Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

GTL Construction Inc

Founded 2007 • With Angi since April 2008

4.9

(287) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10608 Industrial Ave Ste 120

Roseville, CA 95678

Description

GTL Construction Inc, is a husband and wife owned business based in Rocklin, Ca. We specialize in custom Interior/Exterior Painting, Crown Moulding, Wainscoting, Box Beams, Interior Trim and much more! We have both a C33 Painting License and a B General Building License. We pride ourselves on being

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/24/2019


Fritzie A.

Tommy and Alicia were super responsive and showed up and charged exactly what was disclosed. On top of that the work was flawless. I am drafting a list of projects for them to do around my house. Excellent company!

Description of Work
Added reclaimed wood feature to two walls

Category woodworking

1.0

10/01/2019


Harold B.

Tommy came out wed ,Sept 18th to view job. He said he would email me the estimate no later than Monday the 23rd. No estimate received.I called back on wed the 25 th. and left message no estimate had been received. I received a call from Alicia Jones same day and was told she had information and would email me estimate by Thursday the 26th.Today is Oct 2nd. Apparently the job was to small for them.2 weeks just to get estimate is too long.

Description of Work
2 entry doors leading into bedroom needed new molding around frame. Same bedroom to be painted.

Category woodworking, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Client, I sent your estimate to the email provided on Sep 26, 11:00 am. I have left you a voicemail asking you to double check your email so we can forward it on if the email address that we have is incorrect or perhaps it is in your junk folder. I am sorry for any confusion. Sincerely, Alicia Lewis
5.0

04/06/2019


ELIZABETH H.

It's been a couple of years since we used GTL and I am glad to say that they've not changed a bit. We had the majority of the inside of our house painted and we could not be more happy. The painters, Stephen and Alan, were excellent. They were always on time, very easy to talk to and (above all) very neat. They exceeded our expectations and made the overall experience a lot easier than we had anticipated. A few months back we asked if they had someone to do some baseboard and moulding work. Their carpenter, Brian, was also very good and a lot of fun to have around for the day. The employees of GTL are quality people. I am impressed with their reliability, appearance and character. It's nice to know they've not changed over the years.

Description of Work
Interior painting and carpentry

Category woodworking, interior painters

5.0

03/18/2019


Jon L.

Every interaction with GTL was great. Tommy showed up early (accommodating my work schedule) to see the house and start the quote. Brian was a wizard installing the crown moulding - up to 16' sections all by himself. He was profession, nice, and even taught me a couple of carpentry tricks. Finish and paint was done the following day. Everything looks great. I would hire GTL again for future projects.

Description of Work
Crown Moulding installed in my 1950s ranch home

Category woodworking, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Client, Thank you for the review. You were really great to work with. We enjoyed your project very much and we hope to work with you again in the future! Thank you, Alicia Lewis
5.0

11/16/2018


Lynne B.

It went awesome. I learned about this company from my friends who had recently hired GTL Construction to paint their interior and exterior of their home. My friend is one picky lady so I knew that if she recommended this company, that they must be good. They just finished painting the exterior of my house and I can honestly say that my house looks the best on the block. The funny thing is that my neighbor was having his house painted at the exact same time as me. The first difference that I noted was the prep work. The other painting company pressured wash and prepped my neighbor's house in one day. For my house the pressure washing and prep work took 3 days. Their over all project took 3 days and mine took 6 days. Looking at the finished project, I see the difference completely. Their house had one coat of paint and my house had two coats of paint. I talked to my neighbor and my paint job (not surprisingly) was more expensive than their paint job. However, in my opinion, painting my home is an investment and I think it was worth every penny. Lastly, Omar and Julio did an amazing job. They arrived on time each day and left the area clean each evening when they left. They were easy to talk to and genuinely nice guys. The office was very communicative and usually replied to my emails within an hour. I am very happy and I will be having them paint the interior of my home in the fall. Keep up the good work, GTL!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Client, Thank you for this review! You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Alicia Lewis
3.0

11/15/2018


Christopher Scott F.

Overpriced/poor quality/poor customer service. Did not go well. Would not recommend. Got a total of five bids, and these guys were the most expensive. Decided to go with them anyway because they were able to do the carpentry (dry rot repair) and the exterior paint job without subbing anything out, and because they took their time with the estimate, put on a professional front, spoke good english, and had a good reputation. My bad. The owners of the company handed the work of to other contractors, and left me to deal with all the problems, telling me that the contractors (which spoke poor english) were their "front" and that I should deal with them. Their carpenters damaged my rain gutters and roof, and denied that they had done anything even though I had before and after photos. Took weeks to resolve, and my gutters still don't look right. Pretty much the same story with the painters. They barely did any prep work, didn't follow any of the instructions that I had given the company owners at job start, and did sloppy low quality work. I spent several days fixing their slop. Lastly, they are WAY overpriced. Stay clear unless you like over paying for frustration. Just go with the low bid and save a few bucks.

Description of Work
Exterior paint and dry rot repair

Category contractors, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hi This was one of our most bizarre jobs that we have had in 10 years of business. This client could not be pleased and was just downright mean to both the painters and the office. It all began when he didn't like the color that he chose and was upset when we told him that it would be an additional charge to do a color change on something we had already painted. Throughout the job, he would point out things that were impossible to fix. For example, he was upset that the lines around the stucco popouts were not straight lines. The fact of the matter is that no straight line could be made due to the sloppy stucco work done by the builder. That is impossible to change but he could not understand that. Another big complaint was that there was clumped up stucco on the gutters. He blamed us for this, but again, that is not something that we did nor had any control over. To hold us accountable for previous sloppy stucco work is not right. He also insisted that heavy nap roll marks on the gutters and trim work were because of our painters but it was due to the previous sloppy/production paint job from the builder. We have pictures to prove this. From the beginning, we told him that these areas would not be covered under the normal prep work included and if he wanted us to to spend the extra time to address all these areas, we could do this at a T/M basis. He wouldn't agree. Each evening, the office would get a 3-5 pages email with pictures and diagrams of his complaints. Please note that this was even before the job was completed and many of the items just had not been addressed yet. All the emails were written in a demeaning and harassing way. I thought maybe a phone call would be better. I left a couple of messages with no response. He would never return my calls and emailed me to not call him anymore as he only wanted to communicate by email. When my painters would knock on the door to go over things, ask questions, or try to walk through parts of the job, he would not answer the door and would instead email the office with more complaints while the painters were outside trying to get him to look at things. We tried everything to please him. During the process, he wrote an email on a Friday evening complaining of his newest set of findings. I called him Saturday morning saying that the owner would be there Monday and would take care of things. He wrote an email Saturday evening saying that he spend his whole Saturday doing the items and he didn't need us to do anything else except one item that required high ladder work. When Tommy arrived Monday, he discovered that the client had spent Saturday putting clumps of wood filler underneath the eaves and on areas all over his freshly painted house. Because we thought maybe this would make him happy, Tommy (the owner) spent the entire day, sanding the unnecessary repairs, priming them and touch up painting them. Once again, we got a nasty email that evening. We do not believe we are at fault for the gutter damage but we thought maybe this would be our chance to turn things around. I emailed him that I would send a professional gutter company to come repair the gutter. He replied that he wants to be done with GTL and to not send anyone to his property. We pay a lot of attention to detail and we strive to provide excellent communication. Just because our workers are bilingual does not mean that they cannot communicate. We speak no Spanish and have no problem communicating with Omar and Julio for over 10 years. I have had to apologize to both of them for this client's behavior. This client was a bully and could not be pleased. Tommy and I run this business on doing whatever it takes to makes our clients happy. This client could not be made happy. I feel that the more attention I gave him, by answering dozens and dozens of rude emails, the more mean he go got. If anyone has questions or would like to view photos of the job or emails that he sent, please contact the office. Thank you, Alicia Lewis
5.0

10/26/2018


Richard M.

It went fairly well, the length of the job dragged on a little into the third week. Everyone we had contact with was very professional.

Description of Work
Interior of home painted

Category interior painters

5.0

10/22/2018


Robert L.

I am very, very happy with the job GTL did on my crown molding. The estimate was accurate and reasonable, customer service (Alicia) was responsive and very pleasant to interact with, and the whole process was easy. The work done was superb, very high quality and well executed. The guys that did the install and the finish work were highly experienced and gave me value added knowledge about my house; how the measurements room-to-room looked and how well the place was constructed. They also explained the process of their work and the nuances used to create high quality. I will certainly use this company again, and I've already referred them to a friend.

Description of Work
Crown molding

Category remodeling, interior painters

5.0

10/05/2018


Blake B.

I had 3 quotes on the Job and GTL turned out to be the lowest bid but I chose the Company because of Tommy the owner. He explained exactly how they would do the work and the materials that would be used. I also went to their website and looked at other jobs they had done. They carpenters on the job showed up on time and knew what they were doing. They would make sure we were happy with what they were doing as the work progressed. The job turned out better than I had even hoped for. I have some more work I will have them quote in the Spring.

Description of Work
Wainscoting in Master Bedroom And other Trim work done.

Category remodeling, woodworking, doors

3.0

09/30/2018


Michael Holland M.

Owner scraped off paint inside a bathroom which he had been told would not be painted. I had to go back and repair. Finally got an estimate for $12,509 which was nearly double the other two bids. We went with Diamond Star Painting and are still waiting for our painting to be done since they were booked out into November. Their bid was $6,842. The other bid was in the same range and we liked Diamond Star's presentation better. What GTL thought they would give us for nearly twice the money could not be determined by their bid details. They matched in their descriptions. I can only assume they did not really want the business. If you get a bid from them, get others, and I recommend Diamond Star (at least at this point before the job has started).

Description of Work
Interior house painting, no ceilings, no closets, no bathrooms, 2 rooms eliminated (had wall paper).

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Angie's List member, We are sorry about what happened on the door in the bathroom. The door jamb was peeling and we simply touched it trying to let you know why your current paint job was failing ( nothing was primed with an oil based primer). It came off just with a light touch. Tommy had offered to fix it but you told him that you could take care of it. I am sorry for any inconvenience that caused. Your paint estimate included us prepping all the failing base board, trim work and doors and then going over it with two coats of an oil based primer. Although a proper oil based primer is very expensive, it is very effective. A lot of prep work was required before we could even start painting. If we painted over everything, it would have looked great for now, but it would have begun peeling again in a few months. What we quoted you for was a paint job that would ensure that you would have no issues for years to come. We also included some carpentry work for the chair rail that was falling down. I assure you that we were very interested in your project. We had quoted your project for 12 days as that is what we thought it would take to get your project completed in a way that meets the standards that we expect at GTL Construction. The number of days as well as the specialty products needed for your paint job, were the factors used to determine the number that we quoted you. I hope that the paint company you chose does an excellent job for you. We wish you the best. Thank you, Alicia Lewis
5.0

08/28/2018


Michele M.

Our job was prepped and executed expertly. We had interior and exterior painting done in July. Our crew was Justin and Alan. They arrived promptly every day with a smile.They were careful with our property. They answered all of my "detail" questions. Justin installed new door locks and installed new exterior lighting too. We couldn't be happier with the finished project. This was the second project GTL has done for us. The first was in the fall of 2015. The company is owned by Alicia and Tommy Lewis. I'd like to commend Alicia who manages all the details of scheduling and the contract. She was prompt to answer my emails and kept us informed every step of the way. Tommy bids the job and handles the technical side of the business. He really knows details about dry rot repairs, etc. that go beyond painting. With a quality experience like ours, why use anyone else?

Description of Work
Exterior and interior house painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Client, Thank you very much for this review! We appreciate it very much. You were a pleasure to work with. We appreciate how organized you were and the great communication. Thank you very much for your business! Thank you, Alicia Lewis
5.0

08/15/2018


Manuel P.

I am not usually one to write reviews but this experience deserves mentioning. If you ahven't noticed, contractors are really busy in the Sacramento area. getting called back or a quote seemed nearly impossible and when my long term tenants moved out of my beloved home I had raised my two daughters in, I knew a facelift was in order. As I began to encounter one delay after another in getting responses and bids as well as starting projects in general, I have to admit, I did what many people probably do. I went on Craigslist and found someone who was available. It began with ripping out flooring, replacing flooring, all of the items on my Pest Report, and there were several. A few months and quite a bit of money later, I stopped in to look at the work. I was shocked to see that the guy doing the tile had about reached the ceiling and there was no where for the remaining pieces to fit. The floor around the toilet was even, the replacement window for the garage didnt fit and the paint job looked like I did it. (Not a good thing.) At least I was smart enough to stop. Back to Angies List and voila. Its done. GTL wasn't able to come out tomorrow but they actually showed up and then got back to me with a problem. One of their guys drove a screw driver through my crown moulding when he spotted what I thought was harmless moisture beads and water poured out from a recent rain. if they hadnt found it, I wouldnt have even known to file an insurance claim. My realtor just walked through the house a few weeks ago and she exclaimed, "Wow, who did your work? This is going to sell quickly." Yes I wasted some money by not chosing a reputable company initially but if not for GTL, I have a feeling instead of getting Top Dollar I would likely be forced to sell to for whatever I could get. Great guys who went above and beyond, even showed up to meet the cops on a false alarm! (thank you.) Looked so good that I almost want to move back in but its too big for me now. MP in Carmichael

Description of Work
HOME REMODEL

Category remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

1.0

05/04/2018


Beth M.

Unfortunately it never went anywhere.. I asked them for a bid over a week ago and was promised to have it by Tuesday.. Today is Friday and it never came... I don't mean to be unreasonable but don't promise to get something over to you on a certain date, especially when you know the prospective client is waiting for your bid to do the comparison, if you can't get it on time.

Description of Work
Ceilings, baseboards, trim doors crown molding banisters - repair water damage on wall

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Client, I am very sorry that we were not able to provide you the estimate as quick as you were hoping. Estimates usually take 5-7 days to prepare as quite a lot of time and effort go into each estimate that we prepare. Sometimes, we try to rush estimates a little sooner, but unfortunately, we moved offices May 1st so we weren't able to be as speedy as we sometimes are able to be. I checked Tommy's notes and I did not see anything about promising it to you by Tuesday ( a few days later) but I am sorry if he did promise something that he wasn't able to deliver. He sometimes has the best intentions but runs out of hours in the day... When you called yesterday( Friday, May 4th) and told us not to bother making your estimate for the items that Tommy and you went over on April 26th, it was quite a shame, because you were the next one that Tommy would have been working on as he was currently working on estimates. (Friday is his office/paperwork day) Also..had I heard how much this was putting you out, I would have absolutely had Tommy work on this on the weekend if need be! We really do want to please our customers and we assure you that we don't want anyone to feel upset or think that their job was not important to us! I hope that you were able to find another great painter to take care of your current project and I sincerely hope that we can have a chance in the future to work together! Respectfully, Alicia Lewis
3.0

10/31/2017


Jane V.

Mixed. - They pushed back my start date twice despite my having called them months in advance to schedule. Workers sometimes arrived without the necessary paint or materials. - They made one significant mistake, tried several times to remedy but did not repair it well. They did not offer any price adjustment for the mistake. - Painters were friendly and accommodating, created a special paint color to blend baseboards. - Left smudges on the newly finished wood floor. - Maybe they are growing too fast. Office staff and workers talked about themselves and their concerns and were less interested in mine.

Description of Work
Install crown moulding and baseboard, paint LR, DR, FR

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Client, Thank you for taking time to write a review. I have to admit, we were very surprised to see this review written months after the job was completed. Especially, because on June 9th, 2017, I received an email from you stating, " We appreciate that you finished the job on time, Thank you! Thank you for all your efforts and attention to our project.". We had truly thought that we had completed the project on a positive note. Tommy and I, really strive to make sure each client's experience is a good one. To hear this was very disappointing and we wish we could have done something to turn this around. As far as the schedule being pushed, I know that is very inconvenient and we felt badly having to move your job up a week. Things like weather, unforeseen issue that arise during the project, or simply just needing more time than anticipated are some factors that contribute to the schedule needing to be slightly adjusted. However, when we are on a job, that job is our concern. If a job takes more time than expected, we will not rush our employees and we will do what it takes to get the job done properly. The good thing is that we we will give EVERY job the same care when we begin a project. So, this worked in your favor once we began your job! Tommy was the last person at your home doing touch ups and if we had any inkling that you were not happy, we would have tried to address it. Like Tommy told you when he contacted you last week... if there is anything we can do turn things around, please let us know. Respectfully, Alicia Lewis
5.0

09/12/2017


Susan P.

The entire project from start to finish could not have gone any better. From the first discussion and estimation process to the final clean-up, every member of the team was professional, prompt, efficient, considerate, hard working, and very skilled in their area of expertise. Although furniture had to be moved away from the walls each day, the crew always put things back in order for the evening and the weekend so that we would be comfortable in our home while they were gone. The workmanship was top notch and I am delighted with the results. Each and every crew member was a delight to have in my home! I have already hired GTL to do two other projects for me as soon as they can get them scheduled.

Description of Work
I wanted to add crown moulding throughout my home, and wanted to have my entire interior painted (walls, ceilings doors and trim).

Category woodworking, interior painters

5.0

09/05/2017


Kathy W.

The quality of the work stands out to me the most. He was very professional and it has help up beautifully. There was no failure of any type. All As unequivocally and I would rarely do that. I'm not just saying that to get rid of you. He is that good.

Description of Work
Crown molding and interior painting.

Category contractors, interior painters

5.0

06/24/2017


Kristine M.

They did some work for me a couple of years ago, and they were really great.They took off the wallpaper added wainscoting.They textured the walls and painted everything, and they did a great job. On the wainscoting, he did exactly as I wanted and it wasn't that easy he had to put the boxes just so it could go into the wainscoting and molding. He did exactly as envisioned. I like the fact that they use the old wood texture on the wall and then they painted it as I had chosen.I thought the cost was fair; it wasn't even outrageous. Some people never responded but he responded right away. They tapped everything so the dust wouldn't get into the rest of the house. I would use them again.

Description of Work
They put wainscoting in my dining room, painted my dining room and put texture on it.

Category wallpaper removal, interior painters

5.0

06/14/2017


Timothy S.

They did a good job and in a timely manner. It took about 5 days for the job to be completed. The workers were great and cleaned up very good.

Description of Work
They painted the interior of the house and garage.

Category interior painters

4.0

04/10/2017


John B.

rough start but GTL handled and produced an excellent finished product.

Description of Work
crown moulding and chair rail in dining room

Category woodworking

5.0

03/30/2017


Denise M.

Everything went very smoothly. We had a very positive experience. The estimate was prompt, they were able to start the job in one week, had the job done exactly when they said it would be. Always on time, very good people to deal with from the painters, texturing guy, and carpenter putting all the hardware on our cabinets, to the office. Our kitchen looks fabulous.

Description of Work
Entire kitchen, laundry, and bathroom repainted, including cabinets. Texture work on ceiling.

Category plastering, woodworking, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear Client, I saw before and after pictures of your kitchen and it looked fabulous! Thank you for choosing us to do your painting! You were wonderful to work with and it was a joy to meet you in person too!
5.0

03/29/2017


Michael P.

In February '17, we contacted GTL Construction to submit an interior paint bid on our home. In addition to GTL, four other contractors submitted bids. After a couple weeks, one deal after another fell through, and we felt like abandoning the project. Then Alicia followed up on their GTL bid. Within a couple days, we had a deal worked out; because it was off-season, she gave us an excellent price and made every effort to work within our budget. After we signed the contract, she sent us a personal thank you note, and I thought that was a nice touch. Before work began, we had some minor details to work out. Whenever I had a question, she got back to me immediately and alleviated any concerns we had. Communication was great throughout the entire process. GTL sent Sam and Steve out to do the painting. This job took nearly a week, and they made every effort to work around our schedules to make sure we were comfortable. Here and there, we had a few minor requests not necessarily covered in the contract, and Sam took care of it without any issues or charging additional fees. They were both very polite, professional and do incredible work. Thanks to GTL Construction, our home looks amazing. We're grateful that Alicia followed up with us and agreed to do the job. If you're looking for a painting contractor, definitely give them a call. I HIGHLY recommend their services.

Description of Work
Full Interior Paint 1500 sq ft home

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you! I'm so glad Sam and Steven were able to take such great care of your project! We appreciate shout outs by name!
5.0

03/25/2017


Suk W.

GTL is a top notch construction company. They had performed the original work on our house (painting, wainscoting, crown moulding, archway trim) several years ago. We were extremely happy with the friendliness, responsiveness, professionalism, and most importantly, the quality of their work. So when our house suffered water damage his winter and needed to be repaired, we only called GTL construction. As expected, their service and workmanship were top notch. Tommy also noticed (which we did not) that there was a slight sag in the crown moulding that he had placed some 4+ years ago and fixed it at no additional charge. In fact, he said that he would fix it even if we didn't hire him for the rest of the repairs. That's a testament to his integrity and commitment to his customers. You can't go wrong with GTL construction. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Paint hallway bathroom. Replace and paint water damaged base boards and archway trim. Replace water damaged cabinet toe kicks.

Category interior painters

5.0

03/04/2017


Karon P.

We are so happy with how our crown moulding turned out. It is beautiful! This is our second time using GTL Construction and we are so pleased with the quality and wonderful customer service that Tommy and Alicia provide. The work was done on a timely manner and they make sure to clean up nicely. We are so happy to have found such a wonderful company and plan on using them again in the near future. Both of our projects have gone smoothly and the work is of high quality! Karon & Keith Pineau Lincoln, CA

Description of Work
Had added crown moulding to our Den.

Category woodworking, house painters, interior painters

5.0

03/01/2017


Steven V.

I love GTL and highly recommend them for interior painting any chance I get. They recently painted the entire interior of my home and did a stellar job. Everything went smoothly from the start. Making an appointment was easy and Courtney was able to get Tommy out pretty quickly. Tommy showed up for our appointment right on time. He was very polite and patient, and you could tell that he was very passionate about what he does. He answered all of my questions and offered many good suggestions. He wasn't the cheapest but he wasn't the most expensive either. I felt like the price was very reasonable considering the quality paint job that I received. Everything was painted with TWO coats of paint and they used the best quality paint that the store had to offer. I was pretty adamant that I DID NOT want my house sprayed because I wanted to be able to do future touch-ups (I have kids). Tommy told me that brush and roll method is all that GTL offers when painting interior walls. They do not do the quick spray jobs because they really pride themselves in being a premium paint company. That was exactly what I was looking for. Omar and Julio were my painters. They did a great job. They were neat, clean, and very detail oriented. GTL Construction did a great job. The prices were very fair and the work was excellent. Their work is top notch. I really appreciated their eye for detail and their quality work. I will definitely be calling them to paint the exterior of my home this summer! Thank you GTL!

Description of Work
Painted the entire interior of my home including cabinets, banister, walls, doors, etc.

Category interior painters, cabinet refacing, doors

5.0

02/05/2017


Lynne B.

GTL was wonderful to work with on our outdoor house painting project. They were extremely reliable, the crew was great and the work was very high-quality. I would definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
House painting

Category house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ratnikov Painting services

    My focus is quality.I never cut corners,even when it is more expensive. Some of my competitors are cheaper, but i will take the time to make sure you are 100 percent happy.  

    Angi Certified

    SHEcan2

    Hello, I'm Terri Harris and I'm the president and founder of SHEcan2. We are a remodel/repair/design home improvement company. Our services range from fixing that loose towel bar in the hall bath to adding on a new master bedroom suite. We also do rental property maintenance and commercial tenant improvements. We are in the business of seeing your project through your eyes. By listening to your ideas and understanding your budget and time allowances, we're able to better understand how we can help.  

    Angi Certified

    O.S painting

    We specialize in interior and exterior painting services, cabinet painting, staining, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Crown molding, baseboards, chair rail, fireplace mantles, cased windows, cased door openings, crown molding for vaulted ceilings & curved walls, wainscoting, lighted crown, interior and exterior painting, cabinet painting, door installation, cabinet installation, remodeling, dry rot repair, dry wall repair, flex moulding, door casings, window casings, window sills, minor finish electrical, minor finish plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    Services not listed may still be accommodated

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about GTL Construction Inc

    How is GTL Construction Inc overall rated?

    GTL Construction Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are GTL Construction Inc open?

    GTL Construction Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does GTL Construction Inc provide

    GTL Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does GTL Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, GTL Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does GTL Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, GTL Construction Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by GTL Construction Inc?

    Yes, GTL Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does GTL Construction Inc offer?

    GTL Construction Inc offers the following services: Crown molding, baseboards, chair rail, fireplace mantles, cased windows, cased door openings, crown molding for vaulted ceilings & curved walls, wainscoting, lighted crown, interior and exterior painting, cabinet painting, door installation, cabinet installation, remodeling, dry rot repair, dry wall repair, flex moulding, door casings, window casings, window sills, minor finish electrical, minor finish plumbing

    Are there any services GTL Construction Inc does not offer?

    Services not listed may still be accommodated