Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cota Painting

Founded 1993 • With Angi since May 2009

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1088 Sandringham Way

Roseville, CA 95661

Description

License #671538.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/04/2015


Glenda M.

Description of Work
Sergio was extremely punctual and very professional. He gave a thorough explanation of his preparation and painting process and offered several very helpful tips. The whole estimate process was very educational! Ultimately decided to use another highly rated painter from Angie's List because of price, but would not hesitate to contact Cota Painting in the future for a bid on another project.

Category interior painters

5.0

12/16/2013


Janet W.

Sergio was very nice and professional. He was very professional and did good work. I would definitely use him again!

Description of Work
He painted our front door and interior living/dining rooms as well as staircase and landing.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

10/17/2013


tina R.

Cota Painting is on the pricier end but as the old adage goes, you get what you pay for. We were looking in the peak season to get our house painted. We actually had asked for a bid to another angie's list provider but that person was so busy he didnt call us back. Sergio was very responsive and worked with me to meet me. He and his wife were a great team and I benefitted from both of their opinions. What I love was that Sergio worked very closely with our colorist. The colors were great!

Description of Work
He worked in coordination with our color designer and painted our house.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

10/26/2012


melissa M.

The painting came out very nice. The job was completed quickly. Sergio was very good to deal with.

Description of Work
Painted the interior of a 3 car garage. This was 25 year old drywall that had never been painted so was not an easy job. This required primer and several coats of paint.

Category interior painters

4.0

10/01/2012


Robert M.

He was very professional. He is very meticulous. I would use him again.

Description of Work
I do not remember the price. He painted two interior rooms for me.

Category interior painters

5.0

09/04/2012


Gary K.

I was very pleased with the quickness, but also eye for detail Sergioexhibited. He was both friendly, and helpful in our decision making. Iwould definitely hire Sergio again.

Description of Work
Sergio painted the interior of our condo this past weekend. He painted twostaircases and some several high walls accurately and quickly. The workwas taped,and executed in a professional manner.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/02/2009


Dennis C.

Excellent communication, service and quality that is hard to find. If you are looking for someone who takes his profession seriously and is concerned about customers and their satisfaction then give Sergio a call. He is a skilled craftsman!

Description of Work
Painted crown and chair rail moulding for the entire house

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ratnikov Painting services

    My focus is quality.I never cut corners,even when it is more expensive. Some of my competitors are cheaper, but i will take the time to make sure you are 100 percent happy.  

    Angi Certified

    O.S painting

    We specialize in interior and exterior painting services, cabinet painting, staining, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Interstate Coatings

    Specializing in painting! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior painting, texture repairs, baseboard installation, pressure washing, wood staining & varnishing, wallpaper removal and water blasting patios, bricks walls, fences, to remove dirt and debris.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cota Painting

    How is Cota Painting overall rated?

    Cota Painting is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cota Painting open?

    Cota Painting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Cota Painting provide

    Cota Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Cota Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cota Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Cota Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cota Painting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cota Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Cota Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Cota Painting?

    No, Cota Painting does not offer warranties.

    What services does Cota Painting offer?

    Cota Painting offers the following services: Interior and exterior painting, texture repairs, baseboard installation, pressure washing, wood staining & varnishing, wallpaper removal and water blasting patios, bricks walls, fences, to remove dirt and debris.

    Are there any services Cota Painting does not offer?

    ask for details