Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

American Rain Gutter

Founded 2008 • With Angi since February 2014

We are a family owned & operated. We take great pride in doing quality work for a great price. We are fully licensed & insured.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
Austin M.
5.0
06/07/2016
The job went well,and they were very professional. I was very happy with the work after they were done. However getting them scheduled to come out when I was in town was a bit of challenge
Description of Work
They removed the old gutters and replaced with new ones.
Category
gutter repair
Sarah D.
4.0
05/18/2016
unknown
Category
gutter repair
stephanie J.
5.0
01/29/2016
Absolutely an incredible experience! I will be referring anyone I know who is looking for gutters to American Rain Gutter. This company was extremely great to work with, offering genuine customer service and a very competitive price. It is very evident that David cares about his customers and wants to ensure they are provided a quality service. I originally called David to get a quote for replacing a 9' portion of my gutters (I had previously made several attempts to patch the spots that were corroded with little success). My house is listed, and we were scheduled to have an open house within a week of my initial call to him; he was very accommodating and was able to come out within a couple days to inspect them. Upon his inspection, he showed me how eroded they were as well as how the old downspouts were no longer connected. He suggested I replace them all (not in a pushy way, rather realistically, as he often works with those looking to renovate homes). We decided to replace them all, and they were able to still come out the day before the open house. The gutters turned out great! The crew was on time, friendly and cleaned up all of the debris. I can't emphasize enough how great of an experience I had with this company.
Description of Work
They replaced my front gutters and downspouts (added an additional one) and hauled away my old ones.
Category
gutter repair
Glenda F.
3.0
01/22/2016
.
Description of Work
This company only cleans one story houses.
Category
gutter repair

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry for the inconvenience I'm not sure what you heard but we do two-story work. If you have any questions or concerns please give us a call at any time
David S.
5.0
01/04/2016
Very well; took most of the day. The new leaf protection is very g***, much better that the previous one.
Description of Work
Removed old leaf protection from gutter, cleaned gutter, and installed new leaf protection
Category
gutter cleaning, gutter repair
Kenneth B.
5.0
12/02/2015
Showed up on time, completed work in good time. Returned to address a small paint issue. Friendly and knowledgable crew.
Description of Work
Remove old gutters, install new gutters and down spouts on entire house.
Category
gutter repair
Patricia L.
5.0
11/12/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Replaced old rusted downspouts on the house. They were friendly, efficient and cleaned up after themselves. Their bid was very competitive and I was able to be scheduled for the work within a short period of time. I would definitely recommend them!
Category
gutter cleaning, gutter repair
Jo Ann W.
4.0
10/20/2015
unknown
Description of Work
I thought they were real good and very nice. I would have them again. I prefer a.m. jobs and that would be an A.
Category
gutter repair
MaryAnn R.
1.0
10/08/2015
Never returned my call - I finally went outside of Angie's List
Description of Work
Nothing
Category
gutter repair
Eugene M.
5.0
08/12/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Replaced old raingutters with new. On time and great job at a fair price.
Category
gutter cleaning, gutter repair
Thomas C.
5.0
03/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Cleaned leaves out of gutters and downspouts; cleaned leaves off of roof. Installed screens over gutters to keep leaves out. Cleanup up all leaf debris around the house.
Category
gutter cleaning, gutter repair
Sheila S.
5.0
02/19/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They came out and inspected our existing rain gutters. We requested they add two additional downspouts, attach three or four downspouts which were loose, put "kick out" things on the bottom of the downspouts to direct the water away from the house, and seal all unsealed seams. It went very well, and they did a good job, and fixed some other stuff that I didn't see needed fixing. I would use them again and would recommend them to my friends.
Category
gutter repair
Jeremiah B.
5.0
01/28/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They came out and cleaned out my rain gutters and did some repair work on a sagging gutter. They were fast and did everything they said they would do. It is hard to find a good rain gutter guy. These guys are good. Stop your search here.
Category
gutter cleaning, gutter repair
Mona E.
5.0
10/27/2014
Dave's crew did a great job installing the seamless gutters and downspouts. The color and material of the gutters are excellent quality. Dave was very responsive by text, email and phone to help coordinate the new gutter installation with our new roof installation. His cost is very good for the quality of material that they use. I would highly recommend them for your new gutter installation.
Description of Work
Installed new seamless gutters and downspouts.
Category
gutter repair
Doug F.
5.0
09/02/2014
It went quickly, smoothly and efficiently. No problems, no call-backs, no complaints.
Description of Work
The work was done with an existing roof in place. They removed the old gutter, hung new gutter. Installed down spounts and flashing to make sure water was properly directed away from the building and to the proper place.
Category
gutter repair
MARK N.
5.0
08/31/2014
He did an excellent job and the bill came out to less than the estimate. I am very satisified.
Description of Work
Installed 2 new downspouts and repaired a major drainage issue above my front door
Category
gutter repair

Phone

Address

3367 Hanks St

Sacramento, CA 95827

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Gutters

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

American Rain Gutter is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

American Rain Gutter is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: Closed

Wednesday: Closed

Thursday: Closed

Friday: Closed

Saturday: Closed

American Rain Gutter accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, American Rain Gutter offers free project estimates.

Yes, American Rain Gutter offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, American Rain Gutter offers emergency services.

Yes, American Rain Gutter offers warranties.

American Rain Gutter offers the following services: Gutters

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Cal Pressure LLC

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

Cal Pressure LLC

Cal Pressure LLC is a family owned and operated business providing services to both residential and commercial properties. We Specialize in Pressure Washing, Exterior and Roof Cleaning, Driveways and Concrete, Windows and Solar Panels. We also specialize in sterilization of residential and business exterior including store fronts, and dumpster areas. We pride ourselves on quality work at a fair price. We offer multiple service discounts and will price match or beat comparable services from competitors. Let Cal Pressure LLC go the extra mile for you!  

Sierra Vista Maintenance

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Sierra Vista Maintenance

Sierra Vista Maintenance is a family-owned and operated business that specializes in customer service, attention to detail, and the highest quality of work. We stand behind our work 100%. As an experienced cleaning service, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our trained and professional staff will perform the highest quality work at an affordable cost. All power washing is performed by highly trained and efficient staff. All roof, gutter, and downspout cleaning will be performed with the highest level of safety and precision. Our staff will provide before and after pictures of every cleaning. Our window cleaning professionals are courteous, prompt, and streak-free, wearing shoe covers and using drop cloths as they leave your windows sparkling. We have worked hard to be very highly rated by our customers and we highly value our customers. Our power washing services include an exterior home wash, patios, driveways, walkways, lawn furniture, gazebos, and much more. Our window washing services include both interior and exterior, vacuuming and cleaning tracks, wiping down frames, and washing screens. We also clean skylights and solar panels. Our gutter cleaning services include removing loose debris from the roof, cleaning gutters, clearing downspouts, and cleaning up any mess that we make. We service El Dorado Hills Ca, Folsom Ca, and the Sacramento area.  

If you want help creating the building of your dreams in Northern California, look to Atlas Building Solutions for Seamless Gutters, Gutter Guards, Downspouts and more. We are an exterior improvement company that offers a wide range of products and services geared toward making your building more attractive, energy efficient, and secure. Backed by years of experience and strong relationships with our suppliers and manufacturers, our team at Atlas Building Solutions offers the highest caliber of service at the best possible price with each and every project. Your building is your dream, and bringing that dream to life is ours.