Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation

Founded 2001 • With Angi since April 2008

4.7

(29) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4101 Garden Hwy

Sacramento, CA 95834

Description

Established in Sacramento since 2001 Specialties - Green building - Heating & Air Conditioning (service & Installation) - Insulation - Weatherization -Radiant flooring - Energy retrofits and more...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/18/2018


Carol F.

Excellent work and professionalism.

Description of Work
Upstairs separate control system and balloon system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

5.0

05/01/2017


Deborah S.

Excellent, very personable, honest.

Description of Work
Good prices, good advice, very satisfied.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

2.0

12/05/2016


Eugene F.

The main reason we chose this company was because of the rebate he promised us, which was more than his competitors. The work has now been completed for over a year and we have yet to receive any rebate. He also informed us that now, we no longer qualify for the rebate. Also, he nailed boards into the flat roof of the building to install the heaters, which led to a leak that we are now getting fixed.

Description of Work
Install heaters on an apartment building that we own.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]; we fought for the rebates for you with the Utility for months and since this building was a 5 plex (not a 4 plex) they would not pay out for these energy efficient upgrades. Also [Member Name Removed] we don't use nails to nail things into flat roofs. This is basic construction knowledge. I didn't hear anything from you on this point. I will be happy to go look at this and cover any expenses if in we did something wrong there. Please feel free to call me anytime. All the best; Mike
5.0

07/28/2016


joyce V.

This is the second time we have used the services of Airsmiths. Two years ago they did an very good job at blowing in extra insulation, and we have really noticed how much cooler in the summer, and warmer in the winter the house is. When Our air conditioner failed , we again called them. They did an excellent job at changing out our old heating and cooling system, and putting in the new! On the hottest days, we are cool and comfortable. The workmen were professional and efficient. I recommend Airsmiths, as a fair, and honest company.

Description of Work
a new heating and air conditioner

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation

2.0

07/13/2016


Devi E.

I had talked with Airsmiths extensively, 4 or 5 years ago, when I was planning an energy efficiency upgrade on my home. They seemed committed to improving energy using efficiency of the home, but didn't quite have their business plan up and running with the utility rebates, etc. So I ended up going with another company. 2 months ago, my regular trusted HVAC repair folks were unavailable, so I called Airsmiths to repair a 14 year old HVAC system which was sometimes working and sometimes not. This was during the May heat wave. They sent out a technician to assess the problems with the air conditioner. The technician arrived and headed straight to the condenser in the backyard, ran a couple of tests, and announced that the unit was "on its last leg," and would likely need to be replaced ( est. $2,000 - $3,000) but he could replace the transformer (?) transducer (?) and see if that helps. $200 later, he replaced the transducer/transformer (can't remember what it is..), and within 3 days, it was back up to 78 degrees in the house, the unit again not working for days at a time. I called Airsmiths and complained that he charged a lot of money and did not resolve anything. The very nice lady I spoke with suggested sending the same guy out again to repair the unit again, whom she described as their "best technician." She assured me they would not charge me more. I was not comfortable with that, given that he seemed more interested in upselling than repairing. But he came out, this time replacing the "quick-start" on the condenser unit, and again assured me the next step was replacing the whole condenser unit. 2 days later, again the unit was not working. $200 down the tube!!! I called my "regular" HVAC repair folks I have worked with for years, as they were now available. They came out, inspected the inside and outside units, tested the freon and TRX valve. They removed a mylar balloon that was wound around the fan in the attic, and determined that the freon level was low because the TRX valve was not operating correctly. They removed the balloon, replaced the TRX valve, recharged the freon, and for a 5th the price of a new condenser unit (which obviously would not have fixed the problem anyway), the unit is chugging away keeping the house nice and cool, and still is today, 2 months later. Buyer beware! Do NOT call Airsmith for air conditioner repair, they will not do a responsible job. You might as well throw your money into the garbage can!! He never even set foot inside to test the inside unit, or tested the freon or TRX valve. I am so glad I didn't waste another dime on them, but of course am furious that I threw $200 at the wrong repair.

Description of Work
Air conditioner was on-again, off-again. I called them to assess and repair the system during a heat wave.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

This persons review is missing some important information: 1) the technician was giving you options for replacing a beat up old AC that runs on the older and outlawed refrigerant and gave you the choice to repair or replace. 2) your transformer was in fact bad and this did fix the 'initial' issue but your AC had more issues downstream that were not diagnosed as the units readings checked out ok. 3) upon coming back the technician did in fact misdiagnose (which he had many calls that day and was probably moving too fast = he was disciplined for this btw) the system clearly and a huge fact that you leave out with your smear campaign is : YOU WERE NEVER CHARGED THAT MONEY FOR THAT CALL!! 4) you then go on a tirade of bad reviewing us to all platforms you could find and make it sound like we were trying to rip you off leaving out the true facts of the matter. 5) your tech you usually use would have had to go thru the exact steps we did and since he had us out first and the data about what we did; he was able to more easily determine where to go and dug into the air handling/evaporator portion of the system and found the issue. The above are the facts and are true and correct. Signed; Michael Smith (Owner - Airsmiths Home Performance)
5.0

12/21/2015


sheri W.

What a JOY- proffesional- Honest- fixed heater - did not charge for service call as deducted from cost of repairs. Will join their service club. Greatfull. I found their card . Highly recommend them. no pressure about why it was important that I take membership.

Description of Work
fixed my heater. JR {Putman come out on 15th gave me a price of $540.00 after calling three times & asking for details to be sent to my e-mail.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/14/2015


JOHN S.

These guys were great. My heater wasn't functioning and I wanted to get someone to my house THAT day so I wouldn't be cold all weekend. I called my usual guy but he couldn't help til following Tuesday. Airsmiths had come to my landlord's house once when I was a renter and I remember thinking they were competent and honest (a couple of firms we had had out were HORRIBLE), so I gave them a call. Airsmiths told me they could come out later in the day. Michael the owner came out, and he was excellent. He diagnosed problem quickly (a clogged filter in a location that I didn't even know about), and showed me how to maintain the system better so I wouldn't have this problem again. He also took a few minutes to explain a couple of other things about the system to help with maintenance. Best of all, even though my system is ancient, he DIDN'T try to sell me a new one (I'll let this one fail before I replace it). No upselling, etc. -- he just came on time and helped me with my problem and was on his way. He also gave a small discount for AL, even though I'm not sure AL lists him as giving a discount. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
service call for central heater not functioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/05/2015


Mary C.

His workers, Jared and Jose, were professional and very thorough! They were the best subcontractor on our remodeling project! Mike gave advice based on what was best for my place and not the most expensive option.

Description of Work
Remove old attic insulation and place new insulation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation

5.0

10/13/2014


joyce V.

Prompt, polite, and professional, is how I would describe the work , and the workers.. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who would need insulation, or heating and air work done.

Description of Work
Checked over our air conditioner, and replaced a worn part. (he even showed us how the part tested out) Serviced our heating system. Had his men add insulation to our attic, so it is double what it was to begin with.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation

5.0

07/17/2014


Jeffrey A.

Do not update your home to be more energy efficient... Unless you use AirSmiths! We had several "Big Dogs" come through to price us out. They said most of the right things, but when it came down to it, our project was either "too small" for them to deal with or they wouldn't accommodate our specific requests. Mike Smith (get it: AirSMITHs) was referred to me and I figured we would at least see what they have to say. Boy, were we glad! Mike was so thorough and knowledgeable. We explained what we were doing and what we wanted to do and how we were hoping it could be done. He was spot-on with every recommendation. We had the fortune of having the walls and ceiling opened up which allowed us to choose the Blown-In-Blanket (BIB) for exterior walls. It looked so clean and well done. I took lots of photos! They also helped us set up the SMUD Home Energy program for great qualifying rebates. We were simply going to insulate and replace some old ducts, but we were so impressed with how they handled that job, we decided to go all out and have them replace our HVAC and water heater! The big companies who thought our project was too small just lost a big project after all. I cannot say enough good stuff about Airsmiths. If you don't call them, you can't complain. We are talking about the air you will be breathing.

Description of Work
Wall insulation (Blown-in-Blanket) Duct Replacement HVAC replacement Duct burying Water Heater replacement Attic sealing Duct burying Attic Insulation Thermostat (NEST) installation Home Energy Rebate assistance Financing assistance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, water heater repair, air duct cleaning, energy audit

5.0

06/24/2014


Robert C.

We had Mike install a new furnace, AC, and ducting into our house as well as new furnaces and ducting into our two rental units. Mike's prices were by far the best of the estimates we received. Mike and his crew were fast, reliable, and good-natured while performing the work. 3 years later and all the units are working well. We continue to use Airsmiths for all of our HVAC maintenance needs and recommend them to everybody we know.

Description of Work
Routine HVAC maintenance and installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/16/2014


Lisa L.

Mike and his guys do excellent work. For some things they are a little pricier than other companies, for others they are competitive for lowest price. I would gladly pay a little extra for Mike and his top-notch work. He even once matched a competitor's price because he knew I wanted to stay loyal but our budget was super tight. Bottom line, high-quality work and overall affordable prices. And they always give you a detailed estimate at the beginning and they stay in budget.

Description of Work
We've used Airsmiths on multiple occasions for varying services - both small (regular system maintenance) and large (replacing insulation, new duct work).

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

5.0

06/06/2014


Robert S.

Came to my home and analyzed why I have had ventilation problems in 2 bedrooms. They proposed a solution, returned the following week and installed the enlarged ductwork and dampers. They were courteous, on- time and professional.

Description of Work
See below

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

06/05/2014


Bonnie T.

They have good customer service. They were professional and efficient and they gave me a really good price. I think they were the lowest of the two bids that i got.

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/16/2013


Bonnie A.

It went really well. He is excellent. We haven't gotten the inspections done yet. He has been great to work with. Professional, personable, honest, knowledgeable and reasonable prices. He even gave me a $500 discount.

Description of Work
Full HVAC services, including a drywall patch, engineering and inspections.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

2.0

09/23/2013


Barbara S.

My air conditioner was not cooling. The technician came out. He replaced capacitors and refilled with three cans of freon. There is no indication that he tested for leaks in the freon tubes, even though he should have wondered why I needed so much expensive freon. A month later the system was not cooling. I called them, but they would not do a no-charge return visit. There was no way I was going to pay again one month later. I called another company - Blake's Heating and Air, who I highly recommend. Their technician found leaks in the freon tubes. They would have repaired again, but I chose to replace the system.

Description of Work
Repair air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/29/2013


Ginger A.

It went well but because there was so much demo it did take 3 days. The air was taken out on the 2d day & it was getting close to quitting time & it wasn't back on so I asked & was told it would be restored the next day. I had asked prior to the contract & was told it would be one day without air. When I told Casey that, they did restore the AC that day but they had to work until 10 p.m. On the 3d day they had to balance the system, do last minute tweaking, put up the wifi thermostat, the CO2 monitor, and the smoke alarms in each bedroom. I had taken one in the hallway down because it had been beeping even after a battery change & they even replaced it. This took them all day because they are very detail oriented, thankfully. I must confess that I didn't handle the 3 days of hammering, cutting new supply holes, etc. gracefully. Thankfully, they did. The install was great though, they cleaned up well inside & out. They put boxes on the ceiling to catch debris as they were cutting holes so the air wasn't compromised. They were really clean. They totally removed everything they took out, a few extras, & they cleaned up outside as well. Very tidy. If I were to fault them on anything it would be communication from the top down such as workers not knowing owner had told me only 1 day without AC but they made it happen. I can't say enough about Casey's interpersonal skills as well as his love of everything HVAC & doing everything right so I didn't give them a B or anything because they are above an A in knowledge, perfection, and they didn't deserve a B for ONE thing they could have done better. What a difference new ducting has made on the air quality & dust in my house. The 4 way registers are just great, especially on hot days in the south facing kitchen, since we cook a lot & have a high BTU output commercial stove. Now the AC falls right on me whether cooking, chopping veggies, or washing dishes. The air mixes in the rest of the kitchen. I absolutely love the 4 way supply in the bathroom as it was so humid in there when showering that when I stepped out I would feel ill since I don't tolerate the heat well. No other companies suggested a 4 way supply in my kitchen or bath, instead they would add another supply but I learned from Airsmiths that more registers isn't better. Every room in my house was a different temperature. I'm sure they're not all the same now due to the fact that it's an old house with hot spots but if I leave one room & go to the next I'm not suddenly in a sweat. My whole house is more even temperatured & I like that. My AC is so much quieter! It was costly but I'm so glad that I had this job done & by Airsmiths. My family room is the hottest room in the summer & the coldest in the winter. I have a supply at each end of the room. My dog crates are in the back of the room & even with a ceiling fan the dogs were too hot at night. Casey came back & adjusted the supply @ that end to have a little more cool air for the dogs. Now they sleep much better. The follow up care is wonderful. I had a wifi Honeywell thermostat installed. I wanted a Nest but Michael steered me toward the less expensive Honeywell. After some initial bumps with it disconnecting from wifi I googled it & found the problem. If you're going to have a wifi Honeywell thermostat set your wifi security to WPA2 before it is installed as it won't work with WEP or WPA or WPA/WPA2 only with WPA2. Now it has worked great. I love knowing that I can control it if I'm not home, can control it without getting out of bed in the middle of the night, can control it anywhere. So far I'm really liking it. The price above doesn't include the $500 coupon from Angie's List. I'm so glad that I used Angie's List so that I could read reviews, see prices, etc. Great service they provide & I'm very glad that Airsmiths is on it. Airsmiths live up to their name-they truly are experts. They are doing all of my SMUD paperwork as well. Thank you Airsmiths. Even though Airsmiths was 2d highest of my 4 bid price range I chose them because the owner, Michael Smith, understood why I wanted a 16 SEER, 13 EER, 96% AFUE system & made it happen at a price I could afford. I was very influenced by his passion for discussing SEER, EERs, AFUEs, and everything ductwork & HVAC. It's hard to find someone these days who loves what they do but Michael does & so does site boss, Casey. These two love all things HVAC & with that kind of love for it I knew that they would do it right. And they did. The man who came to test the ducts after they were installed, & later the inspector, told me that they did a really nice job. Clean was another word they used. I know that the system is much quieter, more efficient, and gets a lot cooler a lot faster. I'm very happy with it.

Description of Work
Airsmiths replaced my HVAC units & replaced them with 16 SEER, 13 EER AC & 96% efficient heater. They removed all of old ducting, including some that were previous swamp cooler ducts that weren't being used., Most of registers were repositioned to maximize air mixture. Some registers were replaced with 4 way ceiling registers such as in my kitchen & in a 16 foot deep bathroom. Also, got a new return in hallway with easily changeable filter instead of 3 separate ones throughout the house with no filters in any of them.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/05/2013


MARILYN G.

Old system was removed and disposed of. New system was installed with multiple zones for our 2 story(3000sf) home. A new high tech computer for running the system was installed in the garage, and the Airsmiths technicians communicated with manufacturer for proper calibration. Our new system is highly energy efficient. There were some problems with the new system but they were addressed and corrected right away by Airsmiths. The technicians professional, friendly and courteous. The Airsmiths group will work cooperatively with other contractors on a project.

Description of Work
Installed new hvac system for existing structure and new mastersuite

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/03/2013


Terri T.

My wife and I have moved into a new house and with the first 100? + heat wave, our air conditioner goes down for the count on a Friday night. We were able to get a Sunday appointment when no one else could come out. Am I ever glad that it was Airsmith that answered the bell. This was such a positive experience and we look forward to a lasting relationship with this company. Casey was the technician that showed up. He was friendly, quick-working and was able to spot our problem and explained that we had a capacitor blow out, and made the repair. From there, he sat down with us and explained our air conditioning and heating system. Although he told we didn't need freon for our AC to work, we decided to have Casey to fill it enough for a normal level. This was a check that I didn't mind writing at all. If there were more people like Casey and companies like Airsmith around, the world would be a better place. This is small company and greatly deserves your business.

Description of Work
Casey replaced bad AC capacitor, filled freon, explained out system and patiently answered all questions.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/03/2013


Deborah S.

First - I called before they were in and their dispatcher called me back as soon as they opened and lined up the appointment for the same day. This was wonderful because every one was very busy with the heat streak. They kept in conact, and made sure that I knew when they were coming. Casey, the service man they sent out was professional, explained what he was doing and had good advice about the system. And, he is a really nice person.. I train customer service personnel in my job and I can say he is excellent!

Description of Work
My AC was out with weather at 102- 109. Check the system and got it running again and added refrigerant. ($100.00/lb.) Note that means the diagnostic call and getting it running was only $50.00.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/28/2012


LAMAIA C.

They showed up, asked me some questions, and tested the AC to verify that it was putting out warm air. Then they went to the roof and started checking out our AC/Heating Package unit and making tune up type adjustments to it. However they didn't see anything wrong with it. They came back and said the problem must be that our programmable thermostat was not working properly and needed replacement. They took off the face plate and started to test it to see if part wasn't... outputting the expected electrical current? I don't exactly remember. It all checked out fine. Suddenly, the guy realized that the switches for both the A/C and the heater were both turned to ON. When he switched the heater off, magically the AC unit started putting out cool air. They couldn't understand how it had happened, until it dawned on me that a bit ago, when trying to snap the face plate back on, I'd heard a crack. When they looked, they showed me where I'd broken off a piece of plastic. They said to fix it we needed to replace the thermostat which either they could do for me or that I could do for myself. I asked them if I could really screw anything up by doing it myself and after looking at the particulars of my situation, they said no so I decided I'd do it myself. They offered general advise for what to look for in a programmable thermostat. (I delayed installing a new thermostat cause I thought I could get away with just remembering where the switches had to be.... but after getting hot and frustrated on multiple occasions, got a new thermostat.) Through the whole experience, they were very friendly, helpful, ect. I enjoyed having them over and talking with them. Note: I can't remember exactly what I paid, but it was on par with the other places I called.

Description of Work
Complete inspection and tune up of our AC system due to AC system putting out warm air.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/06/2012


Linda H.

They did a pretty good job. They installed the heating and air conditioning system in December and the final permit was done in February. They were very nice and pleasant to deal with. They were very professional and wanted to please us. It took a bit longer than I anticipated and he didn’t do it exactly on time. They had a little problem with scheduling. They had too many projects going at once and not having enough staff to finish my job. The permit authorities had to come twice because they didn’t put a carbon monoxide detector. You need to have carbon monoxide detectors on both floors when you have 2 story house. They passed with flying colors and my energy bill is considerably less. It seemed to be a good working system but it is a bit noisier that I thought it would be. It seems to be efficient. I checked with three different companies and they were the second lowest on price. The lowest didn’t guarantee the labor for 10 years. It wasn’t all done when they said it would be done. I felt that they were a good company and I wouldn’t have any problems using them again.

Description of Work
I used Airsmiths Home Performance for heating and air conditioning in February.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/24/2012


LAURA H.

I called Airsmiths and Mike Smith answered the phone himself and made an appointment that worked for my limited schedule. The appoint was for an inspection at a property I was in escrow in, and he was fine if there was an overlap with another HVAC company as I wanted two different opinions and estimate. Well when another HVAC company showed up to repair the HVAC (hired by the home inspector) without my approval, Mike Smith offered to hang back if it made me feel more comfortable. I then went to speak with the HVAC guy working on the unit and he called Mike Smith over. Mike gave me a verbal estimate of what it would cost to repair the broken part and didn't charge me. He was extremely understanding for the awkward situation. He was very knowledgeable, easy to work with and professional in demeanor. I would highly recommend him and would call him in the future should I need any further work done. Mike Smith was responsive by phone and email. Professional and gracious considering the awkward position he was put in.

Description of Work
Mike Smith showed up promptly at the appointed time and spoke with another HVAC Company on site doing a repair that was not authorized by the owner. He was courteous, professional and generous with his valuable time.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/20/2010


Jerry S.

Airsmiths did a great job. Michael Smith & Casey were a pleasure to have working in our home. We're very pleased with their work. Before hiring Airsmiths we obtained three other bids. AirSmith's presentation, price and explanation of various HVAC system options stood out above the others.

Description of Work
Installation of a high efficiency central heat & air split system with a natural gas furnace in the attic, air conditioning compressor outside, all new ductwork with removal & disposal of old heat pump & old ductwork from attic & crawl space. Contractor obtained building permit. County Inspector signed off, calling it "a clean job," with no code issues. California Energy Commission required ductwork efficiency tests exceeded requirements. Pacific Gas & Electric service tech said the new gas line configuration was better than he usually sees.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/19/2010


janice B.

No hard sell. Cost saving information. Just what was needed for this rental unit, not oversold. Recommended by my real estate broker who is also a landlord. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Replaced heater and coupling to AC compressor. Duct testing and sealing, new vent unit with convenient air filter placement. Handled permits and permit meetings.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    River City Water Heaters and Plumbing

    River City Water Heaters is run by two longtime friends that go way back. Starting off as plumbers, they then found an interest in working with water heaters. Now, they offer 24 hour emergency water heaters for the people in and around Sacramento because they know what it’s like to have something go wrong in the middle of the night and not know who to call. Thankfully, River City Water Heaters & Plumbing will come to the rescue.  

    Angi Certified

    Phoenix Energy Solutions Inc

    We are a Sacramento local energy solution company. We are a family owned and operated business. We have been serving our clients for nearly 10yrs to help them save energy and have better comfort in their homes. We have a fantastic staff of 6 dedicated team members that strive to consistently provide top rated service to our customers. Our technicians participate in on going annual training and certifications to stay abreast of the industry requirements. No sub contractors or day laborers are used to perform your project.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Dependable Rooter and Plumbing

    Dependable Rooter and Plumbing is your #1 choice for all residential service and repair needs in Placer and Sacramento counties. At Dependable Rooter & Plumbing, we take care of all your plumbing needs, and we guarantee your complete satisfaction with the final results. We are known for our dependability and our high quality of service, so you can turn to us for plumbers you can trust. At Dependable Rooter & Plumbing, we offer emergency plumbing service for those times when you simply can’t wait for a scheduled appointment. We know how crucial it is to have serious plumbing issues immediately inspected and repaired. This is exactly why we provide our customers with fast response and service when they need immediate service.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    INSTALLATION, SERVICE & MAINTENANCE, HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING, AIR DISTRIBUTION SYSTEMS, DUCT WORK, ZONING SYSTEMS, INSULATION & RADIANT BARRIER, WATER HEATING (heating systems of all types), RADIANT FLOOR HEATING SYSTEMS, INTEGRATED SOLAR POWER & HEATING SYSTEMS, MOISTURE CONTROL, ENERGY AUDITS, HOME PERFORMANCE DIAGNOSTICS. ADDITIONAL SERVICES OFFERED LISTED ON WEBSITE.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation

    How is Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation overall rated?

    Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation open?

    Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation provide

    Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation offer free estimates?

    Ask Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation for details on free project estimates.

    Does Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation offer a senior discount?

    No, Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation offer emergency services?

    Yes, Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation?

    Yes, Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation offers warranties.

    What services does Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation offer?

    Airsmiths Heating-Cooling-Insulation offers the following services: INSTALLATION, SERVICE & MAINTENANCE, HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING, AIR DISTRIBUTION SYSTEMS, DUCT WORK, ZONING SYSTEMS, INSULATION & RADIANT BARRIER, WATER HEATING (heating systems of all types), RADIANT FLOOR HEATING SYSTEMS, INTEGRATED SOLAR POWER & HEATING SYSTEMS, MOISTURE CONTROL, ENERGY AUDITS, HOME PERFORMANCE DIAGNOSTICS. ADDITIONAL SERVICES OFFERED LISTED ON WEBSITE.