Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Placer Handyman

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located in

Roseville, CA 95661

Description

I provide a well rounded handyman service capable of performing any task around the house or property. I have the tools and resources to repair any issue in a timely fashion.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/28/2022


Timothy W.

We needed numerous Handyman services in our home. Keith did an excellent job with everything at a very reasonable cost. He can do almost anything needed. He is also very friendly and personable and a pleasure to have working in our home. We will definitely continue to use him in the future for Handyman services.

Description of Work
Numerous Handyman Services

Category drywall, handyman service, plumbing, interior painters

5.0

12/17/2021


Eric F.

Keith was kind and courteous on my project. He made sure I was happy with his work upon completion. Very willing to hire again for future projects

Description of Work
drywall, wall patch repair, paint

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the work!
5.0

12/07/2021


Norman B.

We were so happy with Keith on a couple of projects. He is a true jack of all trades. He was punctual, accountable and priced fairly. We would use him again and have recommended him to many friends. Thanks for all your hard work Keith

Description of Work
install ceiling fans, fencing

Category electrician, fencing, handyman service, hauling services

5.0

12/07/2021


Kevin P.

Keith was on-time and very professional!! He did a great job in a timely manner and I would definitely hire him again for future projects!!

Description of Work
electrical fixtures, ceiling fans

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the work!
5.0

12/07/2021


Nolan M.

Keith did a great job! I have recommended him as a handyman to all my family and friends!

Description of Work
carpentry

Category contractors

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the work!
5.0

12/06/2021


Candice H.

Keith Lewis was hands down one of the best handyman I have hired before. With my husband out of town a lot, im unable to do some of the remodeling projects on my own. Keith performed drywall patch along with painting and texturing. Wonder job, very clean, professional and detailed.

Description of Work
Drywall Repair/ Paint

Category drywall, handyman service, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the work!
5.0

12/06/2021


Alex R.

Great service. And very professional. I will definitely be call Keith back for future projects.

Description of Work
Dry rot repair, Fascia boards

Category woodworking

5.0

12/06/2021


Michael H.

It was a high quality job and was finished in less than the quoted time. The old fence was removed and hauled off. Quality materials and professional workmanship.

Description of Work
install fence woodacre

Category fencing, handyman service

5.0

12/06/2021


Chris H.

Placer Handyman is great!! As a Realtor my clients rely on me to have trusted, reliable, and affordable handyman, Luckily I have Kieth with Placer Handyman. Highly recommend and will continue to use him!!

Description of Work
Dry rot repair, flooring repair

Category contractors, drywall, flooring contractor, handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    SHEcan2

    Hello, I'm Terri Harris and I'm the president and founder of SHEcan2. We are a remodel/repair/design home improvement company. Our services range from fixing that loose towel bar in the hall bath to adding on a new master bedroom suite. We also do rental property maintenance and commercial tenant improvements. We are in the business of seeing your project through your eyes. By listening to your ideas and understanding your budget and time allowances, we're able to better understand how we can help.  

    Angi Certified

    Xtra Junk Removal Services

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Keep It Hauling

    We do the heavy lifting and Clean outs, So you can enjoy the place of your business or, the place you call home ! Keep It Hauling Junk Removal is a local business that offers professional and friendly service. Residential Commercial Garage and Storage cleanouts Estate clean up Hoarder houses Construction Debris Unwanted items removal Appliance Removal Furniture Removal Green Waste Removal Spring Clean out Summer Clean Out If you have a little bit of everything no worries, We Keep It Hauling. We offer our 12x8x4 Trailer to haul away all the things you no longer need. NO HIDDEN FEES Feel free to reach out to us, text / call for Free Estimates. Text us a few pictures On site free estimates Brandon - (916)-396-7011 KeepItHaulingJunkRemoval.com KeepItHaulingJunkRemoval@gmail.com Customer Satisfaction Locally Owned Licensed Insured Best Customer Service First Responder Discounts Military Discounts Senior Citizen Discounts  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpentry, drywall, electrical component installation or repair, plumbing component installation or repair, roof/ gutter cleaning and repair, painting int/ext.

    Services Not Offered

    I offer everything

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Placer Handyman

    How is Placer Handyman overall rated?

    Placer Handyman is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Placer Handyman open?

    Placer Handyman is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Placer Handyman provide

    Placer Handyman accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Placer Handyman offer free estimates?

    Yes, Placer Handyman offers free project estimates.

    Does Placer Handyman offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Placer Handyman offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Placer Handyman offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Placer Handyman offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Placer Handyman offer emergency services?

    Yes, Placer Handyman offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Placer Handyman?

    Yes, Placer Handyman offers warranties.

    What services does Placer Handyman offer?

    Placer Handyman offers the following services: Carpentry, drywall, electrical component installation or repair, plumbing component installation or repair, roof/ gutter cleaning and repair, painting int/ext.

    Are there any services Placer Handyman does not offer?

    I offer everything