Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clean windows -clean carpets

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
GNB32020-01641
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

3335 Watt Ave

Sacramento, CA 95821

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Window and carpet cleaning, carpet repair and re-stretch, upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, power washing, and gutter cleaning.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair Project

Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair Project

carpet cleaning
stretch carpets and cleaned

Description

Over 30 years experience with window and carpet cleaning. License bonded and insured. Also carpet repair available, restretch, patches, seam repair, pet odor removal, tile and grout cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. Don’t be scammed by low prices in the door cause chances are you will pay more than what I would charge guaranteed have a great day. ...
Windows Cleaned project
Windows Cleaned

window cleaning

202095678
Carpet Cleaning  project
Carpet Cleaning

carpet cleaning

202095616

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (10)window cleaning (6)floor cleaning (1)upholstery cleaning (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

04/29/2021

Patrick arrived on the early end of his window, and was very professional. He noted the type of stains, determined an efficient plan of action and the results were a carpet almost “like new.” We hope to have Patrick out to do our windows in the not too distant future. Thanks, Patrick!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

03/30/2021

Patrick went over and above for us. Great job!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanx [Member Name Removed] for the review
5.0

03/14/2021

I was so nervous hiring someone online like this because in the past I have had horrible experiences. Patrick from Clean Windows-Clean Carpets did an amazing job. My carpet was thrashed I honestly thought I was going to have to replace the carpet. With all the cat and dog urine that had soaked through the carpet to the pad I didn’t think it would come out as well as it did. All the animal fecies s...

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanx for the great review
5.0

03/13/2021

If you are looking for a very detail oriented, conscientious and caring individual to clean your carpets and or windows, look no further! I cannot rave enough about the job that Clean Windows- Clean Carpets did for us. He was very professional, on time and spent so much time and caring doing the carpets and windows to make sure they were perfect. He even re-streched a portion of our carpet we didn...

Description of Work
Window Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

carpet repair of bleach stains, carpet stretching and deep cleaning

Description of Work
Patrick performed an excellent job. He is very meticulous, takes his time and thorough with his work. We had large bleach marks on our carpet that needed to be cut out and replaced with remnant carpet and deep cleaned our entire upstairs and stairway and my 23 year old carpet looks brand new again! The carpet repair job really blends in nicely. I feel like we’re living in a brand new home. Also, the technique he uses to clean carpets is unique, as the carpets were dry by 2 hours, when he left.

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

01/28/2021

Wonderful! Patrick was on time, neat, and efficient! My carpets definitely looked so much better!! Plan to do other ones as well!

Description of Work
carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

Images

Review for Clean windows -clean carpets  - 3335 Watt Ave, Sacramento, CA - 39167482

+1 More

5.0

12/30/2020

Great job! Definitely would hire again- kudos!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanx for the review
5.0

12/10/2020

Did a great jod and was Very professional

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanx for the review
5.0

12/10/2020

great job carpet looks great , friendly service ,and great rates

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review
5.0

12/03/2020

Patrick was very professional, personal, and did a Fantastic job, I would recommend him to anyone thank you.

Description of Work
windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review

Services Offered

Dry Carpet and window cleaning, carpet repair and re-stretch, gutter cleaning, power wash, tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, and pet odor removal. Environmentally safe cleaning agents.

Services Not Offered

House cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes