Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services .

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service

Founded 2021 •

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located In Sacramento

Sacramento, CA 95822

Description

General Handyman Services, Honey-Do Lists, Furniture Installation, Furniture Assembly, Ceiling Fan Installation, Light Installation, Outlet Replacement, Minor Electrical, Minor Plumbing, Faucet Installation, Garbage Disposals, Painting, Minor Carpentry, Minor Deck Repairs, Appliance Installation

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/22/2021


Lorraine S.

He was thorough and did a phenomenal job. He was willing to help and give us his honest input. The price was well worth it. He was professional and can handle things on his own. It was good all the way. He was fantastic.

Description of Work
Tidy up and fixing things in our old house. Plumbing and electrical.

Category electrician, handyman service, plumbing

5.0

10/19/2021


Sherry J.

Allen was easy to communicate with and showed up on time. He helped us with replacing some drywall damage, a door, and a screen issue. He also hung a new ceiling fan for our son. I keep finding projects for him to do so we will be calling him in the future. Thanks, Allen!

Description of Work
Ceiling fan replacement, wall plaster, door and screen repair

Category handyman service, screen repair

5.0

10/13/2021


John D.

Well first of all I must say Allen was very courteous and respectful on the phone and he respected our timeline in the morning and was very punctual if not early actually I think he was early which I appreciate out of respect, I was out front when he arrived and once again he was very courteous and professional which I am not used to because I have dealt with a lot of people that were not caring about my concerns they usually just shun you off and act like you're not important when you're the customer which I have had to fire people for that same reason fortunately Allan was very okay in that department oh, I don't know how much you want to know but I will tell you Alan is a very respectful confident willing and able person that I have been looking for for a long time and yes I have referred him to many friends and even family members and they have had jobs done by Allen and are very happy with the outcome mine goes without saying he's done several jobs for me and they are all fine but at the same time he guarantees his work 100% I can't ask for more and yes I will refer him to many more people that are in need of his Professional Services thank you for your time sincerely John Day, also if you would like to talk in person feel free to call me 831-359-8812 I love to give good people good references so feel free to call

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

5.0

10/12/2021


Adam ).

Fantastic! Allen was very professional, thorough, and quick

Description of Work
Handyman/ plumbing

Category handyman service

5.0

10/12/2021


Skye T.

Allen is AMAZING! He fixed all the little things that were driving me nuts around the house. I love how versatile he is. He patched and painted my wall, fixed the toilet and the sink, replaced the garbage disposal and weatherproofed my doors and outdoor gutters! You will be so happy with Allen!

Description of Work
Home Repairs

Category handyman service

5.0

10/12/2021


Melissa Goulart G.

Allen always does a high quality job and pays attention to detail. He has different ways to approach a situation, so if you're unsure how you would like a certain task completed, he can help you identify an appropriate solution. He is courteous and respectful, I would highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
Handyman, general facility maintenance and repair

Category handyman service

5.0

10/12/2021


Lisa K.

Allen is professional, courteous and efficient. His years of experience really show in his high quality work. He has done many jobs for me including gutter work, residential and commercial building repairs, outdoor cleanup and repair, painting, garage door repair, and much more. Every task I requested of Allen was completed competently and with a smile. His prices can't be beat. Allen is the BEST handyman I have ever worked with.

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

5.0

10/12/2021


Aj J.

Excellent work

Description of Work
Handymen- replace a bath vanity

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Royal Design Remodel Repair

    At Royal Design Remodel Repair: "We Make You Love Where They Live Building Your Dreams to Reality ." With over 7 years of experience in the business, I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete each project to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a project unfinished or a homeowner unsatisfied with my level of service. Call today to schedule your handyman or remodeling service in Northern California and surrounding areas! I can’t wait to earn your repeated business.  

    Angi Certified

    JR Putman Plumbing, Heating and Air

    Award winning full service plumbing, heating and air conditioning. Providing exceptional service since 1981. Emergency service and replacement, maintenance, indoor air quality, duct cleaning, insulation ,plumbing and drain cleaning. Available 24 hours/7 days. Additional email - clientservices@jrputman.com.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Express Sewer & Drain, INC.

    Express Sewer delivers FAST, INEXPENSIVE, QUALITY solutions for all of your residential and commercial plumbing needs. Impressive dedication to customer satisfaction and quality service makes us the leader in our region and the right choice for you. We specialize in Trenchless sewer and water pipe replacements. We provide FREE TV inspections of your sewer with any paid service for our customers. We are family owned and operated, open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. There are never any overtime charges and estimates are FREE, give us a call, your call is free and will save you money.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    General Handyman . building maintenance interior and exterior . have 30 years experience can fix just about anything . painting , electrical , plumbing .

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details! Do not work on anything with high voltage !!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service

    How is Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service overall rated?

    Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service open?

    Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    What payment options does Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service provide

    Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service?

    No, Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service offer?

    Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service offers the following services: General Handyman . building maintenance interior and exterior . have 30 years experience can fix just about anything . painting , electrical , plumbing .

    Are there any services Allen's High Caliber Handyman Service does not offer?

    Ask for Details! Do not work on anything with high voltage !!