Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc.

Founded 2011 •

4.8

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

901 Sunrise Ave Unit A16

Roseville, CA 95661

Description

24 Hour Emergency Service! Our skilled plumbers are licensed, provide high-quality professionalism, and have a vast degree of experiential knowledge.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/21/2023


Ron B.

They responded to my request in 10 minutes, and arrived right on time as scheduled. Vito, the plumber, inspected the work to be done and gave me a reasonable estimate. When I agreed to it, he got right to work and was done in 30 minutes. He explained exactly what needed to be done, and got right to it. Very happy with the work he did.

Description of Work
remove and relace the shower handle cartridge of Moen shower/tub handle

Category plumbing

5.0

03/04/2021


Denise R.

They were timely, explained the quote, thorough and I had my faucets replaced in no time at all. I would definitely use there service again and have already recommended them to others.

Description of Work
I needed 2 faucets going to washer replaced.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/16/2021


David C.

They were very friendly and thorough and finished 2 hours before they anticipated

Description of Work
Plumbing a new water main line needed to be insty

Category plumbing

5.0

02/16/2021


Bal W.

The technician, Jeff, showed up on time, diagnosed the problem and had the right part in his truck. Done in an hour; everyone was happy.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

01/05/2021


Kathy G.

Wonderful! Right on time, Very friendly. Knew immediately what to do and solved problem. Price was perfect. I would absolutely hire them again

Description of Work
drain kitchen pipe with snake because kitchen sink wasn't draining and it wasn't in the pipes under the sink

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

11/25/2020


Jeff A.

Contacted Arman via email and his responsiveness and professionalism was excellent. Scheduled an appointment and the technician, Greg, showed up on time openly listening to my requests. Once the work was detailed and costs were discussed, work began immediately. Price was more than fair and Greg's experience and personality made for a confident and successful experience. My only regret is that I had not used them sooner. I have found my plumber(s) in the greater Sacramento area.

Description of Work
Sink Installation

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

09/13/2020


Everett H.

Very impressed with their work. Explained why when parts needed replacing. Went out of his way to be very helpful. Really knew his stuff! New Flow is now our go to plumber.

Description of Work
Plumbing Install bathroom & kitchen faucets

Category plumbing

5.0

09/03/2020


Lowry B.

Greg did an excellent job, personable and efficient.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

07/18/2020


Lolita P.

Repair of leaking pipes

Description of Work
Excellent prompt service! At 8 pm on a Friday night, we discovered a leaking exterior PVC pipe pouring water onto our foundation in the crawl space. The pipe was connected to a second sun exposed PVC pipe with spigot that we had shut off year prior due to a leak, not realizing there would later be a down stream effect. We had to shut off water to the entire house to limit the water damage. I received a call right away on Friday night from New Flow Plumbing with an early Saturday morning appointment as requested. After assessing the problem (excessive pipe mobility), Vito provided a lower budget option of replacing the leaking junctions and securing the PVC pipes with straps to limit movement, and the option of replacing the PVC with copper (a much better option for sun exposed pipes) that would also be secured. We chose the copper pipes. Vito also secured another excessively mobile pipe for no additional charge. The job was complete in less than 2 hours for less than $700, and it looks great! We have our new plumbing service provider!

Category plumbing

5.0

07/17/2020


debbie R.

Went great prompt and price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Replaced 4 angle stops

Category plumbing

5.0

07/03/2020


Billy/and/or Anna D.

Very well. We have a blockage in one of the yard drains. They checked it and ran a camera inside to see what it is. They think it is a tree root. We will have them fix it in the fall.

Description of Work
Leak that was going on for some time. They found the trouble and fixed it.

Category drain pipe, drain cleaning

5.0

06/05/2020


Ann or Joseph C.

Jeff was so considerate and helpful--the repair went better than we could have expected because of his skill and resourcefulness.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

04/17/2020


Steven R.

Vito did a very professional job!

Description of Work
Plumbing, faucet and drain

Category plumbing

5.0

03/20/2020


Robert B.

Good Job performed, expeditiously! The attitude was I'm here to fix your problem and they did a very good job at doing so.

Description of Work
Took a toilet out and repaired before resetting. Installed garbage disposal on our sink

Category plumbing

5.0

03/17/2020


Matthew H.

Very knowledgeable and professional...my new go-to plumber

Description of Work
Tough clog and waterjet cleaning.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you!
5.0

03/10/2020


Andrew H.

This is a family business. Very responsive and on time. Armens brother inspected sewer line with a camera to assess damage and block. Significant tree roots were surgically removed. After repairs, the lawn looked just as it appeared before excavation. Attention to detail and very honest business. Will definitely be using them again for plumbing/sewer line needs. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Sewer line

Category plumbing

5.0

03/03/2020


Angie A.

Great. Job was done quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Kitchen valves and pipes checked and fixed

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much !
5.0

02/28/2020


shelley G.

What a great company and Jeff was a true professional, on time, gracious and very helpful. I will write a glowing Yelp review! Thank you for responding to me so quickly this morning. I will definitely refer your company to anyone.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

2.0

09/11/2016


David S.

Description of Work
Inexperienced plumber sent out. Wanted to rip out tile and concrete slab floor due to flange damage.asked if there was crawl space under slab foundation. He did secure one toilet but was lazy and did not replace flange bolts or add secondary bolts to secure flange bolts as discussed before work commenced.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    River City Water Heaters and Plumbing

    River City Water Heaters is run by two longtime friends that go way back. Starting off as plumbers, they then found an interest in working with water heaters. Now, they offer 24 hour emergency water heaters for the people in and around Sacramento because they know what it’s like to have something go wrong in the middle of the night and not know who to call. Thankfully, River City Water Heaters & Plumbing will come to the rescue.  

    Angi Certified

    Huft Home Services

    At Huft Home Services, we want to be the HVAC, electrical, plumbing and insulation company you trust. We take pride in serving the members of our community and strive to exceed expectations with everything we do. Having a reliable heating and cooling system in your home ensures you can stay safe and comfortable. We are the Heroes for the job! Our services are available for any make or model of heating and cooling systems no matter the age. Our NATE-certified technicians work under the Huft Creed and will always do the right thing. Our company has been operating with integrity since 2004, and we’re proud to be both BBB-accredited and NCI-certified. With our expert electrician specialists, rapid response times, and truly heroic customer service, you can feel great when calling on our team. Just as with all of our top-rated and award-winning home services, our electrical department ensures that you get the golden treatment every time we are in your home. From a simple matter like a flickering light to a whole-home rewiring project, we work quickly, safely, and effectively to deliver results that we know you’ll be 100% satisfied with every time. Whatever type of plumbing problem you have, we can address it. Our team can service any plumbing system or equipment regardless of the brand, make, or model. We vow to meet your needs with competence and courtesy to deliver long-lasting solutions. Moreover, our representatives display some important core values on every single visit. These include honesty, respect, integrity, and transparency. We are your home services HEROES!!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    JR Putman Plumbing, Heating and Air

    Award winning full service plumbing, heating and air conditioning. Providing exceptional service since 1981. Emergency service and replacement, maintenance, indoor air quality, duct cleaning, insulation ,plumbing and drain cleaning. Available 24 hours/7 days. Additional email - clientservices@jrputman.com.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    974766
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc.

    How is New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. overall rated?

    New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. open?

    New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. provide

    New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. offer free estimates?

    No, New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc.?

    Yes, New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc. offers warranties.