GVD Renovations

5.0

(95) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since May 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 989637
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 01/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

620 Commerce Dr Suite D

Roseville, CA 95678

Kitchen Remodel, Master Bathroom & Guest Bathroom Remodel

Kitchen Remodel, Master Bathroom & Guest Bathroom Remodel

home remodeling95762
Recent kitchen remodel, master bathroom and guest bath remodeling project that we completed in El Dorado Hills, CA.

Description

GVD Renovations Inc. is a locally owned and operated contractor in Roseville, CA specializing in kitchen & bathroom remodeling and exterior renovation services for homeowners like you! Our objective is to provide high quality kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, window & siding installation services at an affordable price. We put forth a considerable amount of effort in exceeding the expectations of our customers. We have gained a reputation over the years of being honest, trustworthy, and dependable. Feel free to contact us for a no obligation, on-site, free estimate for your Sacramento home improvement project....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(95) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

94

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
siding companies (50)home remodeling (41)countertop installation (36)window replacement (27)gutter repair (1)flooring (35)house painting (33)interior painting (32)hardwood floors (29)plumbers (26)home builder (9)electrician (6)
Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
5.0

02/06/2021

GVD Renovations replaced our siding and windows. They were incredibly pleasant and efficient from the beginning. We are really pleased with their work, they cleaned after them and were friendly and respectful. Would definitely recommend GVD Renovations and we will 100% use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding & Windows

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

5.0

02/05/2021

GVD was very professional and did a fantastic job.. The crew arrived on time, did outstanding work and did a great job communicating with us. I would highly recommend and will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodeling

CATEGORY countertops,flooring contractor,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

Very pleased with the renovation of master bathroom completed by GVD Renovations. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY countertops,flooring contractor,plumbing,home remodeling,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

GVD did a fantastic job for us. We had a very detailed request about what we wanted done on our kitchen and GVDs team went over and above to make it happen. We are happy with their work and would thoroughly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY countertops,flooring contractor,plumbing,home remodeling,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2020

5.0

02/02/2021

We got our windows and siding replaced. GVD Renovations was amazing to work with. Everything arrived on time and everything happened when they said it would. Great job. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding & Windows

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

5.0

01/31/2021

These guys replaced the entire siding on my house. Very efficient and professional. Turned up on time and got straight to work. Very pleased with the quality of the siding. Would recommend these guys to anyone. Keep up the excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
James Hardie Siding

CATEGORY siding

COST $68,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2020

5.0

01/31/2021

Very pleased with our new kitchen. Ross and his team were professional from start to finish and were totally committed to delivering a kitchen that we were very happy with. All work was completed within the timeframe that we agreed upon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodeling

CATEGORY countertops,hardwood floor,plumbing,home remodeling,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

5.0

01/30/2021

GVD Renovations team was very organized and great to work with. They provide amazing customer service and check in regularly after the work completion to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. We couldn't be happier with completed bathroom. Thank you GVD!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodeling

CATEGORY countertops,hardwood floor,plumbing,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

5.0

01/29/2021

Great customer service and excellent communication throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a kitchen remodeling contractor to go with GVD Renovations, they are extremely professional and helpful. Their work is outstanding.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodeling

CATEGORY countertops,flooring contractor,plumbing,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

5.0

01/28/2021

Gary was very helpful. He gave great practical advice and ideas on the layout and design of the kitchen. The project was a little delayed due to COVID, but we are still satisfied with the end result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY countertops,flooring contractor,hardwood floor,plumbing,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

COST $62,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

Services Offered

Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Home Renovations, Siding Installation, Full Siding Replacement, James Hardie Siding, LP Siding, Deck Construction, CertainTeed Siding, Prodigy Siding, Alside Siding, Fiber Cement Siding, Wood Siding, Vinyl Siding, T1-11 Siding, Window Replacements, Window Installation, Custom Vinyl Windows, Replacement Windows, Home Additions, Room Additions

Services Not Offered

Handyman Services or Repairs. Siding: full house replacement or minimum 800 sq. ft.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes