Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Same as before

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Affordable Painting Services lnc

Founded 2013 • With Angi since November 2018

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6330 Sagebrush Way

Sacramento, CA 95842

Description

Hello I’m the owner for Affordable Painting Service. We do the best in making your ideas a reality. We leave your project site clean! I’m licensed and insurance. There is no upfront deposit, we charge at the end of the job. Free Estimated!! if you have questions please contact me at 9169474947

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/18/2021


Siri M.

Very professional, upfront, honest. They did the job really quick and very responsive. I would recommend this company to anyone!

Description of Work
Interior Painting/epoxy

Category interior painters

5.0

01/04/2021


Karen D.

It went well.

Description of Work
Interior Painting of a bedroom.

Category interior painters

5.0

09/02/2020


Luis K.

Great! They were very nice and got the job done quickly. I would hire them again!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

07/09/2020


Denise T.

Very nice work and the workers were very nice and honest. I definitely will hire them again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

1.0

04/15/2020


Ian C.

We hired Pedros to paint three rooms. He brought in two guys to do the work and I honestly do not know if they ever painted a room before in their life. They used paints with different finish on the same wall, so now some parts are gloss and some are flat. They didn't apply enough coats of the accent color in one room and I will need to repaint the wall. They didn't sand down any of the drywall patch work they did and it all had to be redone and repainted. They got paint on the baseboards, the real hardwood floors, and all over the hardware in the room. I need to fix all the trim lines. The room is really a mess and i have multiple hours of additional work that will need to be done to complete the job. Pedros told me to have them fix it but honestly i did not have any faith in their ability to complete the work and so I just paid them and let them go. Some people seem to have had a good experience, so perhaps it was an off day for them, but hire at your own risk.

Description of Work
Painting 3 rooms

Category handyman service, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello thank you for taking time to right the review but before we left from your house you guys was happy with our job and you paid me the check and I told you if you guys find any touch up let me know I will take care if it
5.0

04/10/2020


Sue E.

Pedro and his crew were wonderful and did a great job for a great price!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you I’m so Glad you like our job
5.0

02/05/2020


Mustafa W.

The process went very well from start to finish. The painters were communicative and prompt. The made sure everything was covered and even recommended we move out vehicles to avoid overspray I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

02/01/2020


Nansen B.

The did great job on painting my entire house with really good price

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

5.0

02/01/2020


Halate A.

The paint my house and the fix dry rot the did good and clean job

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

5.0

01/28/2020


Nar A.

They did awesome job couldn’t be happier. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

5.0

01/27/2020


Harold L.

Affordable painting is an amazing company it’s cheap and the people are very respectful. They did an amazing job on my home.

Description of Work
Interior painted

Category handyman service, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handyman Express

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right, plus we put love in every job. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Daniel Parsons Painting

    I own and operate a complete residential and commercial painting business, with over twenty years of experience in the industry completing small to very large jobs. I will contact you, bid your project with detailed procedure and pricing up front, will meet with you & remain available to discuss details throughout the process, and will be the same person on the job completing the work at the highest level possible. I use only quality materials from mainly Dunn Edwards and Kelly Moore. I price my time & jobs at a good value to my clients. Please contact me for a free bid!  

    Angi Certified

    Sam's Painting

    Sam's. PAINTING "Why hire Sam's Painting? When you want to update the look of your home, turn to the professionals at Sam's - Painting. Our customers choose us to transform their home with color because: We have more than 15 years of experience We're fully licensed and insured We can take on all kinds of painting and finishing projects Reach out to us today to find out how we can give your home a clean and updated look. You truly are a Very Important Person in our eyes, and a Sam's like you deserves a very impressive painting company to take on your very important projects."  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    889203
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2025
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior painting and exterior painting; dry rot repair; pressure washing; drywall repair; siding and stucco repair; drywall texture; molding and baseboard installation and much more

    Services Not Offered

    We offer flooring and house painting

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Affordable Painting Services lnc

    How is Affordable Painting Services lnc overall rated?

    Affordable Painting Services lnc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Affordable Painting Services lnc open?

    Affordable Painting Services lnc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Affordable Painting Services lnc provide

    Affordable Painting Services lnc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Affordable Painting Services lnc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Affordable Painting Services lnc offers free project estimates.

    Does Affordable Painting Services lnc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Affordable Painting Services lnc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Affordable Painting Services lnc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Affordable Painting Services lnc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Affordable Painting Services lnc?

    Yes, Affordable Painting Services lnc offers warranties.

    What services does Affordable Painting Services lnc offer?

    Affordable Painting Services lnc offers the following services: Interior painting and exterior painting; dry rot repair; pressure washing; drywall repair; siding and stucco repair; drywall texture; molding and baseboard installation and much more

    Are there any services Affordable Painting Services lnc does not offer?

    We offer flooring and house painting