Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clark Pest Control

Founded 1950 • With Angi since June 2005

4.7

(171) Verified Reviews

No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
2685
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Clark Pest Control offers you a wide variety of pest control, termite control, weed control, and lawn and garden service options, and we will inspect your house free of charge. If you have bed bugs, we are experts at bed bug treatments, including heat remediation. We even offer structural fumigation. Clark Pest Control's S.M.A.R.T. (Sustainable Methods and Responsible Treatments) branded services use the principles of Integrated Pest Management to keep your home's pest pressures down, using softer materials and non-toxic methods, like exclusion and sanitation. Whether your home needs insect and spider control, rat and mouse control, termite treatment and damage repairs, weed control, lawn fertilization or remodeling and contracting service, Clark Pest Control offers you a full menu of Pest-Away® services that will take care of your family's pest management needs. We also offer a wide array of pest management services for business, industry, government and education facilities, and much more....

Other local Pros in your area

P L Landscaping

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Nighthawk Home Inspections

Nighthawk Home Inspections is a Veteran owned Home Inspection business servicing Placer, Sacramento, Yuba and Nevada Counties. Our inspectors are trained to be familiar with a wide variety of situations. We believe that consumers have the right to expect the highest standards of thoroughness, fairness and effectiveness from their home inspector. Our reports are very detailed and thorough, yet written in plain language that is easy to read. We have an option for price estimates that includes some additional coverage's.  

Table Mountain Home Inspection

A professional and thorough home inspection gives you peace of mind when making one of the biggest purchases of your life. Table Mountain Home Inspection is responsive, trained in National inspection standards and provides a unique guarantee. We will document our inspection in a high quality, web based report complete with expandable high resolution photos and videos. While our reports are clear and easy to understand, we will take all the time you need to answer all your questions. Give Table Mountain Home Inspection the opportunity to give you the confidence your need to make such a significant purchase. Www.tablemountainhomeinspection.com  

Offers by Table Mountain Home Inspection on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/23/2018


KATHLEEN G.

Chris is our go to guy. We signed a contract for a year of treatments. They are working very closely with us and are going above and beyond to make sure the issue is resolved.

Description of Work
They sprayed our house for a flea problem about a week ago, but they came back out because we still had problems. They were able to determine we also have carpet beatles.

Category pest control

5.0

09/25/2017


GAIL M.

I was very pleased with the first visit. As a result, I decided to sign up for every other month preventative visits.

Description of Work
I hired Clark the first time in 2009 because I found cockroaches.

Category pest control,home inspection

5.0

09/21/2017


Ted G.

We've used them for years and continue to use them.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

5.0

08/03/2017


Susie L.

I've seen with them for 11 something years.

Description of Work
They come every three or four months to check the termite stations.

Category pest control

5.0

04/21/2017


Carlotta G.

Everything is well! I can always depend on Eric to take care of my Pest control needs. He's extremely professional and courteous. When I moved, I was so thrilled to know, I would not lose him. Such a great guy! When I moved to my new home, Eric prayed inside my house and out, and dusted the webs down for me.

Description of Work
Sprayed for bugs, dusted the cobwebs down. Normal routine.

Category pest control

5.0

03/13/2017


Roselyn A.

They took care of the problem but it returned in about a month. We called and they returned and tried something else--everything seems good now. No ants inside! We signed up for the bimonthly service.

Description of Work
Ants invaded our kitchen and bathroom.

Category pest control

5.0

02/21/2017


Christine B.

They do their job and we do not see any bugs.

Description of Work
Spraying for spiders and pests.

Category pest control

5.0

02/21/2017


Christine B.

Have not had pests and they do a good job.

Description of Work
Spraying for spiders and other pests.

Category pest control

4.0

08/26/2015


Adrienne C.

Clark was timely and so was the subcontractor that did the actual work of sealing openings on the roof and vents. Clark staff replaced rubber on bottom of garage doors. I would recommend them to anyone else with rats coming into the house. They also recommended trimming trees back to prevent rodents from jumping onto the roof from the trees.

Description of Work
They did inspection for rats. They did the ID of entry points and sealing entry points.

Category pest control

5.0

09/24/2014


Helen Q.

He told me he could rat-proof the house, but he said he wanted to change all the vents, because my house is 75 years old and the mice could get in there. They fixed everything and then put traps in the attic. When he comes out he checks the traps and did find rats up there. Right now there are none, but as soon as it gets cold I will have him go up there and look and set the traps again. Then, whenever I hear noises I call them and make them come out. Considering how much I pester them, I think their price is fair. They spent probably a whole afternoon here with three men working when they rat-proofed my house.

Description of Work
I have had Clark Pest Control for a long, long time. I was having trouble with rats in my attic so they came and inspected my house and roof. They were last here about two weeks ago to do regular spraying and to clean all the cobwebs off my screens. The kid who came out also asked me if I was hearing any rat noise in my attic.

Category pest control

    Clark Pest Control

    Founded 1950 • With Angi since June 2005

    4.7

    (171) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    4750 Beloit Dr

    Sacramento, CA 95838

    Services Offered

    Pest control - insect, spider & rodent, bird & bat exclusion, bed bug heat remediation, structural fumigation, termite control, monitoring & repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing Available, American Express
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes