Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Borg Fence & Decks

Founded 2000 • With Angi since April 2006

4.3

(116) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6837 McComber St

Sacramento, CA 95828

Description

Borg Fence & Decks was founded on a commitment to the installation of quality products for a fair price, with integrity to our customers and our environment. We specialize in custom fences, decks and artificial turf installations that improve the beauty and value of your outdoor living space. With more than 27 years of experience, Borg Fence & Decks has provided professional fence, deck & artificial turf installation to California. We are dedicated to serving the state of California, including but not limited to the greater Sacramento region, Bay Area and Los Angeles region and the surrounding areas. We specialize in quality installation of redwood, vinyl, chain link, wrought iron and aluminum fencing, as well as artificial turf, gates, decks, trellises, arbors, and retaining walls. Committed to high quality customer service, each installation begins with a complementary estimate. Our knowledgeable staff will review the fencing styles available to you and answer any questions that you may have. Before the installation, each piece of lumber, iron panel or roll of chain link is inspected to meet our strict company standards. We install using screened, trained professionals. As a standard practice, we will remove and dispose of your old fence, sorting and recycling each component.. We only buy lumber that is FSC or SFI certified and take numerous measures to offer our customers a variety of material choices. License number - 811226. Additional contact – Karen Keeling-Moore. Additional phone - (916) 455-5280. Additional email - info@borgfence.com. Additional DBA - EJAS Inc....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

09/06/2019


Lee G.

Crap! The fence looked nice, but after 4 years it looks like a fence of 20 plus years the quality of the product and the workmanship is crap!

Description of Work
June of 2015 had a Redwood fence installed on my property in the front very large for $4000. 4 years later my gate is broke. the wood and the latches are split in half. I've had better work for lot cheaper by someone who is not even a professional where the picket fence is in another yard that lasted from 1991 to 2015 with no problems! now I find out that this company after year of install of my fence was sold to lifescaping and they do not have a warranty for any of the work there was done!

Category fencing

1.0

08/30/2017


Joniann H.

The existing wood was in excellent condition and was actually specialty wood we had paid a higher price for. Without asking they scrapped the perfectly good wood and charged us for new, downgraded wood. Additionally they did not install the section to mirror the step down design of the adjacent fence which required them to rebuilt the section. Several messages were left with office staff requesting the owner, Mr. Borg contact me; however, I never received a call. Based on the extremely poor customer service mentioned in this post and some that is too lengthy to include, I would not ever recommend or use this company again.

Description of Work
Repaired a 6 foot section of fence that was leaning due to roots of nearby tree.

Category fencing

1.0

12/23/2016


Clifford J T.

When I called the company rep, he was hard to get hold of and inattentive during phone conversations discussing the problem. Got him to come out and he did a cursory inspection of the sad state of the gate and said they'd have to replace it with a gate that had a tension setup and would have to be adjusted periodically. The rep said he would get back to me with a quote, but did not. I kept bugging him for a quote, but never did get anything back. I contacted another builder who came out promptly and told me what was happening with the gates and fence: they had been nailed together instead of screwed in which was why the boards were able to warp out of shape. The new builder did an excellent job within a couple of days which delighted me and my husband!

Description of Work
This is an update of a previous review. Three years after my fences and gates were put in I noticed one of the gates sagging and boards bowing out from the fence.

Category fencing, driveway gates

1.0

07/08/2016


Karen C.

Warning!! Borg Fence & Decks was bought out by another company and all the excellent reviews in the past were based on when the original Borg fencing was in business. This company has gone extremely down hill as a result of the buy out. My job was scheduled for today, July 8, 2016. Still no one would return my calls as to repairs to the old fence. After two weeks of cutting back shrubbery and moving heavy rock, (I am a 61 year old woman) I received a 6:30 a.m. phone call telling me they don't have a crew to come out and replace my fence as agreed and that they might have a crew on Monday. The guy that phoned had an "I could care less" attitude. I was worried about all the poor reviews since I last used Borg and now I feel blessed this happened before the work was ever done.

Description of Work
I used this company five years ago to replace a fence on the east side of my property and all went well. The wood used had many knot holes and many of them have cracked and the gate needs repairs now but over all I was pleased with the work back then. On 6-7-2016 I decided to hire them again to replace my west wood board fence and to ask about repairs to the old one. The estimator, Dave Robertson, arrived on time for the estimate and he was very customer service oriented and pleasant. The estimate seemed fair for the new fence but he could not advise repairs for the old fence and said the office would phone but never did after repeated messages left with them. I wanted to try and schedule the repairs at the same time the new fence was built.

Category fencing

2.0

09/24/2015


Toni C.

They have locations all over my area. The brothers have nothing to do with one another and I had trouble with both of them. I last went with an advertisement I got in the paper. They were $2,000 fences. It was about 77 feet on the sides and probably about the same in the back. I could not even get to him on the phone to talk to me. They kept sending me an office guy out here. It took them four months. Every time they would come out they would damage something else and send a different crew out. They ruined all of my Christmas stuff that was in a mower house and they ruined stuff that was in our well house. They washed all of the debris down through and just ruined everything. I did not let them get by with it. The fence still is not right, but I got tired of messing with them. Borg Fence is supposed to be a good company. Once company in Livermore did one part of my fence and the company in Sacramento did another part.

Description of Work
I had trouble with Borg Fence. They did two new fences for me.

Category fencing

2.0

08/14/2015


Raymond W.

1) Sales estimator changed appointment time on the morning of the appointment because the time we scheduled a week prior was inconvenient for him. The change made the appointment inconvenient for us. 2) Sales estimator provided an incomplete estimate that didn't fully address the bids we requested and when we identified that to him he wouldn't accept that he made a mistake but insisted he did what we asked instead of just supplying a corrected bid 3) The sales estimator provided a lump sum bid with no cost breakdown and stated 'discounts included' in price. When questioned about the cost details the sales person would not provide a cost breakdown and said there were no available discounts for our job. Why put on the bid that all discounts were included and then tell me there are no discounts for our job? 4) We requested a new bid and the salesman never responded again. When we called Borg customer service line to speak to a supervisor and try to resolve our issues we were never called back. I guess Borg fencing just doesn't care much for providing quality customer service and has sufficient business that they don't need to provide service to clients that don't just roll over for them.

Description of Work
Provided a quote that didn't reflect what we requested and then failed to provide an update quote after we pointed out the errors. Customer service managers would not return our call to discuss the issue.

Category fencing

2.0

07/30/2015


Susan G.

I would not recommend Borg to anyone in the future. And I should add this is the first time I've ever done an online review. The experience was not a pleasant one and I wish I would have read the Yelp reviews/Better Business website before having them do the work. I should note that the actual workers themselves were fine, polite, professional, and efficient. The fence ended up looking great so my complaints do not have to do with the workmanship but rather, the headaches that we experienced when dealing with Adrian, the owner. The biggest shock to me is that Borg is a Home Depot approved owner. (that was why we used them.) He was unprofessional, accusatory and immature. The worst part was after Adrian's team ripped up the entire old fence and Adrian threatened to walk off the job. This was the most unprofessional act I have ever encountered. He knew he was about to breach the contact by doing that so I stood up to him and he backed down. It was a bully-ish act and I can't believe anyone would fall for it. (Upon reading some online reviews later, I saw he had done that to others.) He also tried to charge us extra ($200 for the smallest strip of wood you have ever seen) b/c he mismeasured the gap btween the fence and door. He eventually relented. We also found out later that he had Home Depot charge our credit card the entire amount before a single thing had been done. i.e., at the time he threatened to walk off the job, he had already been paid.... RED FLAG. So, while our fence looks great, the experience was a total headache. Also, the company is located in sacramento and my home is in Los Angeles. That created serious communication problems and a situation in which the owner was never onsight to deal with these problems.

Description of Work
Remove old picket fence and replace with new picket fence.

Category fencing

3.0

03/23/2015


Tamrya F.

We got the estimate in November, 2014 through Home Depot's install services. They would not schedule an appt for after hours or weekends, so I had to take time off work to meet the sales rep and get the estimate. We had 11 ft of space between our old fence and the sidewalk on our side yard and we wanted to expand our backyard area. I asked the sales rep what code was for placement back from the sidewalk. He did not know (which I found interesting for a fencing contractor). I told him at that time we wanted to be within code or very close so it did not cause issues later. Again, he did not know. He spent more time discussing how great Borg Fence was and all the Home Depot business they were getting and not spending enough discussing our fence. He provided a quote which was slightly higher than other quotes we received, but the sales rep from Borg said he could get us 12 month same as cash financing with Home Depot. We decided to wait until after the holidays at which time I contacted the City of Roseville myself to confirm set back (5') and height limits (7') for our area. Once I obtained that information I emailed it to the sales rep and asked if we could schedule the job. At the same time, I had let him know we had received a coupon from Home Depot for a 24 months same as cash deal for services and asked if we could use that coupon. He thought we could and for me to email it to him (which I did) and we scheduled the date. The crew arrived as scheduled, but when they started laying out the holes for the posts, they were laying them 4' from the sidewalk instead of the required 5'. They had already dug two when my husband stopped them and pointed out that it was too close to the sidewalk. They said that was what the sales rep drew on the drawing. My husband had difficulty discussing with them where the posts should go as none of them spoke very good English and they had to resort to pointing to the dimensions on a drawing from the company. So he called the Production Manager (who was out that day) and left a message for his backup, then he called the sales rep, but had to leave a message there as well. The Sales Rep called back and spoke to my husband and during their discussion (in which the Sales Rep took an uncalled for hostile tone) the Sales Rep stated that we never discussed a setback from the fence, that he was never told of the requirements, and that they never go by code, only the wishes of the customer. He did call the crew and had them move the holes to 5' as requested, but only after much agruement and the threat of them charging more. Then they started removing the old fence and we noticed they were sawing off the posts at the ground and buring them instead of removing them completely. We again called the rep to discuss why the posts were not being removed,since the quote stated it included "tear down and haul away of old fence". We made a point that a reasonable person would understand that removal of all of the old fence would include the concrete and entire posts. His response was "we never do that, we just bury them". That if we wanted them removed it would be an additional $50 per post (we had approx 14 posts) and he said it would another day to the job. My husband had taken a vacation day off to be there for the job. He could not take another day without prior notice. Even though we argued with the rep, he was not budging on his stance and since several posts were already now in place, we had them complete it . The fence was completed and looks great. The crew cleaned up everything and finished in 1/2 a day. I would like to point out that the crew were courteous and respectful, even after having to move the two posts and all of the drilled holes. The biggest issue we have is we want need to have additional work performed (landscaping the new back yard area behind the new fence) in the yard, but will now have to remove the posts that remain for some of the new plants to be planted. Then, to top it off, once the charge was processed through Home Depot it was only setup as 12 months same as cash, not the 24 months with the coupon I had provided. This was resolved by me calling Home Depot credit and having them apply the 24 month coupon. One more thing the rep did not listen to me on. With our experience with the Sales Rep being what it was (disrespectful) we would not currently recommend Borg Fencing to anyone for fence work in our area.

Description of Work
Removed old fence and extended out 5 feet on side yard. Approximately 97 feet of 6' fence with 12" kick board and 4' gate.

Category fencing, landscaping, driveway gates

1.0

01/15/2015


Dan W.

Called and setup appointment to get bid on new fence. Scheduled appointment. Took time off work to meet sales rep. Got a call 10 minutes before 11 am appointment to say sorry our sales rep can't make it so we need to reschedule how about another day? No thanks. If you can't show up to give me a bid that is usually a pretty good indicator that the job will not go smoothly. Not professional. When this happens you should send someone else! Took time off work to be at the appointment.

Description of Work
Called and setup appointment to get bid on new fence. Scheduled appointment. Took time off work to meet sales rep. Got a call 10 minutes before 11 am appointment to say sorry our sales rep can't make it so we need to reschedule how about another day? No thanks. If you can't show up to give me a bid that is usually a pretty good indicator that the job will not go smoothly.

Category fencing

5.0

09/26/2014


Linus B.

Borg Fence & Decks gave what seemed to us like a very professional and competitive bid, and came over to do the job only a few weeks later. The installers showed up on time, gave us all the information we needed, and completed the job in just one morning. Quick, efficient, exactly to our specifications, and they cleaned up nicely after themselves. Couldn't have asked for more.

Description of Work
Removed old chainlink fence and put up new redwood fence, including two gates.

Category fencing

5.0

08/26/2014


Nancy H.

It was a struggle in the beginning. The company wanted to charge more when they showed up to do the work. They said they wanted to charge for fence post holes, something they said was not included in the contract. We wanted to know why not? This greatly changed the price of the job. The contract had already been signed by our neighbor and me and prepaid (we worked through Home Depot). We had long discussions back and forth with the people on their end (regional manager, etc.) We finally told them not to do the job and we will get more estimates. After all this, they agreed to do the job at their original estimated price. After this they did a great job.

Description of Work
Replace a fence.

Category fencing

4.0

06/21/2014


Gerald O.

It took over two and a half months to get this little job bid and finished up, mainly because the sales guy who came out to take the measurements and provide the bid never got back to me until I contacted the main office to inquire about it. I would have gone with another contractor, but the other two bids were exorbitant. So we went back and forth, with my emailed design questions only getting answered after I called the main office for a response (saleman's VM was not working or full). Finally got a job date, and the workers showed up a little late but ready to go. They did a good job with the installation. Workers were pleasant and professional. The final product was just what we wanted -- a solid fence and gate that almost matched the existing work. They used black spray paint to touch up where they welded or soldered, and a little of that ended up on the side of the house. since they didn't tape off the area where they were painting. We can touch that up pretty easily, though. The problem with this outfit is with the salesman's delays in getting back to the customer. I would expect a sales staff to return calls or emails within 24 hours. A couple of days delay might be understandable; but three to four weeks is simply inexcusable.

Description of Work
Install wrought iron gate/fence on side of house to match or closely approximate iron work on other parts of the residence. Needed a self-closing, self-latching gate because it leads to the pool area behind the house.

Category fencing, wrought iron, driveway gates

5.0

06/19/2014


ERIC V.

The project went very well, especially considering the steep slope in out back yard where the fence was going. The estimator came out and gave us a reasonable estimate and an availability that fit our schedule. When the installation crew arrived, they got right to work removing the old fence without damaging the flower borders. All posts were cemented in place and everything was checked so it was straight. There were a couple of points of confusion between the estimators plans and the crew's understanding of the project - but they were very flexible and modified the design on the spot.

Description of Work
Replaced an old and rotten fence and gate.

Category fencing, driveway gates

5.0

05/12/2014


JOSEPH B.

They do phenomenal work and Borg is quality.

Description of Work
They added 5 fences.

Category decks, fencing, deck cleaning, driveway gates

5.0

01/09/2014


Carol L.

It looks really nice and they did a good job. They were very nice and accommodating. They installed my gate incorrectly and they came right back out and fixed it. They covered the steel post really nice and they did a beautiful job. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
They replaced my fence in my backyard. It was a wooden fence with steel posts.

Category fencing

1.0

12/20/2013


Karen L.

It was weird because they have so many terrible reviews on Yelp and many good reviews on Angie’s List. I don’t know if people who had a bad experience with them shy away from posting about it. They had an appointment to come out and they didn’t show up. They actually called me to see what was going on and I told them that no one showed up. They tried to figure out what was going on and then they never called back or rescheduled. It's probably because there was nothing they can do.

Description of Work
Borg Fence & Decks never came out top provide services.

Category fencing

3.0

12/20/2013


Toni C.

They cleaned the brushes on the side of my wood fence and left it really shiny. Instead of putting the stuff under the gate when they stained it, they put it all down on the pavers so that was a mess. It’s disintegrating little by little. They said that they could call the pavers out and remove the fence but told them I just can’t go through that right now. You can tell the difference between the side that they stained and the other fence so we wanted somebody to come in and paint it. The guy that took over was trying to rectify a lot of the stuff that was going on. The guys that did the job left a mess.

Description of Work
Borg Fence & Decks came out to stain our fence.

Category fencing, house painters

5.0

11/22/2013


DIANE L.

Excellent work, on time and when promised. Issues were addressed promptly and the end result is a beautiful fence.

Description of Work
I used Borg Fence & Decks.

Category fencing

5.0

09/28/2013


James K.

The estimator (Tony) was prompt and very nice. Provided us with a very clear job estimate detailing the type of wood to be used and placement of the new posts. Time came to do the work and the crew was right on schedule. They wasted no time tearing down and removing the old fence boards to their truck. Every time I looked out front they were sweeping up little bits of old wood. At the end of the project, my driveway was so clean you could eat off it! I watched them use both an auger and pike to dig the new post holes. (I have sympathy because I had to do the first ones 20 years ago and had the same problem due to the hard pan in our area). The rest of the job went just fine-they measured and level checked everything at least 3 times which I appreciate. The work was very well done and completed within the time quoted. Would recommend Borg Fence & Decks very highly!

Description of Work
Replaced all back and side yard fencing.

Category fencing

4.0

08/09/2013


gail W.

Agreed to contract price on July 9, 2013 and scheduled work to be done on 8/6/2013. Contractor representative called on 8/1/2013 to reschedule work to 8/8/2013 due to 'shortage of crews' Contract estimated work to take one day - I had my doubts about that. 2 man crew showed up on 8/8/2013 at about 8 am. Work was discussed and crew was specifically told that portion of fence was not to be level but sloped to follow existing land. This information was also included in original contract description. Crew proceeded to work in orderly fashion, etc but set up all posts to be level throughout length of fence. This was pointed out to them that this is not what was asked for. They complied by correcting error but this extended work time by several hours. It was obvious that even if no error had been made that the work was not going to be completed within daylight hours. Without any discussion with homeowner work crew unilaterally decided to continue working until job was completed at 8:30 pm in the dark. Crew chief then requested that we accept the work and sign off on his work sheet. We refused stating that we could not inspect the work in the dark. A discussion ensured with crew chief insisting he needed sign off right then. We continued to refuse. He finally gave up. We inspected the work the next day in the daylight. Work was fine. Would have preferred that crew not work in the dark on our property. Also, annoyed that although original work was scheduled way in advance the contractor still could not meet the original start date.

Description of Work
demolished existing side yard fence and then replaced in kind.

Category fencing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting us know how we did. Since we strive to continuously improve our performance, we appreciate hearing about areas where we can improve. Based on your input, we will now include a self addressed envelope in the packet the crew takes to the job, so that if our clients cannot walk the job and review it at the time the crew is done, they can send us the completion report, with any comments, when they are able to review the job.

4.0

07/26/2013


Clifford J T.

All seemed well and the job was finished quickly. It was not until the workmen had left that we realized that the front facing fences boards were really mis-matched and their markings would really stand out when we had the fence stained (not painted). Ironically, the back sides of the gates and many other boards on the side fence were perfect candidates for the front of the house fence. I was surprised that the workmen had not paid attention to which boards should go on the front side of the house. At first when I spoke to Borg, my concern was seemingly shrugged off because I hadn't bought the best grade of wood, however, we kept the conversation going and Borg did replace the boards within a couple of weeks. Unfortunately, that required two visits because the first set of replacement boards brought to our home were as unmatched as the originals. Finally, the company sent the workman over to a lumber store where he purchased some heartwood (best quality, as I understand it), and he replaced our old boards with the new ones. I offered to pay for the new boards, but the workman said that wasn't necessary, which I had not expected. The Borg staff is very professional and courteous and except for the unsightly boards at the very front of the house and the hassle replacing them I was happy with their service. This was a learning experience for us! My advice to other folks getting redwood fencing: if you plan to stain your fence, work with the crew to choose the boards you want for your front fence.

Description of Work
Installed 2 redwood fences and gates at front of house and 1 82' shared fence with neighbor.

Category fencing

Service Provider Response

While we always strive to "get it right the first time" we appreciate the detail in this review that documents our policy to "make it right" if we miss the mark.

1.0

07/01/2013


Robert S.

Why act so professional on the phone and say you are the best then not show up for an estimate.

Description of Work
Called for a quote, was given an appointment. They were a no show and never heard from them again.

Category fencing

Service Provider Response

The appointment with this customer was missed due to a Sales Consultant with a medical emergency. When we tried to contact the customer, we discovered we had an inaccurate phone number. We have since worked with our employees to assure we have more than one contact number or e-mail for a customer.

5.0

06/26/2013


Carolyn G.

Everything went well. They were very professional, cleaned up after themselves, and did a great job. I can't say enough good things about them, and I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did some fencing work for me.

Category fencing

Service Provider Response

We are delighted to hear that you had the experience with us that Borg Fence & Decks has built our reputation on.

1.0

06/26/2013


Heidi P.

It didn't go well at all. I asked them to have the fence extended 18 feet and to have a u-shape made in the fence to accommodate some garbage cans. However, only two of the cans fit due to inaccurate measurements. I called them to let know of this situation, and the gentleman accused me of taking improper measurements when it was the company who took the measurements, not me. We verbally agreed upon a time for them to return and make corrections for an additional fee, but they called me a few days prior to tell me that they were booked solid and that my work hadn't been scheduled yet. This was frustrating because I had taken the day off work to meet with them. We rescheduled for this Friday, but I haven't heard from them yet.

Description of Work
They extended my fence.

Category fencing

5.0

06/26/2013


CLAUDIA K.

Borg Fence and Decks is terrific! They did a great job, and I love my new fence.

Description of Work
They installed a fence and a gate.

Category fencing, driveway gates

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kudos. We look forward to working with you again.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Affordable Painting Services lnc

    Hello I’m the owner for Affordable Painting Service. We do the best in making your ideas a reality. We leave your project site clean! I’m licensed and insurance. There is no upfront deposit, we charge at the end of the job. Free Estimated!! if you have questions please contact me at 9169474947 or Email address is Pedros.adess@yahoo.com  

    Offers by Affordable Painting Services lnc on Angi
    Ramirez Brothers LLC

    Interior/Exterior painting. Color consultation Experience in residential & comercial industry since 2014.  

    Joshua's Painting Service

    My name is Josh, owner of Joshua's Painting Service. I have been painting for the majority of my life, with my dad as a kid until now. I'm blessed to be able to say I truly love what I do. I enjoy being a painting contractor. Whether you are an excited homeowner wanting to make their home new again, a realtor looking to make a client happier or a property manager sprucing up an old building. No matter the job, big or small, I am there every step of the way with my employees throughout the process. Whether I am giving free estimates, suggestions on colors, doing the drywall and stucco repairs or replacing dry rotted boards I AM there. Every day, every step of the way. I take great pride in all that I do but especially in my prep work. Without good prep work the finished product won't hold up. But of course my favorite part has to be the finished product, seeing a home or business transform into somebody's dream is always the best! My promise to you, my prospective customer, is to always be there to answer my phone, be on time, and do exactly what I said I would do for the price I said I would do it for. I know if I do these few things I will always be in business, always be busy and always have satisfied customers.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Fencing, redwood, vinyl, aluminum, ornamental iron & chain link, redwood and composite decks, arbors, custom gates, retaining walls & artificial grass installs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Borg Fence & Decks

    How is Borg Fence & Decks overall rated?

    Borg Fence & Decks is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Borg Fence & Decks open?

    Borg Fence & Decks is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Borg Fence & Decks provide

    Borg Fence & Decks accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Borg Fence & Decks offer free estimates?

    Yes, Borg Fence & Decks offers free project estimates.

    Does Borg Fence & Decks offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Borg Fence & Decks offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Borg Fence & Decks offer a senior discount?

    No, Borg Fence & Decks does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Borg Fence & Decks?

    Yes, Borg Fence & Decks offers warranties.

    What services does Borg Fence & Decks offer?

    Borg Fence & Decks offers the following services: Fencing, redwood, vinyl, aluminum, ornamental iron & chain link, redwood and composite decks, arbors, custom gates, retaining walls & artificial grass installs.