Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ABE INTERIORS

4.8

(48) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since February 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
911526
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2022
Bonded
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4687 PASADENA AVE

Sacramento, CA 95821

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Drywall repairs, finish carpentry

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Drywall repairs, finish carpentry ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(48) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

40

4

2

3

1

2

1

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

drywall (38)door installation (6)woodworking (1)handyman (19)interior painting (10)house painting (3)home remodeling (3)home builder (2)plumbers (2)pressure washing (1)roofing (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
5.0

11/09/2020

Texture of kitchen ceiling and walls

Description of Work
Aaron did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend him for any texturing projects. My only recommendation would be to have a personal conversation with the scope of work that you want done prior to him giving you a bid. There was some confusion as to what the scope was when he showed up to do the job. However he did say he would honor the original bid and completed the work based on the original quote. His craftsmanship is great and he left absolutely no mess behind. I really can’t say enough about how nice the job turned out.

Category drywall

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

09/01/2020

Aaron did an excellent job matching the existing drywall. He was easy to work with and kept the area very clean. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Repair drywall texture

Category drywall,handyman service,home builders

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

Images

Review for ABE INTERIORS - 4687 PASADENA AVE, Sacramento, CA - 38845381

+1 More

5.0

08/20/2020

Aaron did a great job of repairing drywall, texturing to match. He also did a fantastic job of repairing baseboard, mitering replacement wood to fit perfectly. Once painted no one will ever know there were repairs. I'd have no hesitation in hiring him again.

Description of Work
Drywall and baseboard repair

Category drywall,handyman service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

5.0

01/01/2020

Wonderful! Aaron responded to our inquiry quickly, was courteous and professional through our entire project, and did beautiful work.

Description of Work
Drywall repair & interior paint

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2019

5.0

09/26/2019

Aaron was fantastic. He did an excellent job of matching the wall texture on an older home that had had many coats of paint. He exhibited his own bar on quality, redoing a section he wasn't happy with. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Repair drywall that included fixing holes and bad patch jobs

Category drywall

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2019

1.0

08/12/2019

he could not move the outlets or move the closet; not hired because he could not perform the work

Description of Work
remove closet

Category drywall,handyman service,interior painters

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

3.0

08/02/2019

The information he gave me was useful.

Description of Work
ABE Interiors was unable to do the work.

Category drywall

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2019

5.0

05/14/2019

Aaron is a friendly guy, very trustworthy and a good communicator. He's very professional and it shows in his work. I would have absolutely no reservation about hiring him again.

Description of Work
Aaron helped me with numerous projects to prepare my house for sale.

Category handyman service,plumbing,house painters,interior painters,doors

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2019

5.0

05/04/2019

Aaron was super considerate, honest and punctual and an all around nice guy. He did amazing work and approached his work like an artist, taking pride in his talent at matching color and texture. We didn't think it was possible to accomplish what he did because it turned out absolutely perfect, and at such a reasonable cost!

Description of Work
patching cracks and damage in plaster ceilings and walls

Category drywall,handyman service,interior painters,doors

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2019

5.0

01/18/2019

Aaron showed up 10 min early. He was very professional and courteous. His workmanship was fantastic. He installed the sheet rock, taped and textured the wall in good time. He blended the texture perfectly and seams are utterly non existent. I had Aaron look at another project that I have going on and asked him if he was interested. He said he could perform the work but it was not his specialty and...

Description of Work
We had a small portion of wall we needed to have sheet rock replaced in due to water damage. We also needed base boards to be replaced.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2019

Services Offered

Drywall contractor

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No