.0

04/12/2019


Kevin B.

They were excellent. Absolutely professional. They did a great job. They did it in a good time frame. They were really clean. I was just very very happy of their work. I would definitely use them again. Good crew.

Description of Work
They did demolition of a workshop shed next to our house.

Category excavators

5.0

04/11/2019


Theresa K.

After speaking with the owner over the phone and working with him in the initial stages to obtain a quote, I knew this was the company for us! We needed a quick turn around on a bathroom demolition so that new materials could be installed in time for a home appraisal. I was provided first-class customer service from the professional folks over at Demo Dog. The team was friendly, flexible, and worked extremely hard to meet my aggressive deadline. I highly recommend this company for any demolition needs!

Description of Work
Bathroom Demolition

Category home remodeling, asbestos removal

5.0

04/11/2019


Jose L.

I was very pleased with work performed by Demo Dog Demolition. I found the company very easy to work with when scheduling a date/time to complete my project. The work to my patio was done in a quick, effective and professional manner which is what you hope to get when hiring an outside contractor! I would definitely refer them to anyone looking for quality work done at a fair price.

Description of Work
Back yard patio demo

Category concrete repair, home builders

5.0

04/10/2019


Raquel I.

Excellent, job well done.

Description of Work
Demo bathroom

Category home remodeling, asbestos removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    Zendejas Flooring

    Specializing in refinishing hardwood, floor recoating and installation. I’ve been in the construction industry for 16 and have specialized in hardwood flooring for over 5 years. As owner and operator I’m dedicated to bringing back to life your flooring.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Chavez Quality Concrete

    With over 15 years of professional concrete service experience, we are here to address all your concrete needs and wishes.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Just Hardwood Floors

    Just Hardwood Floors is a father/son team with excellent work ethic that has been in the business for over 42 years! Comparing to our competitors, our quality of equipment and our attention to detail is truly what separates us from our competition. Our billing process: For ALL Installations: Material cost due upon delivery. All Jobs: Progress payment due upon completion of installation Final Payment due the last day of the job We accept Check or Cash ONLY. SPECIALS every MONTH 10-20% OFF regular PRICE .  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CSLB #1045441
    Trade License Locale
    Sacramento, CA
    Trade License Authority
    State of California
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    C21-Demolition & Building Moving. Professional RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL Construction Demolition: Retail / TI Demolition & Rebuilds Office & Warehouse Demolition & Construction Shopping Center / Restaurant Demolition & Construction School & Hospital Demolition & Construction Government / Military Demolition & Construction

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Demo Dogg Demolition

    How is Demo Dogg Demolition overall rated?

    Demo Dogg Demolition is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Demo Dogg Demolition open?

    Demo Dogg Demolition is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Demo Dogg Demolition provide

    Demo Dogg Demolition accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Demo Dogg Demolition offer free estimates?

    Yes, Demo Dogg Demolition offers free project estimates.

    Does Demo Dogg Demolition offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Demo Dogg Demolition offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Demo Dogg Demolition offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Demo Dogg Demolition offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Demo Dogg Demolition offer emergency services?

    Yes, Demo Dogg Demolition offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Demo Dogg Demolition?

    Yes, Demo Dogg Demolition offers warranties.

    What services does Demo Dogg Demolition offer?

    Demo Dogg Demolition offers the following services: C21-Demolition & Building Moving. Professional RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL Construction Demolition: Retail / TI Demolition & Rebuilds Office & Warehouse Demolition & Construction Shopping Center / Restaurant Demolition & Construction School & Hospital Demolition & Construction Government / Military Demolition & Construction