Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

New Flow Plumbing and Rooter, Inc.

4.8

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
974766
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
07/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

901 Sunrise Ave Unit A16

Roseville, CA 95661

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

24 Hour Emergency Service! Our skilled plumbers are licensed, provide high-quality professionalism, and have a vast degree of experiential knowledge....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (17)drain cleaning (3)drain pipe installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

03/04/2021


Denise R.

They were timely, explained the quote, thorough and I had my faucets replaced in no time at all. I would definitely use there service again and have already recommended them to others.

Description of Work
I needed 2 faucets going to washer replaced.

Category plumbing

Cost $319

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/16/2021


David C.

They were very friendly and thorough and finished 2 hours before they anticipated

Description of Work
Plumbing a new water main line needed to be insty

Category plumbing

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

02/16/2021


Bal W.

The technician, Jeff, showed up on time, diagnosed the problem and had the right part in his truck. Done in an hour; everyone was happy.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

01/05/2021


Kathy G.

Wonderful! Right on time, Very friendly. Knew immediately what to do and solved problem. Price was perfect. I would absolutely hire them again

Description of Work
drain kitchen pipe with snake because kitchen sink wasn't draining and it wasn't in the pipes under the sink

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $269

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

5.0

11/25/2020


Jeff A.

Contacted Arman via email and his responsiveness and professionalism was excellent. Scheduled an appointment and the technician, Greg, showed up on time openly listening to my requests. Once the work was detailed and costs were discussed, work began immediately. Price was more than fair and Greg's experience and personality made for a confident and successful experience. My only regret is that I had not used them sooner. I have found my plumber(s) in the greater Sacramento area.

Description of Work
Sink Installation

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

09/13/2020


Everett H.

Very impressed with their work. Explained why when parts needed replacing. Went out of his way to be very helpful. Really knew his stuff! New Flow is now our go to plumber.

Description of Work
Plumbing Install bathroom & kitchen faucets

Category plumbing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2020

5.0

09/03/2020


Lowry B.

Greg did an excellent job, personable and efficient.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

07/17/2020


debbie R.

Went great prompt and price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Replaced 4 angle stops

Category plumbing

Cost $740

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

07/03/2020


Billy/and/or Anna D.

Very well. We have a blockage in one of the yard drains. They checked it and ran a camera inside to see what it is. They think it is a tree root. We will have them fix it in the fall.

Description of Work
Leak that was going on for some time. They found the trouble and fixed it.

Category drain pipe,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

5.0

06/05/2020


Ann or Joseph C.

Jeff was so considerate and helpful--the repair went better than we could have expected because of his skill and resourcefulness.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes