Clean windows -clean carpets

About

Founded 1999

Over 30 years experience with window and carpet cleaning. License bonded and insured. Also carpet repair available, restretch, patches, seam repair, pet odor removal, tile and grout cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. Don’t be scammed by low prices in the door cause chances are you will pay more

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair Project

carpet cleaning

stretch carpets and cleaned
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (11)window cleaning (6)floor cleaning (1)upholstery cleaning (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5.0

11/15/2022


Debby P.

Perfect! Right on time and did a great job. Both were very nice also 😊

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2022

5.0

04/29/2021


Patricia S.

Patrick arrived on the early end of his window, and was very professional. He noted the type of stains, determined an efficient plan of action and the results were a carpet almost “like new.” We hope to have Patrick out to do our windows in the not too distant future. Thanks, Patrick!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

03/30/2021


Don S.

Patrick went over and above for us. Great job!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanx [Member Name Removed] for the review
5.0

03/14/2021


Jennifer C.

I was so nervous hiring someone online like this because in the past I have had horrible experiences. Patrick from Clean Windows-Clean Carpets did an amazing job. My carpet was thrashed I honestly thought I was going to have to replace the carpet. With all the cat and dog urine that had soaked through the carpet to the pad I didn’t think it would come out as well as it did. All the animal fecies smell is absolutely gone and my carpet looks new. Patrick was very fair with his pricing. Patrick worked so hard that he was at my house for 6hrs making sure the animals smell and stains where gone. I was so impressed with his work that I paid him more the what he asked for. You will not regret hiring Patrick he is amazing.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanx for the great review
5.0

03/13/2021


Krysten H.

If you are looking for a very detail oriented, conscientious and caring individual to clean your carpets and or windows, look no further! I cannot rave enough about the job that Clean Windows- Clean Carpets did for us. He was very professional, on time and spent so much time and caring doing the carpets and windows to make sure they were perfect. He even re-streched a portion of our carpet we didn't even noticed needed to be fixed. He was so kind and did such a great job I wish I could hire him for any job around the house (and trust me I will be checking with him if he does any job before hiring anyone else).

Description of Work
Window Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/05/2021


Catherine M.

carpet repair of bleach stains, carpet stretching and deep cleaning

Description of Work
Patrick performed an excellent job. He is very meticulous, takes his time and thorough with his work. We had large bleach marks on our carpet that needed to be cut out and replaced with remnant carpet and deep cleaned our entire upstairs and stairway and my 23 year old carpet looks brand new again! The carpet repair job really blends in nicely. I feel like we’re living in a brand new home. Also, the technique he uses to clean carpets is unique, as the carpets were dry by 2 hours, when he left.

Category carpet cleaners, carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

01/28/2021


Carol D.

Wonderful! Patrick was on time, neat, and efficient! My carpets definitely looked so much better!! Plan to do other ones as well!

Description of Work
carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

Images

Review for Clean windows -clean carpets  - 3335 Watt Ave, Sacramento, CA - 39167482

+1 More

5.0

12/30/2020


Julie C.

Great job! Definitely would hire again- kudos!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanx for the review
5.0

12/10/2020


Don W.

Did a great jod and was Very professional

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanx for the review
5.0

12/10/2020


dennis S.

great job carpet looks great , friendly service ,and great rates

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review
5.0

12/03/2020


cheryl ..

Patrick was very professional, personal, and did a Fantastic job, I would recommend him to anyone thank you.

Description of Work
windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review
5.0

12/02/2020


chris E.

Great. Detailed job. Fair price. Very responsive from start to finish.

Description of Work
windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanx see you next time
5.0

11/23/2020


brenda T.

He did a great job! Thank you

Description of Work
carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanx see you next time
5.0

11/14/2020


Annie H.

He was a great worker and had a great ethics. The quality of the work was superb. He had a reasonable price.

Description of Work
He did Upholstery, Carpet, and Window Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanx for the review
5.0

11/04/2020


Steve B.

Very impressive. Fast, professional and affordable. Would definitely use the service again.

Description of Work
carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanx for the review thanx [Member Name Removed] I appreciate this
5.0

11/04/2020


Maria Ketcham C.

Patrick did an amazing job with cleaning our floors. The floors had much wax buildup and he was able to strip and clean them beautifully. Will definately hire him again.

Description of Work
floor cleaning

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanx for the review

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3335 Watt Ave

    Sacramento, CA 95821

    Friday
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    cleanwindowscleancarpets.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Window and carpet cleaning, carpet repair and re-stretch, upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, power washing, and gutter cleaning.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clean windows -clean carpets

    How is Clean windows -clean carpets overall rated?

    Clean windows -clean carpets is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Clean windows -clean carpets open?

    Clean windows -clean carpets is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Clean windows -clean carpets provide

    Clean windows -clean carpets accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Clean windows -clean carpets offer free estimates?

    Yes, Clean windows -clean carpets offers free project estimates.

    Does Clean windows -clean carpets offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Clean windows -clean carpets offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Clean windows -clean carpets offer a senior discount?

    No, Clean windows -clean carpets does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Clean windows -clean carpets offer emergency services?

    Yes, Clean windows -clean carpets offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Clean windows -clean carpets ?

    Yes, Clean windows -clean carpets offers warranties.

    What services does Clean windows -clean carpets offer?

    Clean windows -clean carpets offers the following services: Dry Carpet and window cleaning, carpet repair and re-stretch, gutter cleaning, power wash, tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, and pet odor removal. Environmentally safe cleaning agents.

    Are there any services Clean windows -clean carpets does not offer?

    House cleaning