Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Bright Home Energy Services

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5580 Power Inn Rd

Sacramento, CA 95820

Description

Bright Home Energy Services is a green energy contractor proudly serving the greater Sacramento area. We specialize in energy efficient home improvement projects and whole home design including asphalt roofing, metal roofing, ventilation, solar panels, heating and air conditioning repair and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/04/2022


William D.

There Services were excellent. They kept in me in the loop. There was a glitch on the equipment on the first day of installation, but it was resolved on the next day. Now, I am feeling much cooler. I recommend this business for your cooling and heating needs. Thank you

Description of Work
Replacement of A/C and Furnace Units

Category concrete repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/06/2021


Elmer D.

I had a new roof and a high efficient hot water heater installed. I’m extremely happy with both. Every single person I had contact with was so professional, courteous, knowledgeable and clean. I would use them again for anything I should ever need for my home. I understand they do windows and many other things. I can’t say enough good things about this company.

Description of Work
I’m extremely happy

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
5.0

10/13/2020


Lorenzo M.

Went by quick considering the old HVAC gave issues to the workers because it was installed backwards, they did it right, and the price was amazing compared to others. The professionalism was great, they made sure every question was answered. Would recommend them over any well known name.

Description of Work
New HVAC installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/15/2020


Lucy G.

Awesome. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
They did beautiful and some gutters.

Category roofing

5.0

09/09/2020


Lionel M.

I contacted Bright Home to help my client with some major roof repair work. They did quality work and were very professional throughout the project. Bid prices was also very reasonable for the amount of work to be completed. I would definitely work them again.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

5.0

09/04/2020


Rosa R.

They finished the job and everything is fine. I appreciate them very understanding and kind people

Description of Work
Roof Installation

Category roofing

5.0

09/04/2020


Antionette M.

It was great they were professional,customer service oriented and they were agreat guys and did an excellent work.

Description of Work
Roof Installation

Category roofing

5.0

07/09/2020


katherne T.

amazing!! professional, friendly services, 1 day for AC, 3 for roof(which was 3 layers over 40yrs old) m overwhelmed with how smoothly everything went, i cannot stress enough how comfortable they made me feel taking such a huge step n getting this all done.

Description of Work
complete roof replacement and A/C replacement.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    RCI Solar Electrical

    RCI Solar Electric is an Electrical Contractor with over 15 years experience. We provide Installation and Repair for all Solar Electric systems.  

    Angi Certified

    Four Ace Electrical Services Corp

    PLEASE NOTE: There is currently a minimum service charge of $450, which includes a diagnostic assessment. Four Ace Electrical Services Corporation, Licensed, Bonded, and Insured Company. It is registered at BBB Better Business Bureau. The Company has been operating in the Sacramento Area for over four years now. The Owner is a licensed electrical contractor and licensed electrician has over 30 years of experience in residential, commercial & industrial. Additional phone number - (916) 541-1641 .  

    Angi Certified

    Rodriguez Concrete Co & Landscaping Services

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1054579
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Energy Efficiency Audits (100 point inspection), Heating and Air Conditioning (including free inspections, repairs and replacements), Indoor Air Quality (including ductwork, ventilation, advanced air filtration and UV lights), Roofing (including free inspections, roofing repairs, asphalt roofing, metal roofing, re-roofs, and gutters), Solar (including panel installations and power storage), Window Replacement (proudly offering Milgard and Plygem Windows and Patio Doors), Plumbing (including free inspections, repairs, water heater replacement and plumbing replacements), Insulation (including attic, wall and floor insulation), Electrical Services (including panel replacments, running new circuts, remodels and re-wires), Concrete (including driveways, patios and new pads)

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer stucco/siding services, not sure why Angie's List still sends us those requests. Thank you.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bright Home Energy Services

    How is Bright Home Energy Services overall rated?

    Bright Home Energy Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bright Home Energy Services open?

    Bright Home Energy Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Bright Home Energy Services provide

    Bright Home Energy Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Bright Home Energy Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bright Home Energy Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Bright Home Energy Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bright Home Energy Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bright Home Energy Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Bright Home Energy Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bright Home Energy Services ?

    Yes, Bright Home Energy Services offers warranties.

    What services does Bright Home Energy Services offer?

    Bright Home Energy Services offers the following services: Energy Efficiency Audits (100 point inspection), Heating and Air Conditioning (including free inspections, repairs and replacements), Indoor Air Quality (including ductwork, ventilation, advanced air filtration and UV lights), Roofing (including free inspections, roofing repairs, asphalt roofing, metal roofing, re-roofs, and gutters), Solar (including panel installations and power storage), Window Replacement (proudly offering Milgard and Plygem Windows and Patio Doors), Plumbing (including free inspections, repairs, water heater replacement and plumbing replacements), Insulation (including attic, wall and floor insulation), Electrical Services (including panel replacments, running new circuts, remodels and re-wires), Concrete (including driveways, patios and new pads)

    Are there any services Bright Home Energy Services does not offer?

    We do not offer stucco/siding services, not sure why Angie's List still sends us those requests. Thank you.