Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Affordable Painting Services lnc

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since November 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
889203
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/31/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

6330 Sagebrush Way

Sacramento, CA 95842

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Same as before

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Hello I’m the owner for Affordable Painting Service. We do the best in making your ideas a reality. We leave your project site clean! I’m licensed and insurance. There is no upfront deposit, we charge at the end of the job. Free Estimated!! if you have questions please contact me at 9169474947 or Email address is Pedros.adess@yahoo.com...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

interior painting (7)house painting (5)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

12/18/2021


Siri M.

Very professional, upfront, honest. They did the job really quick and very responsive. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Description of Work
Interior Painting/epoxy

Category interior painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2021

Images

Review for Affordable Painting Services lnc - 6330 Sagebrush Way, Sacramento, CA - 39577444
5.0

09/02/2020


Luis K.

Great! They were very nice and got the job done quickly. I would hire them again!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

5.0

07/09/2020


Denise T.

Very nice work and the workers were very nice and honest. I definitely will hire them again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

1.0

04/15/2020


Ian C.

We hired Pedros to paint three rooms. He brought in two guys to do the work and I honestly do not know if they ever painted a room before in their life. They used paints with different finish on the same wall, so now some parts are gloss and some are flat. They didn't apply enough coats of the accent color in one room and I will need to repaint the wall. They didn't sand down any of the drywall patch work they did and it all had to be redone and repainted. They got paint on the baseboards, the real hardwood floors, and all over the hardware in the room. I need to fix all the trim lines. The room is really a mess and i have multiple hours of additional work that will need to be done to complete the job. Pedros told me to have them fix it but honestly i did not have any faith in their ability to complete the work and so I just paid them and let them go. Some people seem to have had a good experience, so perhaps it was an off day for them, but hire at your own risk.

Description of Work
Painting 3 rooms

Category handyman service,interior painters

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello thank you for taking time to right the review but before we left from your house you guys was happy with our job and you paid me the check and I told you if you guys find any touch up let me know I will take care if it
5.0

04/10/2020


Sue E.

Pedro and his crew were wonderful and did a great job for a great price!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you I’m so Glad you like our job
5.0

02/05/2020


Mustafa W.

The process went very well from start to finish. The painters were communicative and prompt. The made sure everything was covered and even recommended we move out vehicles to avoid overspray I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

02/01/2020


Halate A.

The paint my house and the fix dry rot the did good and clean job

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

02/01/2020


Nansen B.

The did great job on painting my entire house with really good price

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2020

5.0

01/28/2020


Nar A.

They did awesome job couldn’t be happier. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

01/27/2020


Harold L.

Affordable painting is an amazing company it’s cheap and the people are very respectful. They did an amazing job on my home.

Description of Work
Interior painted

Category handyman service,house painters,interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much

Services Offered

Interior painting and exterior painting; dry rot repair; pressure washing; drywall repair; siding and stucco repair; drywall texture; molding and baseboard installation and much more

Services Not Offered

We offer flooring and house painting

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes