Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

America Maid Clean

Founded 1999 • With Angi since November 2010

4.2

(41) Verified Reviews

Description

America Maid Clean is a family run business. We do not use subcontractors. We are licensed for residential cleaning. We offer free estimates. Our rates are $75.00 for the first hour and $25.00 each additional hour. We offer seniors and Angie's members a $10.00 discount on our services....

Other local Pros in your area

Solution Facility Services

We are Solution Facility Services, the premium facility and home cleaning and maintenance service company of the Sierra Foothills. We specialize in Window Detailing and Power Washing, including Gum Removal, Graffiti Removal, Grease and Oil Cleanup, Solar Panel Washing and much more. We have served the restaurants and commercial businesses of the eastern Sacramento valley for 3 decades and keep the same commitment to quality and customer satisfaction that we have had since the beginning in our residential services. Don’t be left to wonder if you’ll get a quality job at a fair price, or if you’re dealing with an honest company. Choose Solution for your next project and see why our customers choose us again and again.  

Cal Pressure LLC

Cal Pressure LLC is a family owned and operated business providing services to both residential and commercial properties. We Specialize in Pressure Washing, Exterior and Roof Cleaning, Driveways and Concrete, Windows and Solar Panels. We also specialize in sterilization of residential and business exterior including store fronts, and dumpster areas. We pride ourselves on quality work at a fair price. We offer multiple service discounts and will price match or beat comparable services from competitors. Let Cal Pressure LLC go the extra mile for you!  

Everclear Window Care & Cleaning

Cleaning Services. Owner operated. No subs.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

06/17/2015


Daniel M.

Not so good. Try as we might, they just couldn't understand that cleaning our floors was the highest priority. We were even willing to forego some of the other tasks to focus on our hardwood and tile floors. My wife even stayed home to give personal instruction and direction. After walking through to show areas that were being neglected, the cleaner promptly went about their usual routine, which, as usual, did not leave enough time in the allotted schedule to adequately clean. I'm sure a communication barrier had something to do with it but enough direct conversations with owner did not resolve our concerns. there were some missed appointments with little, if any, notice. I understand a busy schedule and am a little more forgiving of that.

Description of Work
Housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

4.0

02/26/2015


Patricia C.

She did a good job, but it appears she was overwhelmed with the Big Deal program.

Description of Work
This was a Big Deal for 4 hours of housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/28/2015


Cathon A.

They were very responsive and very professional.

Description of Work
Housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

4.0

01/26/2015


Joan P.

It worked out fine. They contacted me right away to get the deal scheduled. Four women came and whisped through house in 1 hour. They did a good job at the areas they did do, however there was a section of my living room that they completely missed.

Description of Work
I purchased a Big Deal for 4 hours of housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/07/2015


linda L.

Truly excellent, thorough cleaning. I recommend this service highly!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/05/2015


Jamie C.

Good work done by a team of 3 - fast and efficient.

Description of Work
Complete house clean

Category house cleaning

4.0

12/24/2014


Jim P.

Good service especially for the price

Description of Work
Used coupon for 12 hour of service $405. Most of service was excellent. Had one day new person worked on bathroom and was not as clean as prior visits. Rochelle had crew back in two days to follow up. We have now started monthly service. Would recommend their company

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/23/2014


Richard L.

Bought the Angie's List deal ($75 for 4 hours of housekeeping). Also bought additional hours for $25 per hour per person. Rochelle and her crew of 3 arrived promptly for a Saturday appointment. Rochelle and her crew worked hard for the entire time they were there. I was impressed with their work. For example, there were some molding in the showers and the bathroom sink. They used their know how and cleaning material to make the shower and bathroom sink look like new. Would definitely recommend for future services...

Description of Work
Providers did a thorough house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

3.0

11/22/2014


Rowena L.

average quality- overpriced for the quality of the job we got.

Description of Work
cleaned requested areas of house

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/30/2014


Richie S.

Three cleaners arrived on time and went right to work. Very professional. They cleaned three bathrooms in the time allotted through the Big Deal I purchased. One shower stall was very dirty, with a heavy layer of soap scum and mineral buildup. So that took awhile. We are very happy with the quality of their work. There were no delays, and no unnecessary small talk that eats up time. Yet they were professional, yet pleasant, and had some suggestions on how to keep things a little cleaner, particularly the show stall.

Description of Work
Cleaned three bathrooms mainly.

Category house cleaning

    Services Offered

    Housecleaning, Window Cleaning, Organizing

    Services Not Offered

    Laundry Work

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    $10.00
    Warranties
    Ask for details